THE ADVENTURE QUIZ

Description

  • Quiz Night, Themed Nights and Something A Little Different
  • Free
  • Richmond
  • Background Music
  • Over 18
  • Every Thursday
  • 20:00 - 22:30



A new kind of quiz has just ridden into town. Voted as one of the top 5 quizes in London, try your luck as you embark on an adventure of knowledge, fun and games with quizmeister extraordinaire Adam Coston. We guarantee you’ll leave feeling like a winner no matter how many prizes are in your nosebag. 

Quiz Starts at 8pm


Offers

Promotions

Dates/Times

Dates
Thursday 20th January 2022
Thursday 27th January 2022
Thursday 03rd February 2022
Thursday 10th February 2022
Thursday 17th February 2022
Thursday 24th February 2022
Thursday 03rd March 2022
Thursday 10th March 2022
Thursday 17th March 2022
Thursday 24th March 2022
Thursday 31st March 2022
Thursday 07th April 2022
Thursday 14th April 2022
Thursday 21st April 2022
Thursday 28th April 2022
Thursday 05th May 2022
Thursday 12th May 2022
Thursday 19th May 2022
Thursday 26th May 2022
Thursday 02nd June 2022
Thursday 09th June 2022
Thursday 16th June 2022
Thursday 23rd June 2022
Thursday 30th June 2022
Thursday 07th July 2022
Thursday 14th July 2022
Thursday 21st July 2022
Thursday 28th July 2022
Thursday 04th August 2022
Thursday 11th August 2022
Thursday 18th August 2022
Thursday 25th August 2022
Thursday 01st September 2022
Thursday 08th September 2022
Thursday 15th September 2022
Thursday 22nd September 2022
Thursday 29th September 2022
Thursday 06th October 2022
Thursday 13th October 2022
Thursday 20th October 2022
Thursday 27th October 2022
Thursday 03rd November 2022
Thursday 10th November 2022
Thursday 17th November 2022
Thursday 24th November 2022
Thursday 01st December 2022
Thursday 08th December 2022
Thursday 15th December 2022
Thursday 22nd December 2022
Thursday 29th December 2022
Thursday 05th January 2023
Thursday 12th January 2023

Location

Address

Worple Way, TW10 6DF

Area

Richmond

Nearest Station

Richmond (Tube)

Menus

  • Cuisines

    This event serves British, Pub Food, Bar Snacks, Burgers, Roast Dinner and Vegetarian Friendly food.

  • A word from the chef:

    You can expect an array of traditional pub classics served to suit a modern pallet. The Sunday Roast usually draws in a big crowd so be sure to book your family a table in advance.

Organiser

Fullers

Venue

White Horse

White Horse

Come visit the delightful White Horse pub in Richmond, just a short walk from Richmond tube station in South West London. This picturesque gastro pub has the typical trade marks of any London Fuller's pub, with a few selling traits of its own, most notably its welcoming family atmosphere every day of…

T&C s

1. The ticket holder voluntarily assumes all risks and danger incidental to the event for which the ticket is issued, whether occurring prior, during or after the event. The ticket holder voluntarily agrees that the management, venue, event participants, DesignMyNight (WFL Media Ltd) and all of their respective agents, officers, directors, owners and employers are expressly released by the ticket holder from any claims arising from such causes.
2. Tickets are issued subject to the rules and regulations of the venue.
3. Please check your tickets, as mistakes cannot always be rectified.
4. Occasionally, events are cancelled or postponed by the promoter, team, performer or venue for a variety of reasons. If the event is cancelled, please contact us for information on receiving a refund from the responsible party. If the event was moved or rescheduled, the venue or promoter may set refund limitations. It is your responsibility to ascertain the date and time of any rearranged event.
5. The venue reserves the right to refuse admission and may on occasion have to conduct security searches to ensure the safety of the patrons.
6. Every effort to admit latecomers will be made at a suitable break in the event, but admission cannot always be guaranteed.
7. We regret that tickets cannot be exchanged or refunded after purchase.
8. Tickets are sold subject to the venue or promoter's right to alter or vary the programme due to events or circumstances beyond its control without being obliged to refund monies or exchange tickets.
9. If this ticket is re-sold or transferred for profit or commercial gain by anyone other than the promoter, venue management, DesignMyNight or one of their authorised sub-agents, it will become voidable and the holder may be
refused entry to or ejected from the venue.
10. The venue may operate a No Smoking Policy.
11. The promoter, venue management and DesignMyNight accept no responsibility for any personal property.
12. The event listed on the purchased ticket is strictly for ticket holders who are over 18 years of age. Identification may be required.

Customer Reviews (0)


Book & enquire