Language Social

Description

  • Classes
  • Free
  • Maida Vale
  • All ages
  • Every Sunday
  • 17:00 - 19:00

Do you deal with international clients on a daily basis? Planning a trip to South America and want to be able to communicate with Quechua-Peruvian fruit sellers?

If you are learning Spanish, French, Italian or English and are interested in practicing and improving your language skills in a very relaxed atmosphere, then this is the right event for you. You don't have to be an advanced speaker or even speak a second language as it is for all levels.

With enough practice, you could sound like Del Piero, Antonio Banderas, David Guetta or Queen Liz herself in no time!

Our meetings are free of cost and open to everybody.

To secure your spot please RSVP here: https://bit.ly/2MxyINW.

Offers

Promotions

Dates/Times

Dates
Sunday 20th June 2021
Sunday 27th June 2021
Sunday 04th July 2021
Sunday 11th July 2021
Sunday 18th July 2021
Sunday 25th July 2021
Sunday 01st August 2021
Sunday 08th August 2021
Sunday 15th August 2021
Sunday 22nd August 2021
Sunday 29th August 2021
Sunday 05th September 2021
Sunday 12th September 2021
Sunday 19th September 2021
Sunday 26th September 2021
Sunday 03rd October 2021
Sunday 10th October 2021
Sunday 17th October 2021
Sunday 24th October 2021
Sunday 31st October 2021
Sunday 07th November 2021
Sunday 14th November 2021
Sunday 21st November 2021
Sunday 28th November 2021
Sunday 05th December 2021
Sunday 12th December 2021
Sunday 19th December 2021
Sunday 26th December 2021
Sunday 02nd January 2022
Sunday 09th January 2022
Sunday 16th January 2022
Sunday 23rd January 2022
Sunday 30th January 2022
Sunday 06th February 2022
Sunday 13th February 2022
Sunday 20th February 2022
Sunday 27th February 2022
Sunday 06th March 2022
Sunday 13th March 2022
Sunday 20th March 2022
Sunday 27th March 2022
Sunday 03rd April 2022
Sunday 10th April 2022
Sunday 17th April 2022
Sunday 24th April 2022
Sunday 01st May 2022
Sunday 08th May 2022
Sunday 15th May 2022
Sunday 22nd May 2022
Sunday 29th May 2022
Sunday 05th June 2022
Sunday 12th June 2022

Location

Address

5A, Formosa Street, W9 1EE

Area

Maida Vale

Nearest Station

Warwick Avenue (Tube)

Venue

The Prince Alfred

The Prince Alfred

The Prince Alfred, a locals favourite in Maida Vale since 1856. Located just minutes from the picturesque canals of Little Venice and steeped in history, the beautiful pub is unique with an eclectic twist with its beautiful Victorian interior, classic and yet contemporary food and stand out drinks.There…

T&C s

1. The ticket holder voluntarily assumes all risks and danger incidental to the event for which the ticket is issued, whether occurring prior, during or after the event. The ticket holder voluntarily agrees that the management, venue, event participants, DesignMyNight (WFL Media Ltd) and all of their respective agents, officers, directors, owners and employers are expressly released by the ticket holder from any claims arising from such causes.
2. Tickets are issued subject to the rules and regulations of the venue.
3. Please check your tickets, as mistakes cannot always be rectified.
4. Occasionally, events are cancelled or postponed by the promoter, team, performer or venue for a variety of reasons. If the event is cancelled, please contact us for information on receiving a refund from the responsible party. If the event was moved or rescheduled, the venue or promoter may set refund limitations. It is your responsibility to ascertain the date and time of any rearranged event.
5. The venue reserves the right to refuse admission and may on occasion have to conduct security searches to ensure the safety of the patrons.
6. Every effort to admit latecomers will be made at a suitable break in the event, but admission cannot always be guaranteed.
7. We regret that tickets cannot be exchanged or refunded after purchase.
8. Tickets are sold subject to the venue or promoter's right to alter or vary the programme due to events or circumstances beyond its control without being obliged to refund monies or exchange tickets.
9. If this ticket is re-sold or transferred for profit or commercial gain by anyone other than the promoter, venue management, DesignMyNight or one of their authorised sub-agents, it will become voidable and the holder may be
refused entry to or ejected from the venue.
10. The venue may operate a No Smoking Policy.
11. The promoter, venue management and DesignMyNight accept no responsibility for any personal property.
12. The event listed on the purchased ticket is strictly for ticket holders who are over 18 years of age. Identification may be required.

Customer Reviews (0)


Book & enquire for free

Language Social
Language Social
Language Social
Language Social
Language Social
Language Social
Language Social
Language Social
Language Social
Language Social
Language Social