Drag Brunch - Brunch Doesn't have to be a Drag !

Description

  • Brunch, Themed Nights and Food & Drink
  • £35
  • West End
  • Party Mash Up and Live Music
  • Over 18
  • Every Saturday
  • 12:00 - 16:00

Brunch doesn't have to be a Drag !!

Launching Saturday 8th June

Join us every Saturday for an afternoon of fun and entertainment.

Doors open from Midday where you are enjoy some mouthwatering cocktails in the cocktail bar then heading to the Groovy Floor at 1pm for unlimited pizza and prosecco (other drink options available) for 1.5 hours and entertainment from some of the UK best drag queens and DJs. It will be all singing and all dancing all afternoon. Expect Disney to West End Musicals. You will be mad to miss out.

Tickets are £35 - enquire online today

Food is Cheese, Pepperoni and Veggie Pizza 



Offers

Promotions

Dates/Times

Dates
Saturday 16th November 2019
Saturday 23rd November 2019
Saturday 30th November 2019
Saturday 07th December 2019
Saturday 14th December 2019
Saturday 21st December 2019
Saturday 28th December 2019
Saturday 04th January 2020
Saturday 11th January 2020
Saturday 18th January 2020
Saturday 25th January 2020
Saturday 01st February 2020
Saturday 08th February 2020
Saturday 15th February 2020
Saturday 22nd February 2020
Saturday 29th February 2020
Saturday 07th March 2020
Saturday 14th March 2020
Saturday 21st March 2020
Saturday 28th March 2020
Saturday 04th April 2020
Saturday 11th April 2020
Saturday 18th April 2020
Saturday 25th April 2020
Saturday 02nd May 2020
Saturday 09th May 2020
Saturday 16th May 2020
Saturday 23rd May 2020
Saturday 30th May 2020
Saturday 06th June 2020
Saturday 13th June 2020
Saturday 20th June 2020
Saturday 27th June 2020
Saturday 04th July 2020
Saturday 11th July 2020
Saturday 18th July 2020
Saturday 25th July 2020
Saturday 01st August 2020
Saturday 08th August 2020
Saturday 15th August 2020
Saturday 22nd August 2020
Saturday 29th August 2020
Saturday 05th September 2020
Saturday 12th September 2020
Saturday 19th September 2020
Saturday 26th September 2020
Saturday 03rd October 2020
Saturday 10th October 2020
Saturday 17th October 2020
Saturday 24th October 2020
Saturday 31st October 2020
Saturday 07th November 2020
Saturday 14th November 2020

Location

Address

19, Dering Street, Soho, W1S 1AH

Area

West End

Nearest Station

Oxford Circus (Tube)


Getting there

Citymapper Google Maps Gett £15 off for first riders with code DMNGETT

Venue

Loop Bar

Loop Bar

Loop Bar is London's party central. Take a peek inside the venue and you'll see exactly what we mean; it's like a set off of Austin Powers with a flashing dancefloor, chrome fixtures, glittering mirrors and even a fabulous 'groovy wonderland' slogan emblazoned on one wall. That's not to say that this…

T&C s

1. The ticket holder voluntarily assumes all risks and danger incidental to the event for which the ticket is issued, whether occurring prior, during or after the event. The ticket holder voluntarily agrees that the management, venue, event participants, DesignMyNight (WFL Media Ltd) and all of their respective agents, officers, directors, owners and employers are expressly released by the ticket holder from any claims arising from such causes.
2. Tickets are issued subject to the rules and regulations of the venue.
3. Please check your tickets, as mistakes cannot always be rectified.
4. Occasionally, events are cancelled or postponed by the promoter, team, performer or venue for a variety of reasons. If the event is cancelled, please contact us for information on receiving a refund from the responsible party. If the event was moved or rescheduled, the venue or promoter may set refund limitations. It is your responsibility to ascertain the date and time of any rearranged event.
5. The venue reserves the right to refuse admission and may on occasion have to conduct security searches to ensure the safety of the patrons.
6. Every effort to admit latecomers will be made at a suitable break in the event, but admission cannot always be guaranteed.
7. We regret that tickets cannot be exchanged or refunded after purchase.
8. Tickets are sold subject to the venue or promoter's right to alter or vary the programme due to events or circumstances beyond its control without being obliged to refund monies or exchange tickets.
9. If this ticket is re-sold or transferred for profit or commercial gain by anyone other than the promoter, venue management, DesignMyNight or one of their authorised sub-agents, it will become voidable and the holder may be
refused entry to or ejected from the venue.
10. The venue may operate a No Smoking Policy.
11. The promoter, venue management and DesignMyNight accept no responsibility for any personal property.
12. The event listed on the purchased ticket is strictly for ticket holders who are over 18 years of age. Identification may be required.

Customer Reviews (0)

Hey {{ user.first_name || 'anonymous' }}! Write a review and earn 10 points.

Give it a rating:

A review of at least 30 words is required ({{ review.review.wordCount }} words)

{{ review.screenValues.error }}

Thanks for your review. You've earned 10 points! Check your balance here.



Book & enquire for free

Drag Brunch - Brunch Doesn't have to be a Drag ! Drag Brunch - Brunch Doesn't have to be a Drag ! Drag Brunch - Brunch Doesn't have to be a Drag ! Drag Brunch - Brunch Doesn't have to be a Drag ! Drag Brunch - Brunch Doesn't have to be a Drag ! Drag Brunch - Brunch Doesn't have to be a Drag ! Drag Brunch - Brunch Doesn't have to be a Drag ! Drag Brunch - Brunch Doesn't have to be a Drag ! Drag Brunch - Brunch Doesn't have to be a Drag ! Drag Brunch - Brunch Doesn't have to be a Drag ! Drag Brunch - Brunch Doesn't have to be a Drag ! Drag Brunch - Brunch Doesn't have to be a Drag !