Saturday Night Speed Dating London. Ages 30-45.

Description

  • Date Night and Dating
  • Book now
  • City of London
  • Over 18
  • Every Saturday
  • 19:30 - 21:30

Saturday Night Speed Dating is the hottest event in town. Join us and around 30-40 other guests for a night of short 4-minute introductions.

Saturday night events attract a fun-loving crowd of eligible singles week in, week out. Meet new people face to face and enjoy getting to know one another. Speed dating does not get better than this.

After the event you'll have access to our online matching system to find out who you matched with. This is the perfect way to line up a date or three.

Our venue is conveniently located in between Blackfriars and Farringdon Stations, making this event a popular choice.

Book now before we sell out!

For more info visit originaldating.com 

Offers

Promotions

Dates/Times

Dates
Saturday 13th August 2022
Saturday 20th August 2022
Saturday 27th August 2022
Saturday 03rd September 2022
Saturday 10th September 2022
Saturday 17th September 2022
Saturday 24th September 2022
Saturday 01st October 2022
Saturday 08th October 2022
Saturday 15th October 2022
Saturday 22nd October 2022
Saturday 29th October 2022
Saturday 05th November 2022
Saturday 12th November 2022
Saturday 19th November 2022
Saturday 26th November 2022
Saturday 03rd December 2022
Saturday 10th December 2022
Saturday 17th December 2022
Saturday 24th December 2022
Saturday 31st December 2022
Saturday 07th January 2023
Saturday 14th January 2023
Saturday 21st January 2023
Saturday 28th January 2023
Saturday 04th February 2023
Saturday 11th February 2023
Saturday 18th February 2023
Saturday 25th February 2023
Saturday 04th March 2023
Saturday 11th March 2023
Saturday 18th March 2023
Saturday 25th March 2023
Saturday 01st April 2023
Saturday 08th April 2023
Saturday 15th April 2023
Saturday 22nd April 2023
Saturday 29th April 2023
Saturday 06th May 2023
Saturday 13th May 2023
Saturday 20th May 2023
Saturday 27th May 2023
Saturday 03rd June 2023
Saturday 10th June 2023
Saturday 17th June 2023
Saturday 24th June 2023
Saturday 01st July 2023
Saturday 08th July 2023
Saturday 15th July 2023
Saturday 22nd July 2023
Saturday 29th July 2023
Saturday 05th August 2023

Location

Address

99, Fleet Street, EC4Y 1DE

Area

City of London

Nearest Station

Blackfriars (Tube)

Organiser

Original Dating
Original Dating have been around since speed dating first came about and we're proud to still be running successful events today. We're the market leaders and host events all over the UK including our popular lock & key parties.

More from Original Dating

Venue

The Punch Tavern

The Punch Tavern

The Punch Tavern is a historical pub and restaurant in the City of London, whose legacy as a 19th century Fleet Street gin palace runs through its stunning interiors and period features. On the menu, hearty gastropub favourites sit alongside delicious small plates. Behind the bar the focus is on gin…

T&C s

By booking an Original Dating, you are registering your acceptance of our terms & conditions and privacy policy.

You represent and warrant that you have the right, authority and capacity to enter into this agreement and to abide by all of the terms & conditions. The term Original Dating or The Company refers to The Business Refinery Limited trading as Original Dating or Mixeo.

-Failure to attend an event at the published start time or leaving an event early will result in the forfeiture of your tickets. Please be on time.
-Ticket purchases, including advance ticket credit purchases are non-refundable.
-Cancellations or booking change requests must be received by email at least 48 hours prior to the event start time. We will be able to offer you a credit to attend another available event of the same value as your original booking. We can only accept one change request per booking.
-Booking name changes and direct substitutions can be made up to 5 pm on the day of the event by contacting us.
-Under extraordinary circumstances, venues are subject to change or cancellation at any time prior to the event start time on the day of the event.
-Our Speed Dating Guarantee covers standard speed dating events only. Parties and special events and any event ticket purchased with a discounted credit are excluded from our guarantee.
-Should we have to cancel an event for any reason outside of our control tickets will not be refunded. Instead, an event credit will be issued. Credits can be redeemed against any standard speed dating event on our rolling programme as listed on our website.
-Credits have a six month validity from date of issue.
-Credits can be used to purchase tickets for event taking place at least 4 days ahead of the booking date.
-Original Dating can not guarantee you will meet a specific number of attendees at a given event or that there will be an equal number of male and female guests attending or that attendees will meet specific age criteria.
-Original Dating holds events at venues that are independently owned and run. Therefore for any damages suffered, physical or otherwise, you agree that Original Dating and its associates cannot be held responsible or liable.
-By purchasing tickets and or participating in an Original Dating event you agree that neither Original Dating or it's staff or associates is liable for any damages, direct or indirect, that may arise from partaking in Original Dating services. This includes any damages, without limitation, arising out of communicating with other participants registered with Original Dating. Such damages include, without limitation, physical damages, bodily injury and or emotional distress and discomfort.
-Original Dating can take no responsibility for the safety and security of your personal belongings whilst attending an event.
-Original Dating cannot verify the identity or background of any participant at our events. We ask you to approach any meeting with any participant of an Original Dating event with the same caution that you would exercise in any other situation.

Website and mobile applications
The material in this website or mobile application is provided for your general information only. Original Dating accepts no responsibility for loss occasioned as a result of reliance placed on any parts of the contents of this website and makes no warranty as to the accuracy of any such information or content. Your use of the Original Dating website or mobile app is governed by the conditions outlined and by progressing beyond any entry page you are deemed to accept those conditions.

Copyright and Reproduction Notices
This website may contain other proprietary notices (such as moral rights and trade mark notices) and copyright information, the terms of which must be observed and followed.
Unless otherwise stated, all of the content of this website is copyright of Original Dating.
You may download to a local hard disk and print extracts from this website only for personal use and information. You may duplicate downloaded extracts from this website to others for their personal use only. In particular, none of the content of this website may be copied or in any way incorporated into any other website, database, publication or other work in any form whatsoever.

Disclaimers
Original Dating makes no representations or warranties whatsoever about any of the content of this website/mobile application or about the content of any other website which you may access by hypertext link through this website. When you access any other website by means of a link from this website you should understand that your access to that other website is independent of the Original Dating and Original Dating has no control over the content of the web site, nor does Original Dating in any way endorse or approve the content of that website. In no event will Original Dating be liable to you or any other person for loss or damage (whether direct, indirect, special or other) for any use of this website or of any site linked to it by means of hypertext or otherwise.


Legal Disclaimer
The Business Refinery Limited T/A Original Dating and its associates do not operate a dating agency.

Customer Reviews (0)

Previous Original Dating reviews

0% 0
0% 0
0% 0
14% 1
86% 6

Showing {{ eventVenue.reviewsFilter }}/5 ratings only.

1

Based on 7 customer reviews


  • Rating: 2

    Visited 5 days ago Written by Claire
    Wrong age range attended for advertised age range. Disappointed. I'm 42 and chatted with mid-20's
    Verified
  • Rating: 1

    Visited 2 months ago Written by stef
    Even got cancelled without informing. I want a refund
    Verified

Book & enquire