Sunday roast, bottomless bar & a late night dose of Jazz with TJ & Friends

Description

  • Live Music, Food & Drink and Date Night
  • No tickets available
  • Hackney
  • Jazz
  • Over 18
  • Every Sunday
  • 12:00 - 22:00

Sunday roast, bottomless bar and a late night dose of Jazz, what more could you want on a Sunday?

Every Sunday we will be turning Martello Hall in to a home from home. Gather your nearest and dearest for an evening of hearty food, warming booze, board games and some good ol' Jazz.

Bottomless bar available from 10am - 6pm 

Sunday Roast available from 12pm - 9pm 

Late nigh dose of Jazz with TJ & friends playing from 7:30pm - 9:30pm

Offers

Promotions

Dates/Times

Dates
Sunday 08th December 2019
Sunday 15th December 2019
Sunday 22nd December 2019
Sunday 29th December 2019
Sunday 05th January 2020
Sunday 12th January 2020
Sunday 19th January 2020
Sunday 26th January 2020
Sunday 02nd February 2020
Sunday 09th February 2020
Sunday 16th February 2020
Sunday 23rd February 2020
Sunday 01st March 2020
Sunday 08th March 2020
Sunday 15th March 2020
Sunday 22nd March 2020
Sunday 29th March 2020
Sunday 05th April 2020
Sunday 12th April 2020
Sunday 19th April 2020
Sunday 26th April 2020
Sunday 03rd May 2020
Sunday 10th May 2020
Sunday 17th May 2020
Sunday 24th May 2020
Sunday 31st May 2020
Sunday 07th June 2020
Sunday 14th June 2020
Sunday 21st June 2020
Sunday 28th June 2020
Sunday 05th July 2020
Sunday 12th July 2020
Sunday 19th July 2020
Sunday 26th July 2020
Sunday 02nd August 2020
Sunday 09th August 2020
Sunday 16th August 2020
Sunday 23rd August 2020
Sunday 30th August 2020
Sunday 06th September 2020
Sunday 13th September 2020
Sunday 20th September 2020
Sunday 27th September 2020
Sunday 04th October 2020
Sunday 11th October 2020
Sunday 18th October 2020
Sunday 25th October 2020
Sunday 01st November 2020
Sunday 08th November 2020
Sunday 15th November 2020
Sunday 22nd November 2020
Sunday 29th November 2020

Location

Address

137, Mare Street, E8 3RH

Area

Hackney

Nearest Station

London Fields (Rail)


Getting there

Citymapper Google Maps Gett £15 off for first riders with code DMNGETT

Venue

Martello Hall

Martello Hall

Moving into a classic East-End pub on Mare Street, Martello Hall has transformed the old victorian building into a decadent and louche cocktail bar-cum-restaurant in Hackney over three floors.  Martello Hall has many different space from the large bar and banquet hall to the first floor cocktail lounge…

T&C s

1. The ticket holder voluntarily assumes all risks and danger incidental to the event for which the ticket is issued, whether occurring prior, during or after the event. The ticket holder voluntarily agrees that the management, venue, event participants, DesignMyNight (WFL Media Ltd) and all of their respective agents, officers, directors, owners and employers are expressly released by the ticket holder from any claims arising from such causes.
2. Tickets are issued subject to the rules and regulations of the venue.
3. Please check your tickets, as mistakes cannot always be rectified.
4. Occasionally, events are cancelled or postponed by the promoter, team, performer or venue for a variety of reasons. If the event is cancelled, please contact us for information on receiving a refund from the responsible party. If the event was moved or rescheduled, the venue or promoter may set refund limitations. It is your responsibility to ascertain the date and time of any rearranged event.
5. The venue reserves the right to refuse admission and may on occasion have to conduct security searches to ensure the safety of the patrons.
6. Every effort to admit latecomers will be made at a suitable break in the event, but admission cannot always be guaranteed.
7. We regret that tickets cannot be exchanged or refunded after purchase.
8. Tickets are sold subject to the venue or promoter's right to alter or vary the programme due to events or circumstances beyond its control without being obliged to refund monies or exchange tickets.
9. If this ticket is re-sold or transferred for profit or commercial gain by anyone other than the promoter, venue management, DesignMyNight or one of their authorised sub-agents, it will become voidable and the holder may be
refused entry to or ejected from the venue.
10. The venue may operate a No Smoking Policy.
11. The promoter, venue management and DesignMyNight accept no responsibility for any personal property.
12. The event listed on the purchased ticket is strictly for ticket holders who are over 18 years of age. Identification may be required.

Customer Reviews (0)

Hey {{ user.first_name || 'anonymous' }}! Write a review and earn 10 points.

Give it a rating:

A review of at least 30 words is required ({{ review.review.wordCount }} words)

{{ review.screenValues.error }}

Thanks for your review. You've earned 10 points! Check your balance here.


If you like Sunday roast, bottomless bar & a late night dose of Jazz with TJ & Friends, You should also check out...


Book & enquire for free

Sunday roast, bottomless bar & a late night dose of Jazz with TJ & Friends Sunday roast, bottomless bar & a late night dose of Jazz with TJ & Friends Sunday roast, bottomless bar & a late night dose of Jazz with TJ & Friends Sunday roast, bottomless bar & a late night dose of Jazz with TJ & Friends Sunday roast, bottomless bar & a late night dose of Jazz with TJ & Friends Sunday roast, bottomless bar & a late night dose of Jazz with TJ & Friends Sunday roast, bottomless bar & a late night dose of Jazz with TJ & Friends Sunday roast, bottomless bar & a late night dose of Jazz with TJ & Friends Sunday roast, bottomless bar & a late night dose of Jazz with TJ & Friends Sunday roast, bottomless bar & a late night dose of Jazz with TJ & Friends Sunday roast, bottomless bar & a late night dose of Jazz with TJ & Friends Sunday roast, bottomless bar & a late night dose of Jazz with TJ & Friends Sunday roast, bottomless bar & a late night dose of Jazz with TJ & Friends Sunday roast, bottomless bar & a late night dose of Jazz with TJ & Friends Sunday roast, bottomless bar & a late night dose of Jazz with TJ & Friends