Saturday Bottomless Drinks and a Dim Sum Set Menu!

Description

  • Brunch, Food & Drink and Fun Time Partying
  • From £30 per person
  • Marylebone
  • Commercial/Pop, Funk & Soul and House Music
  • Over 18
  • Every Saturday
  • 12:00 - 16:00

Bottomless drinks, delicious dumplings, moment with friends... how would you spend your saturday better than this?

Join us at Ping Pong St Christopher Place EVERY Saturday and choose one of our 2 bottomless drinks brunch to kick off the weekend in Style.

Let us entertain you with our TRENDIEST playlist to sparkle your brunch with us.

£30 - Unlimited Cocktails and 1 Dim Sum Set Menu

£40 - Unlimited Wine, Beers and Bubbly, served with 1 Dim Sum Set Menu.

Book online now to guarantee your table, latest seating is 3pm

Please note that southbank do not have a DJ

    Offers

    Promotions

    Dates/Times

    Dates
    Saturday 22nd February 2020
    Saturday 29th February 2020
    Saturday 07th March 2020
    Saturday 14th March 2020
    Saturday 21st March 2020
    Saturday 28th March 2020
    Saturday 04th April 2020
    Saturday 11th April 2020
    Saturday 18th April 2020
    Saturday 25th April 2020
    Saturday 02nd May 2020
    Saturday 09th May 2020
    Saturday 16th May 2020
    Saturday 23rd May 2020
    Saturday 30th May 2020
    Saturday 06th June 2020
    Saturday 13th June 2020
    Saturday 20th June 2020
    Saturday 27th June 2020
    Saturday 04th July 2020
    Saturday 11th July 2020
    Saturday 18th July 2020
    Saturday 25th July 2020
    Saturday 01st August 2020
    Saturday 08th August 2020
    Saturday 15th August 2020
    Saturday 22nd August 2020
    Saturday 29th August 2020
    Saturday 05th September 2020
    Saturday 12th September 2020
    Saturday 19th September 2020
    Saturday 26th September 2020
    Saturday 03rd October 2020
    Saturday 10th October 2020
    Saturday 17th October 2020
    Saturday 24th October 2020
    Saturday 31st October 2020
    Saturday 07th November 2020
    Saturday 14th November 2020
    Saturday 21st November 2020
    Saturday 28th November 2020
    Saturday 05th December 2020
    Saturday 12th December 2020
    Saturday 19th December 2020
    Saturday 26th December 2020
    Saturday 02nd January 2021
    Saturday 09th January 2021
    Saturday 16th January 2021
    Saturday 23rd January 2021
    Saturday 30th January 2021
    Saturday 06th February 2021
    Saturday 13th February 2021

    Location

    Address

    29A James St, Marylebone, W1U 1DZ

    Area

    Marylebone

    Nearest Station

    Bond Street (Tube)

    Menus

    Venue

    Ping Pong St Christopher’s Place

    Ping Pong St Christopher’s Place

    Welcome to Ping Pong, a Dim Sum restaurant near Bond Street and Oxford Circus tube stations. Located just a short walk from Oxford Circus and Bond Street, our St Christopher’s Place restaurant is the perfect place to escape the chaos – serving delicious dim sum and cocktails.  Do not forgetour…

    T&C s

    1. The ticket holder voluntarily assumes all risks and danger incidental to the event for which the ticket is issued, whether occurring prior, during or after the event. The ticket holder voluntarily agrees that the management, venue, event participants, DesignMyNight (WFL Media Ltd) and all of their respective agents, officers, directors, owners and employers are expressly released by the ticket holder from any claims arising from such causes.
    2. Tickets are issued subject to the rules and regulations of the venue.
    3. Please check your tickets, as mistakes cannot always be rectified.
    4. Occasionally, events are cancelled or postponed by the promoter, team, performer or venue for a variety of reasons. If the event is cancelled, please contact us for information on receiving a refund from the responsible party. If the event was moved or rescheduled, the venue or promoter may set refund limitations. It is your responsibility to ascertain the date and time of any rearranged event.
    5. The venue reserves the right to refuse admission and may on occasion have to conduct security searches to ensure the safety of the patrons.
    6. Every effort to admit latecomers will be made at a suitable break in the event, but admission cannot always be guaranteed.
    7. We regret that tickets cannot be exchanged or refunded after purchase.
    8. Tickets are sold subject to the venue or promoter's right to alter or vary the programme due to events or circumstances beyond its control without being obliged to refund monies or exchange tickets.
    9. If this ticket is re-sold or transferred for profit or commercial gain by anyone other than the promoter, venue management, DesignMyNight or one of their authorised sub-agents, it will become voidable and the holder may be
    refused entry to or ejected from the venue.
    10. The venue may operate a No Smoking Policy.
    11. The promoter, venue management and DesignMyNight accept no responsibility for any personal property.
    12. The event listed on the purchased ticket is strictly for ticket holders who are over 18 years of age. Identification may be required.
    13. Free Flowing is available for 90 minutes starting from your first order.
    14. Every guests on the table needs to have the Brunch Menu .

    Customer Reviews (0)

    Hey {{ user.first_name || 'anonymous' }}! Write a review and earn 10 points.

    Give it a rating:

    A review of at least 30 words is required ({{ review.review.wordCount }} words)

    {{ review.screenValues.error }}

    Thanks for your review. You've earned 10 points! Check your balance here.



    Book & enquire for free

    Saturday Bottomless Drinks and a Dim Sum Set Menu! Saturday Bottomless Drinks and a Dim Sum Set Menu! Saturday Bottomless Drinks and a Dim Sum Set Menu! Saturday Bottomless Drinks and a Dim Sum Set Menu! Saturday Bottomless Drinks and a Dim Sum Set Menu! Saturday Bottomless Drinks and a Dim Sum Set Menu! Saturday Bottomless Drinks and a Dim Sum Set Menu! Saturday Bottomless Drinks and a Dim Sum Set Menu! Saturday Bottomless Drinks and a Dim Sum Set Menu! Saturday Bottomless Drinks and a Dim Sum Set Menu! Saturday Bottomless Drinks and a Dim Sum Set Menu! Saturday Bottomless Drinks and a Dim Sum Set Menu! Saturday Bottomless Drinks and a Dim Sum Set Menu! Saturday Bottomless Drinks and a Dim Sum Set Menu! Saturday Bottomless Drinks and a Dim Sum Set Menu! Saturday Bottomless Drinks and a Dim Sum Set Menu! Saturday Bottomless Drinks and a Dim Sum Set Menu! Saturday Bottomless Drinks and a Dim Sum Set Menu! Saturday Bottomless Drinks and a Dim Sum Set Menu! Saturday Bottomless Drinks and a Dim Sum Set Menu! Saturday Bottomless Drinks and a Dim Sum Set Menu! Saturday Bottomless Drinks and a Dim Sum Set Menu! Saturday Bottomless Drinks and a Dim Sum Set Menu! Saturday Bottomless Drinks and a Dim Sum Set Menu! Saturday Bottomless Drinks and a Dim Sum Set Menu! Saturday Bottomless Drinks and a Dim Sum Set Menu! Saturday Bottomless Drinks and a Dim Sum Set Menu! Saturday Bottomless Drinks and a Dim Sum Set Menu! Saturday Bottomless Drinks and a Dim Sum Set Menu!