The Oak SW11

Description

The Oak SW11 is a stunning restaurant/bar in Battersea. It was launched in January 2019 and it is part of the group that includes The Oak in Notting Hill, The Oak W12 in Chiswick and The Bird in Hand in Brook Green.

They are open for lunch and dinner, including brunch at the weekends. They are located on the south bank of the Thames between Albert Bridge and Battersea Bridge, overlooking Ransome's Dock. The former industrial space houses a bar, lounge area, dining room, a huge marble table for larger groups of up to 16, plus an expansive mezzanine level overlooking the main dining and drinking area. In the summer you can sit outside overlooking the Thames dock. 

Offers

Offer Availability
Bottomless brunch
£29.95 per person. Choose one brunch plate alongside unlimited prosecco, freshly squeezed juices or Virgin Mary's
Saturday 11:00 – 16:00
Sunday 11:00 – 16:00

Info

  • Happily Affordable ££
  • Disabled Toilets
  • None

Hours

Day Open Close Notes
Monday 17:00 22:00
Tuesday 17:00 23:00
Wednesday 17:00 22:00
Thursday 17:00 22:00
Friday 17:00 22:00
Saturday 11:00 22:00
Sunday 11:00 21:00

Special opening hours

Day Open Close Notes
Friday 24th December 2021 12:00 18:00
Saturday 25th December 2021 - -
Sunday 26th December 2021 12:00 18:00
Monday 27th December 2021 12:00 22:00
Tuesday 28th December 2021 12:00 18:00
Wednesday 29th December 2021 - -
Thursday 30th December 2021 - -
Friday 31st December 2021 - -
Saturday 1st January 2022 - -
Sunday 2nd January 2022 - -
Monday 3rd January 2022 - -
Tuesday 4th January 2022 - -

Location

Address

The Oak SW11, 39, Parkgate Road, SW11 4NP

Area

Battersea

Nearest Station

Battersea Park (Rail)

Menus

  • Cuisines

    This venue serves European and Pizza food.

Private Hire

Name Type Capacity
Seated
Capacity
Standing
Cost Min spend
Midweek*
Min spend
Weekend*
0 0 - - -

* The minimum spends are a guideline only and vary according to the day and time of the year.

Enquire about private hire

Customer Reviews (104)


Book & enquire