Witchcraft & Wizardry Sunday Roast Experience

Description

  • Supper Clubs, Themed Nights and Food & Drink
  • Free
  • Kings Cross
  • None
  • Every Sunday
  • 12:00 - 21:00

Calling all Muggles, families and Harry Potter super fans! Join us on Sunday to sample delicious magical dishes including our Roast, Potion, Quidditch Cake and for the grown up's try your hand at making your very own Bloody Mary! If that's not enough to defend you against the dark arts then the little one's can also play our enchanted 'Hogwarts Quiz' and be entered for a chance to Win Harry Potter tickets (speak with your Platform 9 3/4 Waiter for more details). For all of you dementors out there ...traditional Sunday Lunch will also be served from 12pm. Did somebody say selfie? 

Offers

Promotions

Dates/Times

Dates
Sunday 20th October 2019
Sunday 27th October 2019
Sunday 03rd November 2019
Sunday 10th November 2019
Sunday 17th November 2019
Sunday 24th November 2019
Sunday 01st December 2019
Sunday 08th December 2019
Sunday 15th December 2019
Sunday 22nd December 2019
Sunday 29th December 2019
Sunday 05th January 2020
Sunday 12th January 2020
Sunday 19th January 2020
Sunday 26th January 2020
Sunday 02nd February 2020
Sunday 09th February 2020
Sunday 16th February 2020
Sunday 23rd February 2020
Sunday 01st March 2020
Sunday 08th March 2020
Sunday 15th March 2020
Sunday 22nd March 2020
Sunday 29th March 2020
Sunday 05th April 2020
Sunday 12th April 2020
Sunday 19th April 2020
Sunday 26th April 2020
Sunday 03rd May 2020
Sunday 10th May 2020
Sunday 17th May 2020
Sunday 24th May 2020
Sunday 31st May 2020
Sunday 07th June 2020
Sunday 14th June 2020
Sunday 21st June 2020
Sunday 28th June 2020
Sunday 05th July 2020
Sunday 12th July 2020
Sunday 19th July 2020
Sunday 26th July 2020
Sunday 02nd August 2020
Sunday 09th August 2020
Sunday 16th August 2020
Sunday 23rd August 2020
Sunday 30th August 2020
Sunday 06th September 2020
Sunday 13th September 2020
Sunday 20th September 2020
Sunday 27th September 2020
Sunday 04th October 2020
Sunday 11th October 2020
Sunday 18th October 2020

Location

Address

Unit 53, St Pancras International Station, N1C 4QL

Area

Kings Cross

Nearest Station

King's Cross St. Pancras (Tube)


Getting there

Citymapper Google Maps Gett £15 off for first riders with code DMNGETT

Venue

The Betjeman Arms - Geronimo Inns

The Betjeman Arms - Geronimo Inns

The Betjeman Arms - the last pub before Paris! Housed in an impressive Grade 1 listed building right next to the stunning St Pancras Hotel, this pub is truly unique. Not only is there a wonderful indoor terrace and bar situated under the great arching roof of the station but also a large outdoor terrace…

T&C s

1. The ticket holder voluntarily assumes all risks and danger incidental to the event for which the ticket is issued, whether occurring prior, during or after the event. The ticket holder voluntarily agrees that the management, venue, event participants, DesignMyNight (WFL Media Ltd) and all of their respective agents, officers, directors, owners and employers are expressly released by the ticket holder from any claims arising from such causes.
2. Tickets are issued subject to the rules and regulations of the venue.
3. Please check your tickets, as mistakes cannot always be rectified.
4. Occasionally, events are cancelled or postponed by the promoter, team, performer or venue for a variety of reasons. If the event is cancelled, please contact us for information on receiving a refund from the responsible party. If the event was moved or rescheduled, the venue or promoter may set refund limitations. It is your responsibility to ascertain the date and time of any rearranged event.
5. The venue reserves the right to refuse admission and may on occasion have to conduct security searches to ensure the safety of the patrons.
6. Every effort to admit latecomers will be made at a suitable break in the event, but admission cannot always be guaranteed.
7. We regret that tickets cannot be exchanged or refunded after purchase.
8. Tickets are sold subject to the venue or promoter's right to alter or vary the programme due to events or circumstances beyond its control without being obliged to refund monies or exchange tickets.
9. If this ticket is re-sold or transferred for profit or commercial gain by anyone other than the promoter, venue management, DesignMyNight or one of their authorised sub-agents, it will become voidable and the holder may be
refused entry to or ejected from the venue.
10. The venue may operate a No Smoking Policy.
11. The promoter, venue management and DesignMyNight accept no responsibility for any personal property.
12. The event listed on the purchased ticket is strictly for ticket holders who are over 18 years of age. Identification may be required.

Customer Reviews (0)

Hey {{ user.first_name || 'anonymous' }}! Write a review and earn 10 points.

Give it a rating:

A review of at least 30 words is required ({{ review.review.wordCount }} words)

{{ review.screenValues.error }}

Thanks for your review. You've earned 10 points! Check your balance here.


If you like Witchcraft & Wizardry Sunday Roast Experience, You should also check out...


Book & enquire for free

Witchcraft & Wizardry Sunday Roast Experience Witchcraft & Wizardry Sunday Roast Experience Witchcraft & Wizardry Sunday Roast Experience Witchcraft & Wizardry Sunday Roast Experience Witchcraft & Wizardry Sunday Roast Experience Witchcraft & Wizardry Sunday Roast Experience Witchcraft & Wizardry Sunday Roast Experience Witchcraft & Wizardry Sunday Roast Experience Witchcraft & Wizardry Sunday Roast Experience Witchcraft & Wizardry Sunday Roast Experience Witchcraft & Wizardry Sunday Roast Experience Witchcraft & Wizardry Sunday Roast Experience Witchcraft & Wizardry Sunday Roast Experience