OPEN MIC NIGHT WITH TONY BOWEN

Description

  • Live Music and Karaoke
  • free
  • Richmond
  • Live Music
  • Over 18
  • Every Sunday
  • 19:00 - 22:00



If Mick Jagger can strut his stuff in fair Richmond town, so can you! Let’s spend the night together and enjoy a truly toe-tapping time, as everyone joins in to sing hits from every decade. If you want to let it loose, then jump up and ride the mic, if we can’t start you up then sit back and enjoy the satisfaction of listening to great music with great friends.


Offers

Promotions

Dates/Times

Dates
Sunday 16th January 2022
Sunday 23rd January 2022
Sunday 30th January 2022
Sunday 06th February 2022
Sunday 13th February 2022
Sunday 20th February 2022
Sunday 27th February 2022
Sunday 06th March 2022
Sunday 13th March 2022
Sunday 20th March 2022
Sunday 27th March 2022
Sunday 03rd April 2022
Sunday 10th April 2022
Sunday 17th April 2022
Sunday 24th April 2022
Sunday 01st May 2022
Sunday 08th May 2022
Sunday 15th May 2022
Sunday 22nd May 2022
Sunday 29th May 2022
Sunday 05th June 2022
Sunday 12th June 2022
Sunday 19th June 2022
Sunday 26th June 2022
Sunday 03rd July 2022
Sunday 10th July 2022
Sunday 17th July 2022
Sunday 24th July 2022
Sunday 31st July 2022
Sunday 07th August 2022
Sunday 14th August 2022
Sunday 21st August 2022
Sunday 28th August 2022
Sunday 04th September 2022
Sunday 11th September 2022
Sunday 18th September 2022
Sunday 25th September 2022
Sunday 02nd October 2022
Sunday 09th October 2022
Sunday 16th October 2022
Sunday 23rd October 2022
Sunday 30th October 2022
Sunday 06th November 2022
Sunday 13th November 2022
Sunday 20th November 2022
Sunday 27th November 2022
Sunday 04th December 2022
Sunday 11th December 2022
Sunday 18th December 2022
Sunday 25th December 2022
Sunday 01st January 2023
Sunday 08th January 2023
Sunday 15th January 2023

Location

Address

Worple Way, TW10 6DF

Area

Richmond

Nearest Station

Richmond (Tube)

Menus

  • Cuisines

    This event serves British, Pub Food, Bar Snacks, Burgers, Roast Dinner and Vegetarian Friendly food.

  • A word from the chef:

    You can expect an array of traditional pub classics served to suit a modern pallet. The Sunday Roast usually draws in a big crowd so be sure to book your family a table in advance.

Venue

White Horse

White Horse

Come visit the delightful White Horse pub in Richmond, just a short walk from Richmond tube station in South West London. This picturesque gastro pub has the typical trade marks of any London Fuller's pub, with a few selling traits of its own, most notably its welcoming family atmosphere every day of…

T&C s

1. The ticket holder voluntarily assumes all risks and danger incidental to the event for which the ticket is issued, whether occurring prior, during or after the event. The ticket holder voluntarily agrees that the management, venue, event participants, DesignMyNight (WFL Media Ltd) and all of their respective agents, officers, directors, owners and employers are expressly released by the ticket holder from any claims arising from such causes.
2. Tickets are issued subject to the rules and regulations of the venue.
3. Please check your tickets, as mistakes cannot always be rectified.
4. Occasionally, events are cancelled or postponed by the promoter, team, performer or venue for a variety of reasons. If the event is cancelled, please contact us for information on receiving a refund from the responsible party. If the event was moved or rescheduled, the venue or promoter may set refund limitations. It is your responsibility to ascertain the date and time of any rearranged event.
5. The venue reserves the right to refuse admission and may on occasion have to conduct security searches to ensure the safety of the patrons.
6. Every effort to admit latecomers will be made at a suitable break in the event, but admission cannot always be guaranteed.
7. We regret that tickets cannot be exchanged or refunded after purchase.
8. Tickets are sold subject to the venue or promoter's right to alter or vary the programme due to events or circumstances beyond its control without being obliged to refund monies or exchange tickets.
9. If this ticket is re-sold or transferred for profit or commercial gain by anyone other than the promoter, venue management, DesignMyNight or one of their authorised sub-agents, it will become voidable and the holder may be
refused entry to or ejected from the venue.
10. The venue may operate a No Smoking Policy.
11. The promoter, venue management and DesignMyNight accept no responsibility for any personal property.
12. The event listed on the purchased ticket is strictly for ticket holders who are over 18 years of age. Identification may be required.

Customer Reviews (0)


Book & enquire