Quiz Night

Description

  • Quiz Night
  • £2 per person
  • Tooting
  • Over 18
  • Every Monday
  • 19:30 - 22:00

Do you know your History or are you into current affairs or is trivia your thing , then our quiz will be right up your street , 2 spot prizes for a £5 each and £20 Gift Card for second place and £50 cash for first prize , also picture and music rounds to boot . 

Offers

Promotions

Dates/Times

Dates
Monday 21st October 2019
Monday 28th October 2019
Monday 04th November 2019
Monday 11th November 2019
Monday 18th November 2019
Monday 25th November 2019
Monday 02nd December 2019
Monday 09th December 2019
Monday 16th December 2019
Monday 23rd December 2019
Monday 30th December 2019
Monday 06th January 2020
Monday 13th January 2020
Monday 20th January 2020
Monday 27th January 2020
Monday 03rd February 2020
Monday 10th February 2020
Monday 17th February 2020
Monday 24th February 2020
Monday 02nd March 2020
Monday 09th March 2020
Monday 16th March 2020
Monday 23rd March 2020
Monday 30th March 2020
Monday 06th April 2020
Monday 13th April 2020
Monday 20th April 2020
Monday 27th April 2020
Monday 04th May 2020
Monday 11th May 2020
Monday 18th May 2020
Monday 25th May 2020
Monday 01st June 2020
Monday 08th June 2020
Monday 15th June 2020
Monday 22nd June 2020
Monday 29th June 2020
Monday 06th July 2020
Monday 13th July 2020
Monday 20th July 2020
Monday 27th July 2020
Monday 03rd August 2020
Monday 10th August 2020
Monday 17th August 2020
Monday 24th August 2020
Monday 31st August 2020
Monday 07th September 2020
Monday 14th September 2020
Monday 21st September 2020
Monday 28th September 2020
Monday 05th October 2020
Monday 12th October 2020

Location

Address

1, Belle Vue Road, SW17 7EG

Area

Tooting

Nearest Station

Tooting Broadway (Tube)


Getting there

Citymapper Google Maps Gett £15 off for first riders with code DMNGETT

Venue

The Hope

The Hope

A firm favourite in Wandsworth, The Hope is an authentic British local where you’ll find a classic British food menu and a well stocked ba. Instantly recognisable thanks to its stunning Georgian exterior, when you step inside, you’ll be warmly greeted by exposed brickwork, polished wood panelling…

T&C s

1. The ticket holder voluntarily assumes all risks and danger incidental to the event for which the ticket is issued, whether occurring prior, during or after the event. The ticket holder voluntarily agrees that the management, venue, event participants, DesignMyNight (WFL Media Ltd) and all of their respective agents, officers, directors, owners and employers are expressly released by the ticket holder from any claims arising from such causes.
2. Tickets are issued subject to the rules and regulations of the venue.
3. Please check your tickets, as mistakes cannot always be rectified.
4. Occasionally, events are cancelled or postponed by the promoter, team, performer or venue for a variety of reasons. If the event is cancelled, please contact us for information on receiving a refund from the responsible party. If the event was moved or rescheduled, the venue or promoter may set refund limitations. It is your responsibility to ascertain the date and time of any rearranged event.
5. The venue reserves the right to refuse admission and may on occasion have to conduct security searches to ensure the safety of the patrons.
6. Every effort to admit latecomers will be made at a suitable break in the event, but admission cannot always be guaranteed.
7. We regret that tickets cannot be exchanged or refunded after purchase.
8. Tickets are sold subject to the venue or promoter's right to alter or vary the programme due to events or circumstances beyond its control without being obliged to refund monies or exchange tickets.
9. If this ticket is re-sold or transferred for profit or commercial gain by anyone other than the promoter, venue management, DesignMyNight or one of their authorised sub-agents, it will become voidable and the holder may be
refused entry to or ejected from the venue.
10. The venue may operate a No Smoking Policy.
11. The promoter, venue management and DesignMyNight accept no responsibility for any personal property.
12. The event listed on the purchased ticket is strictly for ticket holders who are over 18 years of age. Identification may be required.

Customer Reviews (0)

Hey {{ user.first_name || 'anonymous' }}! Write a review and earn 10 points.

Give it a rating:

A review of at least 30 words is required ({{ review.review.wordCount }} words)

{{ review.screenValues.error }}

Thanks for your review. You've earned 10 points! Check your balance here.



Book & enquire for free

Quiz Night Quiz Night Quiz Night Quiz Night Quiz Night Quiz Night Quiz Night