Shucking Sundays

  • East London Liquor Company

Description

  • Daytime, Food & Drink and Fun Time Partying
  • No tickets available
  • Hackney
  • Electro, Funk & Soul and Hip Hop/RnB
  • Over 18
  • Every Sunday
  • 17:00 - 00:00

 What better way to wrap up your weekend than with a taste of the British seaside accompanied by a few bloody good cocktails? 

#ShuckingSundays is a celebration of the classic pairing of fresh oysters and exceptional bloody cocktails, with a DJ on deck to set the mood with a bit of funk, soul, electro and hip-hop tunes.

We’re bringing in the best oysters from the world-renowned Whitstable Oyster Company’s very own oyster beds to enjoy with innovative cocktails made by our award-winning bartenders, including our famed Red Snapper variations.


Join us from 12pm-12am, every Sunday for #ShuckingSundays.

 

Dates/Times

Dates
Sunday 28th April 2019
Sunday 05th May 2019
Sunday 12th May 2019
Sunday 19th May 2019
Sunday 26th May 2019
Sunday 02nd June 2019
Sunday 09th June 2019
Sunday 16th June 2019
Sunday 23rd June 2019
Sunday 30th June 2019
Sunday 07th July 2019
Sunday 14th July 2019
Sunday 21st July 2019
Sunday 28th July 2019
Sunday 04th August 2019
Sunday 11th August 2019
Sunday 18th August 2019
Sunday 25th August 2019
Sunday 01st September 2019
Sunday 08th September 2019
Sunday 15th September 2019
Sunday 22nd September 2019
Sunday 29th September 2019
Sunday 06th October 2019
Sunday 13th October 2019
Sunday 20th October 2019
Sunday 27th October 2019
Sunday 03rd November 2019
Sunday 10th November 2019
Sunday 17th November 2019
Sunday 24th November 2019
Sunday 01st December 2019
Sunday 08th December 2019
Sunday 15th December 2019
Sunday 22nd December 2019
Sunday 29th December 2019
Sunday 05th January 2020
Sunday 12th January 2020
Sunday 19th January 2020
Sunday 26th January 2020
Sunday 02nd February 2020
Sunday 09th February 2020
Sunday 16th February 2020
Sunday 23rd February 2020
Sunday 01st March 2020
Sunday 08th March 2020
Sunday 15th March 2020
Sunday 22nd March 2020
Sunday 29th March 2020
Sunday 05th April 2020
Sunday 12th April 2020
Sunday 19th April 2020

Location

Address

Unit GF1, 221 Grove Road E3 5SN

Area

Hackney


Getting there

Citymapper Google Maps Gett £15 off for first riders with code DMNGETT

Venue

East London Liquor Company

East London Liquor Company

Tucked on the corner of the East End's Victoria Park is the East London Liquor Company. A must visit for all gin, whisky and vodka enthusiasts; this alluring cocktail bar whips up all kinds of delectable concoctions that originate from the venue's very own on-site distillery. Specialising in a rangeof…

If you like Shucking Sundays, You should also check out...

Shucking Sundays Shucking Sundays Shucking Sundays Shucking Sundays Shucking Sundays Shucking Sundays Shucking Sundays Shucking Sundays Shucking Sundays Shucking Sundays Shucking Sundays Shucking Sundays