FORWARD Ft. SHMIA

Description

  • VIP Party, Live Music and Fun Time Partying
  • Free
  • City of London
  • House Music and Hip Hop/RnB
  • Over 18
  • Every Saturday
  • 19:30 - 00:30

Keep moving forward with the best RnB and House beats from resident DJ Shmia! 

Experience a different vibe with our elite Saturday nights against the backdrop of London’s most instagrammable view
#MoveForward


DJ SHMIA

FACEBOOK - INSTAGRAM - SOUNDCLOUD


ENTRY

FREE

Offers

Promotions

Dates/Times

Dates
Saturday 23rd October 2021
Saturday 30th October 2021
Saturday 06th November 2021
Saturday 13th November 2021
Saturday 20th November 2021
Saturday 27th November 2021
Saturday 04th December 2021
Saturday 11th December 2021
Saturday 18th December 2021
Saturday 25th December 2021
Saturday 01st January 2022
Saturday 08th January 2022
Saturday 15th January 2022
Saturday 22nd January 2022
Saturday 29th January 2022
Saturday 05th February 2022
Saturday 12th February 2022
Saturday 19th February 2022
Saturday 26th February 2022
Saturday 05th March 2022
Saturday 12th March 2022
Saturday 19th March 2022
Saturday 26th March 2022
Saturday 02nd April 2022
Saturday 09th April 2022
Saturday 16th April 2022
Saturday 23rd April 2022
Saturday 30th April 2022
Saturday 07th May 2022
Saturday 14th May 2022
Saturday 21st May 2022
Saturday 28th May 2022
Saturday 04th June 2022
Saturday 11th June 2022
Saturday 18th June 2022
Saturday 25th June 2022
Saturday 02nd July 2022
Saturday 09th July 2022
Saturday 16th July 2022
Saturday 23rd July 2022
Saturday 30th July 2022
Saturday 06th August 2022
Saturday 13th August 2022
Saturday 20th August 2022
Saturday 27th August 2022
Saturday 03rd September 2022
Saturday 10th September 2022
Saturday 17th September 2022
Saturday 24th September 2022
Saturday 01st October 2022
Saturday 08th October 2022
Saturday 15th October 2022
Saturday 22nd October 2022

Location

Address

Dorsett City, 9 Aldgate High Street, EC3N 1AH

Area

City of London

Venue

Jin Bo Law

Jin Bo Law

The newest rooftop bar in the City of London. Elevate to the 14th floor of Dorsett City Hotel in Aldgate and experience the breathtaking views of London's most iconic skyline. Explore the rooftop terrace and cast your eyes upon the fantastic views of Tower Bridge, the Shard, the Walkie Talkie, the Gherkin…

T&C s

1. The ticket holder voluntarily assumes all risks and danger incidental to the event for which the ticket is issued, whether occurring prior, during or after the event. The ticket holder voluntarily agrees that the management, venue, event participants, DesignMyNight (WFL Media Ltd) and all of their respective agents, officers, directors, owners and employers are expressly released by the ticket holder from any claims arising from such causes.
2. Tickets are issued subject to the rules and regulations of the venue.
3. Please check your tickets, as mistakes cannot always be rectified.
4. Occasionally, events are cancelled or postponed by the promoter, team, performer or venue for a variety of reasons. If the event is cancelled, please contact us for information on receiving a refund from the responsible party. If the event was moved or rescheduled, the venue or promoter may set refund limitations. It is your responsibility to ascertain the date and time of any rearranged event.
5. The venue reserves the right to refuse admission and may on occasion have to conduct security searches to ensure the safety of the patrons.
6. Every effort to admit latecomers will be made at a suitable break in the event, but admission cannot always be guaranteed.
7. We regret that tickets cannot be exchanged or refunded after purchase.
8. Tickets are sold subject to the venue or promoter's right to alter or vary the programme due to events or circumstances beyond its control without being obliged to refund monies or exchange tickets.
9. If this ticket is re-sold or transferred for profit or commercial gain by anyone other than the promoter, venue management, DesignMyNight or one of their authorised sub-agents, it will become voidable and the holder may be
refused entry to or ejected from the venue.
10. The venue may operate a No Smoking Policy.
11. The promoter, venue management and DesignMyNight accept no responsibility for any personal property.
12. The event listed on the purchased ticket is strictly for ticket holders who are over 18 years of age. Identification may be required.

Customer Reviews (0)

Previous Jin Bo Law reviews

73% 22
3% 1
0% 0
7% 2
17% 5

Showing {{ eventVenue.reviewsFilter }}/5 ratings only.

4

Based on 30 customer reviews


  • Rating: 5

    Visited 2 years ago Written by John
    Great evening. Would definitely recommend this place.
    Verified
  • Rating: 4

    Visited 1 year ago Written by NEW YEAR'S EVE AT JIN BO LAW customer
    Amazing night. Music could have been better
    Verified

Book & enquire