Friday night with Neil Thornton

Description

  • Fun Time Partying and Food & Drink
  • £0
  • Tufnell Park
  • 80's Music, Background Music and House Music
  • Over 18
  • Every Friday
  • 19:00 - 23:00

Disappearing Dining Club resident and London based DJ and promoter Neil Thornton has always been a lover of music, never being pigeonholed and always about good grooves from all around the globe. He began playing records in the mid-90s, playing  at warehouse parties, some of London's finest clubs including Fabric, and alongside good friend and party cohort Johnny Hiller, promoted premier Disco party Lasermagnetic. You can enjoy Neil’s enthusiasm for rare and sought after records and hear him play a quirky soundtrack  of 80's disco, funk, soul boogie, balearica  alongside more modern sounds always played at the right levels to start the weekend in style.

https://www.mixcloud.com/neilthornton7524/ 

Offers

Promotions

Dates/Times

Dates
Friday 29th May 2020
Friday 05th June 2020
Friday 12th June 2020
Friday 19th June 2020
Friday 26th June 2020
Friday 03rd July 2020
Friday 10th July 2020
Friday 17th July 2020
Friday 24th July 2020
Friday 31st July 2020
Friday 07th August 2020
Friday 14th August 2020
Friday 21st August 2020
Friday 28th August 2020
Friday 04th September 2020
Friday 11th September 2020
Friday 18th September 2020
Friday 25th September 2020
Friday 02nd October 2020
Friday 09th October 2020
Friday 16th October 2020
Friday 23rd October 2020
Friday 30th October 2020
Friday 06th November 2020
Friday 13th November 2020
Friday 20th November 2020
Friday 27th November 2020
Friday 04th December 2020
Friday 11th December 2020
Friday 18th December 2020
Friday 25th December 2020
Friday 01st January 2021
Friday 08th January 2021
Friday 15th January 2021
Friday 22nd January 2021
Friday 29th January 2021
Friday 05th February 2021
Friday 12th February 2021
Friday 19th February 2021
Friday 26th February 2021
Friday 05th March 2021
Friday 12th March 2021
Friday 19th March 2021
Friday 26th March 2021
Friday 02nd April 2021
Friday 09th April 2021
Friday 16th April 2021
Friday 23rd April 2021
Friday 30th April 2021
Friday 07th May 2021
Friday 14th May 2021
Friday 21st May 2021

Location

Address

35, York Rise, NW5 1SP

Area

Tufnell Park

Nearest Station

Tufnell Park (Tube)

Venue

Dartmouth Arms

Dartmouth Arms

Dartmouth Arms is a new kind of local pub by London's pop-up pioneers, Disappearing Dining Club. This refurbished local boozer has been reimagined as a home for great food, wine and Hi-Fi sounds, as well as terrific craft beers, spirits and cocktails.   Vibes are light and airy by day, dark and cosy…

T&C s

1. The ticket holder voluntarily assumes all risks and danger incidental to the event for which the ticket is issued, whether occurring prior, during or after the event. The ticket holder voluntarily agrees that the management, venue, event participants, DesignMyNight (WFL Media Ltd) and all of their respective agents, officers, directors, owners and employers are expressly released by the ticket holder from any claims arising from such causes.
2. Tickets are issued subject to the rules and regulations of the venue.
3. Please check your tickets, as mistakes cannot always be rectified.
4. Occasionally, events are cancelled or postponed by the promoter, team, performer or venue for a variety of reasons. If the event is cancelled, please contact us for information on receiving a refund from the responsible party. If the event was moved or rescheduled, the venue or promoter may set refund limitations. It is your responsibility to ascertain the date and time of any rearranged event.
5. The venue reserves the right to refuse admission and may on occasion have to conduct security searches to ensure the safety of the patrons.
6. Every effort to admit latecomers will be made at a suitable break in the event, but admission cannot always be guaranteed.
7. We regret that tickets cannot be exchanged or refunded after purchase.
8. Tickets are sold subject to the venue or promoter's right to alter or vary the programme due to events or circumstances beyond its control without being obliged to refund monies or exchange tickets.
9. If this ticket is re-sold or transferred for profit or commercial gain by anyone other than the promoter, venue management, DesignMyNight or one of their authorised sub-agents, it will become voidable and the holder may be
refused entry to or ejected from the venue.
10. The venue may operate a No Smoking Policy.
11. The promoter, venue management and DesignMyNight accept no responsibility for any personal property.
12. The event listed on the purchased ticket is strictly for ticket holders who are over 18 years of age. Identification may be required.

Customer Reviews (0)


Book & enquire for free

Friday night with Neil Thornton
Friday night with Neil Thornton
Friday night with Neil Thornton
Friday night with Neil Thornton
Friday night with Neil Thornton
Friday night with Neil Thornton
Friday night with Neil Thornton