The Rumba Revival

Description

  • Fun Time Partying and Clubbing
  • Tickets from free - £10.00
  • West End
  • Commercial/Pop, Hip Hop/RnB and House Music
  • Over 18
  • This event has taken place.
  • Multiple start times (see ticket info)

We will dance again!



Bar Rumba is back and it's bigger andbetter than ever! We may have been away for a while but the Rumbaparty will be back with a bang as we celebrate a whole week of theRumba Revival! 7 days of our talented resident DJs throwing down thebiggest hits in R&B, House, Hip Hop and much more as you party the night away like it's 2019!


Grab your tickets now and join the Rumba Revival

Get yourself on the Bar Rumba Guestlist and enjoy queue jump and entry until midnight for just £5!



Offers

Promotions

Tickets/Times

Ticket Event time Cost
Free Entry

This ticket grants you FREE entry to Bar Rumba until 11pm. Last entry 11pm

22:00 - 23:00 Free admission
General Admission

This ticket grants you entry to Bar Rumba AFTER midnight. Last entry is 2:30am

00:00 - 02:30 £10.00

Location

Address

36, Shaftesbury Avenue,, W1D 7EP

Area

West End

Nearest Station

Piccadilly Circus (Tube)

Organiser

Bar Rumba

Venue

Bar Rumba

Bar Rumba

Bar Rumba is one of West End's longest running party bars! A few minutes walk from Leicester Square and a stone's throw from Piccadilly Circus Station, Bar Rumba shows no restraint when it comes to a fun night of dancing and drinking. Resident DJs play every night of the week 364 days a year with commercial…

T&C s

1. The ticket holder voluntarily assumes all risks and danger incidental to the event for which the ticket is issued, whether occurring prior, during or after the event. The ticket holder voluntarily agrees that the management, venue, event participants, DesignMyNight (WFL Media Ltd) and all of their respective agents, officers, directors, owners and employers are expressly released by the ticket holder from any claims arising from such causes.
2. Tickets are issued subject to the rules and regulations of the venue.
3. Please check your tickets, as mistakes cannot always be rectified.
4. Occasionally, events are cancelled or postponed by the promoter, team, performer or venue for a variety of reasons. If the event is cancelled, please contact us for information on receiving a refund from the responsible party. If the event was moved or rescheduled, the venue or promoter may set refund limitations. It is your responsibility to ascertain the date and time of any rearranged event.
5. The venue reserves the right to refuse admission and may on occasion have to conduct security searches to ensure the safety of the patrons.
6. Every effort to admit latecomers will be made at a suitable break in the event, but admission cannot always be guaranteed.
7. We regret that tickets cannot be exchanged or refunded after purchase.
8. Tickets are sold subject to the venue or promoter's right to alter or vary the programme due to events or circumstances beyond its control without being obliged to refund monies or exchange tickets.
9. If this ticket is re-sold or transferred for profit or commercial gain by anyone other than the promoter, venue management, DesignMyNight or one of their authorised sub-agents, it will become voidable and the holder may be
refused entry to or ejected from the venue.
10. The venue may operate a No Smoking Policy.
11. The promoter, venue management and DesignMyNight accept no responsibility for any personal property.
12. The event listed on the purchased ticket is strictly for ticket holders who are over 18 years of age. Identification may be required.

Customer Reviews (1)

Previous Bar Rumba reviews

12% 23
6% 11
12% 23
7% 13
63% 119

Showing {{ eventVenue.reviewsFilter }}/5 ratings only.

2

Based on 189 customer reviews


  • Rating: 1

    Visited 6 days ago Written by Kerim
    İf they don’t take single man inside why do they sell single tickets

    Reply from The Rumba Revival

    Hi Kerim. You’re right, we do not single entry, at all not just to males. As a result, we do not sell single tickets at all so we are unsure where you think you have been able to purchase just one anyway.
    Verified
  • Rating: 1

    Visited 1 week ago Written by Dhanraj
    Haven’t been here in years, used to be the place to be. Took a group of friends here who were visiting London. Booked pre 11pm guest list tickets and arrived at 10.45, we asked if we could just finish some chips and then go in, and the manager was like in before 11 or you have to pay. So we quickly ate and queued up at 10.50pm, the bouncer was trying to say he can’t find out reservation and trying to tell us to get a refund and to pay full price to get in. I refused and eventually they “found” it and let us in. Got in and it was fairly dead and so unwelcoming. Had one round of well over priced drinks and left and had a great night elsewhere!

    Reply from The Rumba Revival

    Hi Dhanraj, sorry you feel you had a bad experience with us - It does seem like there was confusion on the door which we apologise for. However, please do note that this would not have been on purpose and is purely a miscommunication. It is a shame you did not enjoy your visit back with us but I am sure you can imagine drinks prices have changed within the years since you have visited. However, we do think we offer competitive prices for our area and do the best we can to offer great deals to our customers!
    Verified

Book & enquire