Magic Mike Live!

  • No reviews.
  • The Hippodrome Casino

Description

  • Theatre/Arts, Something A Little Different and Hen Party
  • From £47.00
  • Leicester Square
  • Over 18
  • Various dates from Friday 21st May 2021
  • 19:00 - 22:00

Let your hair down. Let off some steam.

Let your magic out.

The Channing Tatum crafted, sizzling 360-degree dance and acrobatic spectacular that is made for a woman’s gaze but directed at a woman’s heart is reopening 21 May.  To celebrate, you can enjoy unlimited fizz with your squad, served directly to your seat, when you book any performance before 1 August 2021.  Our guys aren’t bottomless, but the Prosecco is!*

Imagine a world where you could ask for more - more from men, more from a night out, more from everything you want - and all of your desires were met. Experience that and more, at MAGIC MIKE LIVE, based on the hit films MAGIC MIKE and MAGIC MIKE XXL, conceived and co-directed by Channing Tatum.

Enter the luxurious custom-built Theatre at the Hippodrome Casino, and marvel as sexy and daring dance routines are entwined with one-of-a-kind acts from a diverse cast of performers from around the world. The 90-minute performance is equal parts empowering and exhilarating – whether you are looking for the ultimate date night or a unique and special girls’ night out, MAGIC MIKE LIVE is an unforgettable night of entertainment.

If you’re not into fun with friends, dressing up to go ‘out out’, laughing out loud and hot guys, then this is definitely not the show for you.

Stop looking and start booking!

Performances are Wednesday & Thursday at 7 pm, Friday at 7 & 10 pm, Saturday at 4 pm, 7 pm & 10 pm, and Sunday at 7 pm

Offers

Promotions

Dates/Times

Dates
Friday 21st May 2021
Saturday 22nd May 2021
Sunday 23rd May 2021
Wednesday 26th May 2021
Thursday 27th May 2021
Friday 28th May 2021
Saturday 29th May 2021
Sunday 30th May 2021
Wednesday 02nd June 2021
Thursday 03rd June 2021
Friday 04th June 2021
Saturday 05th June 2021
Sunday 06th June 2021
Wednesday 09th June 2021
Thursday 10th June 2021
Friday 11th June 2021
Saturday 12th June 2021
Sunday 13th June 2021
Wednesday 16th June 2021
Thursday 17th June 2021
Friday 18th June 2021
Saturday 19th June 2021
Sunday 20th June 2021
Wednesday 23rd June 2021
Thursday 24th June 2021
Friday 25th June 2021
Saturday 26th June 2021
Sunday 27th June 2021
Wednesday 30th June 2021
Thursday 01st July 2021
Friday 02nd July 2021
Saturday 03rd July 2021
Sunday 04th July 2021
Wednesday 07th July 2021
Thursday 08th July 2021
Friday 09th July 2021
Saturday 10th July 2021
Sunday 11th July 2021
Wednesday 14th July 2021
Thursday 15th July 2021
Friday 16th July 2021
Saturday 17th July 2021
Sunday 18th July 2021
Wednesday 21st July 2021
Thursday 22nd July 2021
Friday 23rd July 2021
Saturday 24th July 2021
Sunday 25th July 2021
Wednesday 28th July 2021
Thursday 29th July 2021
Friday 30th July 2021
Saturday 31st July 2021
Sunday 01st August 2021
Wednesday 04th August 2021
Thursday 05th August 2021
Friday 06th August 2021
Saturday 07th August 2021
Sunday 08th August 2021
Wednesday 11th August 2021
Thursday 12th August 2021
Friday 13th August 2021
Saturday 14th August 2021
Sunday 15th August 2021
Wednesday 18th August 2021
Thursday 19th August 2021
Friday 20th August 2021
Saturday 21st August 2021
Sunday 22nd August 2021
Wednesday 25th August 2021
Thursday 26th August 2021
Friday 27th August 2021
Saturday 28th August 2021
Sunday 29th August 2021
Wednesday 01st September 2021
Thursday 02nd September 2021
Friday 03rd September 2021
Saturday 04th September 2021
Sunday 05th September 2021
Wednesday 08th September 2021
Thursday 09th September 2021
Friday 10th September 2021
Saturday 11th September 2021
Sunday 12th September 2021
Wednesday 15th September 2021
Thursday 16th September 2021
Friday 17th September 2021
Saturday 18th September 2021
Sunday 19th September 2021
Wednesday 22nd September 2021
Thursday 23rd September 2021
Friday 24th September 2021
Saturday 25th September 2021
Sunday 26th September 2021
Wednesday 29th September 2021
Thursday 30th September 2021
Friday 01st October 2021
Saturday 02nd October 2021
Sunday 03rd October 2021
Wednesday 06th October 2021
Thursday 07th October 2021
Friday 08th October 2021
Saturday 09th October 2021
Sunday 10th October 2021
Wednesday 13th October 2021
Thursday 14th October 2021
Friday 15th October 2021
Saturday 16th October 2021
Sunday 17th October 2021
Wednesday 20th October 2021
Thursday 21st October 2021
Friday 22nd October 2021
Saturday 23rd October 2021
Sunday 24th October 2021
Wednesday 27th October 2021
Thursday 28th October 2021
Friday 29th October 2021
Saturday 30th October 2021
Sunday 31st October 2021
Wednesday 03rd November 2021
Thursday 04th November 2021
Friday 05th November 2021
Saturday 06th November 2021
Sunday 07th November 2021
Wednesday 10th November 2021
Thursday 11th November 2021
Friday 12th November 2021
Saturday 13th November 2021
Sunday 14th November 2021
Wednesday 17th November 2021
Thursday 18th November 2021
Friday 19th November 2021
Saturday 20th November 2021
Sunday 21st November 2021
Wednesday 24th November 2021
Thursday 25th November 2021
Friday 26th November 2021
Saturday 27th November 2021
Sunday 28th November 2021
Wednesday 01st December 2021
Thursday 02nd December 2021
Friday 03rd December 2021
Saturday 04th December 2021
Sunday 05th December 2021
Wednesday 08th December 2021
Thursday 09th December 2021
Friday 10th December 2021
Saturday 11th December 2021
Sunday 12th December 2021
Wednesday 15th December 2021
Thursday 16th December 2021
Friday 17th December 2021
Saturday 18th December 2021
Sunday 19th December 2021

Location

Address

The Hippodrome Casino, Cranbourn Street, WC2H 7JH

Area

Leicester Square

Nearest Station

Leicester Square (Tube)

Venue

The Hippodrome Casino

The Hippodrome Casino

'London's Biggest Night Out' in the heart of Leicester Square, the Hippodrome Casino is a stylish, quirky and grand casino with something for everyone. Open 24/7 with free entry and the Best Steak Restaurant in London, it's not solely designed for gamblers. Whether you're looking for a flutter, a cabaret…

T&C s

1. The ticket holder voluntarily assumes all risks and danger incidental to the event for which the ticket is issued, whether occurring prior, during or after the event. The ticket holder voluntarily agrees that the management, venue, event participants, DesignMyNight (WFL Media Ltd) and all of their respective agents, officers, directors, owners and employers are expressly released by the ticket holder from any claims arising from such causes.
2. Tickets are issued subject to the rules and regulations of the venue.
3. Please check your tickets, as mistakes cannot always be rectified.
4. Occasionally, events are cancelled or postponed by the promoter, team, performer or venue for a variety of reasons. If the event is cancelled, please contact us for information on receiving a refund from the responsible party. If the event was moved or rescheduled, the venue or promoter may set refund limitations. It is your responsibility to ascertain the date and time of any rearranged event.
5. The venue reserves the right to refuse admission and may on occasion have to conduct security searches to ensure the safety of the patrons.
6. Every effort to admit latecomers will be made at a suitable break in the event, but admission cannot always be guaranteed.
7. We regret that tickets cannot be exchanged or refunded after purchase.
8. Tickets are sold subject to the venue or promoter's right to alter or vary the programme due to events or circumstances beyond its control without being obliged to refund monies or exchange tickets.
9. If this ticket is re-sold or transferred for profit or commercial gain by anyone other than the promoter, venue management, DesignMyNight or one of their authorised sub-agents, it will become voidable and the holder may be
refused entry to or ejected from the venue.
10. The venue may operate a No Smoking Policy.
11. The promoter, venue management and DesignMyNight accept no responsibility for any personal property.
12. The event listed on the purchased ticket is strictly for ticket holders who are over 18 years of age. Identification may be required.

Customer Reviews (0)

Magic Mike Live!
Magic Mike Live!
Magic Mike Live!
Magic Mike Live!
Magic Mike Live!
Magic Mike Live!
Magic Mike Live!
Magic Mike Live!
Magic Mike Live!
Magic Mike Live!