FORWARD Ft. SHMIA

Description

  • VIP Party, Live Music and Fun Time Partying
  • Free
  • City of London
  • House Music and Hip Hop/RnB
  • Over 18
  • Every Saturday
  • 19:30 - 00:30

Keep moving forward with the best RnB and House beats from resident DJ Shmia! 

Experience a different vibe with our elite Saturday nights against the backdrop of London’s most instagrammable view
#MoveForward


DJ SHMIA

FACEBOOK - INSTAGRAM - SOUNDCLOUD


ENTRY

FREE

Offers

Promotions

Dates/Times

Dates
Saturday 20th August 2022
Saturday 27th August 2022
Saturday 03rd September 2022
Saturday 10th September 2022
Saturday 17th September 2022
Saturday 24th September 2022
Saturday 01st October 2022
Saturday 08th October 2022
Saturday 15th October 2022
Saturday 22nd October 2022
Saturday 29th October 2022
Saturday 05th November 2022
Saturday 12th November 2022
Saturday 19th November 2022
Saturday 26th November 2022
Saturday 03rd December 2022
Saturday 10th December 2022
Saturday 17th December 2022
Saturday 24th December 2022
Saturday 31st December 2022
Saturday 07th January 2023
Saturday 14th January 2023
Saturday 21st January 2023
Saturday 28th January 2023
Saturday 04th February 2023
Saturday 11th February 2023
Saturday 18th February 2023
Saturday 25th February 2023
Saturday 04th March 2023
Saturday 11th March 2023
Saturday 18th March 2023
Saturday 25th March 2023
Saturday 01st April 2023
Saturday 08th April 2023
Saturday 15th April 2023
Saturday 22nd April 2023
Saturday 29th April 2023
Saturday 06th May 2023
Saturday 13th May 2023
Saturday 20th May 2023
Saturday 27th May 2023
Saturday 03rd June 2023
Saturday 10th June 2023
Saturday 17th June 2023
Saturday 24th June 2023
Saturday 01st July 2023
Saturday 08th July 2023
Saturday 15th July 2023
Saturday 22nd July 2023
Saturday 29th July 2023
Saturday 05th August 2023
Saturday 12th August 2023

Location

Address

Dorsett City, 9 Aldgate High Street, EC3N 1AH

Area

City of London

Venue

Jin Bo Law

Jin Bo Law

The newest rooftop bar in the City of London. Elevate to the 14th floor of Dorsett City Hotel in Aldgate and experience the breathtaking views of London's most iconic skyline. Explore the rooftop terrace and cast your eyes upon the fantastic views of Tower Bridge, the Shard, the Walkie Talkie, the Gherkin…

T&C s

1. The ticket holder voluntarily assumes all risks and danger incidental to the event for which the ticket is issued, whether occurring prior, during or after the event. The ticket holder voluntarily agrees that the management, venue, event participants, DesignMyNight (WFL Media Ltd) and all of their respective agents, officers, directors, owners and employers are expressly released by the ticket holder from any claims arising from such causes.
2. Tickets are issued subject to the rules and regulations of the venue.
3. Please check your tickets, as mistakes cannot always be rectified.
4. Occasionally, events are cancelled or postponed by the promoter, team, performer or venue for a variety of reasons. If the event is cancelled, please contact us for information on receiving a refund from the responsible party. If the event was moved or rescheduled, the venue or promoter may set refund limitations. It is your responsibility to ascertain the date and time of any rearranged event.
5. The venue reserves the right to refuse admission and may on occasion have to conduct security searches to ensure the safety of the patrons.
6. Every effort to admit latecomers will be made at a suitable break in the event, but admission cannot always be guaranteed.
7. We regret that tickets cannot be exchanged or refunded after purchase.
8. Tickets are sold subject to the venue or promoter's right to alter or vary the programme due to events or circumstances beyond its control without being obliged to refund monies or exchange tickets.
9. If this ticket is re-sold or transferred for profit or commercial gain by anyone other than the promoter, venue management, DesignMyNight or one of their authorised sub-agents, it will become voidable and the holder may be
refused entry to or ejected from the venue.
10. The venue may operate a No Smoking Policy.
11. The promoter, venue management and DesignMyNight accept no responsibility for any personal property.
12. The event listed on the purchased ticket is strictly for ticket holders who are over 18 years of age. Identification may be required.

Customer Reviews (0)

Previous Jin Bo Law reviews

74% 25
6% 2
0% 0
6% 2
15% 5

Showing {{ eventVenue.reviewsFilter }}/5 ratings only.

4

Based on 34 customer reviews


  • Rating: 4

    Visited 7 months ago Written by NEW YEAR'S EVE AT JIN BO LAW customer
    Great bar with great staff and views. Its a little bit small but still worth the visit.
    Verified
  • Rating: 5

    Visited 7 months ago Written by NEW YEAR'S EVE AT JIN BO LAW customer
    Good vibe. Great views of London.
    Verified

Book & enquire