The Wheatsheaf Quiz Night!

Description

  • Quiz Night
  • £2 per team
  • Tooting
  • Over 18
  • Every Sunday
  • 19:00 - 22:00

Sunday nights are the ultimate test of mental capacity at The Wheatsheaf. Time to see just how heavy a weekend you've had! £50 cash prize for the winners and a bottle of fizz for the runner up. 

Offers

Promotions

Dates/Times

Dates
Sunday 12th April 2020
Sunday 19th April 2020
Sunday 26th April 2020
Sunday 03rd May 2020
Sunday 10th May 2020
Sunday 17th May 2020
Sunday 24th May 2020
Sunday 31st May 2020
Sunday 07th June 2020
Sunday 14th June 2020
Sunday 21st June 2020
Sunday 28th June 2020
Sunday 05th July 2020
Sunday 12th July 2020
Sunday 19th July 2020
Sunday 26th July 2020
Sunday 02nd August 2020
Sunday 09th August 2020
Sunday 16th August 2020
Sunday 23rd August 2020
Sunday 30th August 2020
Sunday 06th September 2020
Sunday 13th September 2020
Sunday 20th September 2020
Sunday 27th September 2020
Sunday 04th October 2020
Sunday 11th October 2020
Sunday 18th October 2020
Sunday 25th October 2020
Sunday 01st November 2020
Sunday 08th November 2020
Sunday 15th November 2020
Sunday 22nd November 2020
Sunday 29th November 2020
Sunday 06th December 2020
Sunday 13th December 2020
Sunday 20th December 2020
Sunday 27th December 2020
Sunday 03rd January 2021
Sunday 10th January 2021
Sunday 17th January 2021
Sunday 24th January 2021
Sunday 31st January 2021
Sunday 07th February 2021
Sunday 14th February 2021
Sunday 21st February 2021
Sunday 28th February 2021
Sunday 07th March 2021
Sunday 14th March 2021
Sunday 21st March 2021
Sunday 28th March 2021
Sunday 04th April 2021

Location

Address

2, Upper Tooting Road, SW17 7PG

Area

Tooting

Nearest Station

Tooting Bec (Tube)

Venue

The Wheatsheaf

The Wheatsheaf

While banking on tried and true basics, The Wheatsheaf is surely anything but a run-of-the-mill establishment. Putting a little Victorian garden posh into the classic pub scene, the Tooting Bec bar and restaurant serves as the perfect place for a family-friendly Sunday afternoon, or a Friday night spent…

T&C s

1. The ticket holder voluntarily assumes all risks and danger incidental to the event for which the ticket is issued, whether occurring prior, during or after the event. The ticket holder voluntarily agrees that the management, venue, event participants, DesignMyNight (WFL Media Ltd) and all of their respective agents, officers, directors, owners and employers are expressly released by the ticket holder from any claims arising from such causes.
2. Tickets are issued subject to the rules and regulations of the venue.
3. Please check your tickets, as mistakes cannot always be rectified.
4. Occasionally, events are cancelled or postponed by the promoter, team, performer or venue for a variety of reasons. If the event is cancelled, please contact us for information on receiving a refund from the responsible party. If the event was moved or rescheduled, the venue or promoter may set refund limitations. It is your responsibility to ascertain the date and time of any rearranged event.
5. The venue reserves the right to refuse admission and may on occasion have to conduct security searches to ensure the safety of the patrons.
6. Every effort to admit latecomers will be made at a suitable break in the event, but admission cannot always be guaranteed.
7. We regret that tickets cannot be exchanged or refunded after purchase.
8. Tickets are sold subject to the venue or promoter's right to alter or vary the programme due to events or circumstances beyond its control without being obliged to refund monies or exchange tickets.
9. If this ticket is re-sold or transferred for profit or commercial gain by anyone other than the promoter, venue management, DesignMyNight or one of their authorised sub-agents, it will become voidable and the holder may be
refused entry to or ejected from the venue.
10. The venue may operate a No Smoking Policy.
11. The promoter, venue management and DesignMyNight accept no responsibility for any personal property.
12. The event listed on the purchased ticket is strictly for ticket holders who are over 18 years of age. Identification may be required.

Customer Reviews (0)

Previous Urban Pubs and Bars reviews

69% 27
23% 9
3% 1
0% 0
5% 2

Showing {{ eventVenue.reviewsFilter }}/5 ratings only.

5

Based on 39 customer reviews


  • Rating: 5

    Visited 1 month ago Written by cem
    Great whisky and amazing chocolate! Hosts were brilliant and the venue it self had a great whisky availability for after drinks. Highly recommended
    Verified
  • Rating: 4

    Visited 1 month ago Written by Pablo
    Was a good idea but the turn out was a bit low, great value though
    Verified

Book & enquire for free

The Wheatsheaf Quiz Night!