333 Friday's

  • No reviews.
  • 333 Mother

Description

  • Clubbing
  • No tickets available
  • Shoreditch
  • Commercial/Pop and Party Mash Up
  • Over 18
  • Every Friday
  • 18:00 - 03:00

Every Friday we have FREE entry all nigh to our ground floor bar and roof garden, with great selection of cocktails and chilled out atmosphere, free to play pool table and of course of roof garden open till 2:30am

Offers

Promotions

Dates/Times

Dates
Friday 13th December 2019
Friday 20th December 2019
Friday 27th December 2019
Friday 03rd January 2020
Friday 10th January 2020
Friday 17th January 2020
Friday 24th January 2020
Friday 31st January 2020
Friday 07th February 2020
Friday 14th February 2020
Friday 21st February 2020
Friday 28th February 2020
Friday 06th March 2020
Friday 13th March 2020
Friday 20th March 2020
Friday 27th March 2020
Friday 03rd April 2020
Friday 10th April 2020
Friday 17th April 2020
Friday 24th April 2020
Friday 01st May 2020
Friday 08th May 2020
Friday 15th May 2020
Friday 22nd May 2020
Friday 29th May 2020
Friday 05th June 2020
Friday 12th June 2020
Friday 19th June 2020
Friday 26th June 2020
Friday 03rd July 2020
Friday 10th July 2020
Friday 17th July 2020
Friday 24th July 2020
Friday 31st July 2020
Friday 07th August 2020
Friday 14th August 2020
Friday 21st August 2020
Friday 28th August 2020
Friday 04th September 2020
Friday 11th September 2020
Friday 18th September 2020
Friday 25th September 2020
Friday 02nd October 2020
Friday 09th October 2020
Friday 16th October 2020
Friday 23rd October 2020
Friday 30th October 2020
Friday 06th November 2020
Friday 13th November 2020
Friday 20th November 2020
Friday 27th November 2020
Friday 04th December 2020

Location

Address

333, Old Street, EC1V 9LE

Area

Shoreditch

Nearest Station

Old Street (Tube)


Getting there

Citymapper Google Maps Gett £15 off for first riders with code DMNGETT

Organiser

333 Mother Bar

Venue

333 Mother

333 Mother

Welcome to 333 Mother, an iconic nightclub venue with plenty of history to boot. The 333 Mother Club has always offered a great night out in Shoreditch and continues to do so. The club comprises of a large open space with the bar centrally located. 333 offers an urban vibe but also has the flexibility…

T&C s

1. The ticket holder voluntarily assumes all risks and danger incidental to the event for which the ticket is issued, whether occurring prior, during or after the event. The ticket holder voluntarily agrees that the management, venue, event participants, DesignMyNight (WFL Media Ltd) and all of their respective agents, officers, directors, owners and employers are expressly released by the ticket holder from any claims arising from such causes.
2. Tickets are issued subject to the rules and regulations of the venue.
3. Please check your tickets, as mistakes cannot always be rectified.
4. Occasionally, events are cancelled or postponed by the promoter, team, performer or venue for a variety of reasons. If the event is cancelled, please contact us for information on receiving a refund from the responsible party. If the event was moved or rescheduled, the venue or promoter may set refund limitations. It is your responsibility to ascertain the date and time of any rearranged event.
5. The venue reserves the right to refuse admission and may on occasion have to conduct security searches to ensure the safety of the patrons.
6. Every effort to admit latecomers will be made at a suitable break in the event, but admission cannot always be guaranteed.
7. We regret that tickets cannot be exchanged or refunded after purchase.
8. Tickets are sold subject to the venue or promoter's right to alter or vary the programme due to events or circumstances beyond its control without being obliged to refund monies or exchange tickets.
9. If this ticket is re-sold or transferred for profit or commercial gain by anyone other than the promoter, venue management, DesignMyNight or one of their authorised sub-agents, it will become voidable and the holder may be
refused entry to or ejected from the venue.
10. The venue may operate a No Smoking Policy.
11. The promoter, venue management and DesignMyNight accept no responsibility for any personal property.
12. The event listed on the purchased ticket is strictly for ticket holders who are over 18 years of age. Identification may be required.

Customer Reviews (0)

Hey {{ user.first_name || 'anonymous' }}! Write a review and earn 10 points.

Give it a rating:

A review of at least 30 words is required ({{ review.review.wordCount }} words)

{{ review.screenValues.error }}

Thanks for your review. You've earned 10 points! Check your balance here.


333 Friday's 333 Friday's 333 Friday's 333 Friday's 333 Friday's 333 Friday's 333 Friday's 333 Friday's 333 Friday's 333 Friday's 333 Friday's 333 Friday's 333 Friday's 333 Friday's 333 Friday's 333 Friday's 333 Friday's 333 Friday's 333 Friday's