Broadway London

{{currentVenue.offers.length}} Offers Available!

{{offer.title}}

{{offer.availabilityDays}} between {{offer.availabilityTimes}} , {{time}} {{offer.availabilityNumPeople}} ( Valid from {{offer.start_date | date:'d/M/yy'}} to {{offer.expiry_date | date:'d/M/yy'}} )

{{offer.description}}



Make a booking to select an offer

{{numPeopleNote}}

Ok

Sorry, there are no times available to book on this date.

Go back

Please note:
{{restrictionNotes}}
Back
{{venueName}} This venue has availability at these times:
We couldn't find any availability around the times you specified, but you can still make an enquiry.

Type of enquiry

Booking confirmed

Woohoo! Your booking at {{venueName}} is confirmed. You will receive confirmation via text and email shortly.

Thank you for booking with DesignMyNight.com

Enquiry received

{{venueName}} We have successfully received your booking enquiry and will get back to you as soon as possible. You will be contacted by the {{venueName}} team shortly.

We have received your booking enquiry and we will work with {{venueName}} to confirm your booking. You will receive confirmation of this enquiry via text and email shortly.

Name: {{booking.first_name}} {{booking.last_name}}
Date: {{booking.date | date:'EEEE d MMMM'}}
Time: {{booking.time}}
Guests: {{booking.num_people}}
Checking availability..

Oops!

Broadway London photo Broadway London photo Broadway London photo Broadway London photo Broadway London photo Broadway London photo Broadway London photo Broadway London photo Broadway London photo Broadway London photo Broadway London photo Broadway London photo Broadway London photo Broadway London photo Broadway London photo Broadway London photo Broadway London photo

Top Events @ Broadway London

(View More)

Description

Broadway London is a four storey venue with twin roof terraces in West London. Comprised of The Broadway Bar and Grill pub space, The Library club, our Members Level & lower terrace and a fabulous Roof Terrace.

Join us for craft beers, great wine or dazzling cocktails after work, treat yourself to a Bloody Mary and a roast followed by a quiz on Sunday night, or enjoy a meal with the whole family with board games and good music - you can even bring the dog! If you're more of a party animal we offer cocktails and club events upstairs on the weekend. A stone's throw away from Stamford Bridge, join us to watch Chelsea play on our big screen TVs. 

Built in 1680, Broadway London embraces the heritage and character of a traditional old British Pub, with a modern twist and an indulgent approach to food, drinks, decor and entertainment. Each of the four floors offers its own truly unique offering, making this breath-taking venue the perfect setting for a truly special event.

On the first floor, The Library can be set as a subtly lit dining room with crisp linen and top of the rang, featuring offerings from our authentic Spanish Asador grill to create a luxurious and cosy dining experience. The Library can also be transformed into a cocktail lounge with the potential to have a full DJ set up of Technics vinyl decks and CDJs, for the perfect central London party setting! If you would prefer to immerse yourself in the ultimate VIP experience, the private dining room is an exclusive space to dine or party with your guests in an intimate space.

Our Members level on our second floor, is an opulent space of high ceilings, private lounges, delicious drinks and a gorgeous rooftop terrace. The members lounge is the perfect space to host your birthday party, wedding reception or corporate event. Whether you are looking for a blank canvas which you can make your own, an impressive backdrop to your function, or a low-key lounge for casual comfort, the members lounge can cater for all your needs.

At the top of our building, the beautiful roof terrace offers a relaxing space by day and a stunning back drop for any event, and features a roof canape and heaters to keep you warm in the winter. Just ascend to the fourth floor of this historic building for panoramic views of Fulham and Chelsea.
We offer a varied selection of menus to choose from, featuring canapés and BBQs, as well as homely bowl food and sit down dining options, ensuring there’s a little something to charm everyone. Our experienced mixologists will create the best cocktails, our excellent chefs will produce the most mouth-watering food and our lavish setting will wow your guests.

If you decide to book your event at Broadway London, our experienced events team will be thrilled to guide you through every part of the process, removing all the organizational stresses to allow you to simply sit back and thoroughly enjoy your party.

What's on

To see all upcoming events view the full event calendar.


Night Of The Dead - DJ Fat Tony Halloween Special

Night Of The Dead - DJ Fat Tony Halloween Special

Friday 27 October 2017

Join us this Halloween for a terrifyingly fun night in West London's most atmospheric venue. Prepare to be spooked and...

Offers / Promos 1

Make a booking to claim these offers below

Offer Details Availability
Free Weekend Prosecco Book a table booking of 10 or more this Friday or Saturday and grab a free bottle of Prosecco on us! for 10 to 20 guests Friday 17:00 - 01:00
Saturday 17:00 - 01:00

Info

Booking required for non-members
Booking required
Happily Affordable ££
Fulham
Disabled Toilets
Smart Casual, Dress to impress
Free Weekend Prosecco

Hours

Day Open Close Notes
10:00 02:00
10:00 02:00
10:00 02:00
10:00 02:00
10:00 02:00
10:00 02:00
10:00 02:00

Location

Broadway London
474-476 Fulham Road, London, SW6 1BY

Area:
West London

Nearest station:
Fulham Broadway (Tube)
View on Citymapper
View on Google Maps

Menus

Drink Prices Price
Pint of Lager £4.50
Pint of Real Ale £4.00
Bottle of Lager (330ml) £4.20
Cocktail £8.50
Glass of Wine (175ml measure Large ) £5.80
Bottle of House Wine £17.00
Bottle of Champagne £28.50
Jaeger Bomb £5.50

This venue serves Bar Snacks and International food.

A word from the chef:
Broadway House in Fulham served up modern British and European dishes. Dine on the outside terrace at this stunning rooftop terrace in West London

Private Hire

Name Type Capacity
Seated
Capacity
Standing
Cost Min spend
Midweek*
Min spend
Weekend*
Roof Terrace Rooftop 90 130
Members Club Venue Hire 100 150
The Library Venue Hire 110 180
Private Dining Room Private Room 35 50
* The minimum spends are a guideline only and vary according to the day and time of the year.

(90 reviews) Show all Show fewer



{{reviewWidget.userName}}
{{reviewWidget.review}} {{reviewWidget.userName}} visited {{reviewWidget.venue}} on {{reviewWidget.visited}}
{{reviewWidget.submittedDate}}
{{reviewWidget.rating}}

Great atmosphere, excellent table service, but very disappointing meal. The steak was small (thin) and had been cooked long before it was served. visited Broadway London on 18 Oct 2017
20 Oct 2017 by
4

Great night with friendly bar staff. Also great venue! visited Broadway London on 07 Oct 2017
09 Oct 2017 by
5

I went for a meal at Broadway Bar and Grill for my 21st birthday and I cannot thank everyone enough! The team went the extra mile to make it a really special occasion. Will definitely recommend and come again. Thank you! visited Broadway London on 23 Sep 2017
25 Sep 2017 by
5

we had an amazing time , lots of fun , lovely staff , cracking music DJs were a joy , we danced all night , cocktails delicious too , sure to be back soon , thankyou for a great night salvadoramanda visited Broadway London on 22 Sep 2017
25 Sep 2017 by
5

What a star your Bren Magee is ! visited Broadway London on 20 Sep 2017
22 Sep 2017 by
5

The lady behind the bar didn't know how to order food, I had to go to the middle floor to try and order some and then they sent me back outside on the street and back through to the ground floor just to order 10 lots of chips for our clients. Terrible service this time round. Plus there was no draught beer.... visited Broadway London on 19 Sep 2017
21 Sep 2017 by
3

Great evening at BH. Staff were warm and friendly, and security were very good. Only issue the whole night was the draft beers not being on, but this was quickly rectified when brought up to the bar staff. visited Broadway London on 17 Sep 2017
19 Sep 2017 by
4

A really fantastic venue, friendly and helpful staff. They had an issue on the evening, but they weren't rude, they found a solution and let us get on with it. 10/10 would recommend and will use again. visited Broadway London on 16 Sep 2017
18 Sep 2017 by
5

1. On arrival at 17.45 the venue was still been set up and there was no toilet paper/ soap in the ladies' toilet which we had to ask for. The heating on the roof top was totally inadequate. Only 3 of the heaters were working. The awning which I had paid an extra £300 for hardly covered any space and the table with glasses on had been situated underneath it. We were very lucky it did not rain because if it had the 70+ guests had nowhere to go to shelter. 2. The cocktail masterclass consisted of the only bar man on duty that night making 4 cocktails which he then passed round for those there to sample. Where were the 13 cocktails I had paid for at a cost of £325? Also there were no canapés served during this time at an additional cost of £130. These were finally served after repeated requests on our part at 9 in the evening. Another detail was that the BBQ was also very late and not at the time we had agreed. 3. We were aware that the music had to be turned off at a certain time on the roof terrace and that had been one of our main concerns. To appease us you had said in your e-mail of 1st September that the guests were welcome to use the VIP room, The Library or stay on the roof terrace knowing full well that you had another party booked in that evening and therefore the guests had nowhere to go once the music had been turned off. Therefore after 11 o'clock, having booked your venue until 2am the guests had nowhere on your premises to go and so left for other places. I feel that we were deceived by you over this and feel that we should be reimbursed accordingly. These are my main complaints and because of the decision of everyone to leave the venue Jen left her presents and the cake stand behind. My husband rang yesterday and as always had to leave a message asking for someone to put them in a safe place so we can pick them up later this week. visited Broadway London on 16 Sep 2017
18 Sep 2017 by
1

Razi was exceptional in ensuring our night went smoothly. 10 out of 10. visited Broadway London on 09 Sep 2017
11 Sep 2017 by
5

Hi My Son ,Daughter, & I. Thank all the Staff, @ Broadway House, for a lovely roast dinner on Sunday 3rd September!! First time visit! will be making booking for a visit at Christmas! Regards to all @ Broadway House! 5stars!! Ian, Darryl, Natalie Benjamin. f visited Broadway London on 03 Sep 2017
08 Sep 2017 by
5

We had our sons 21st Birthday and we had a fantastic time. The venue and the staff were fantastic I would highly recommend visited Broadway London on 23 Aug 2017
25 Aug 2017 by
5

Great afternoon and well staffed. visited Broadway London on 19 Aug 2017
21 Aug 2017 by
4

The setting (on the roof) was fantastic - hidden away and very sheltered so that despite not being a very warm night we could stay there all evening and not feel cold. The staff were lovely, but very badly briefed and organised. We had to travel round the three or four bars in the venue before we were told we weren't able to have any cocktails (despite being sent a cocktail menu in advance). The food was good and arrived on time, but no one had a record of my order that I had made in advance. I would go again for drinks, but would not use it to organise an event as it did make the start of the evening quite stressful. Having said all of that the waiting staff were charming and tried really hard to help us. visited Broadway London on 04 Aug 2017
06 Aug 2017 by
3

Great service, great vibe and friendly staff. Well impressed. We will be coming again visited Broadway London on 14 Jul 2017
16 Jul 2017 by
5

Great night, had the lower terrace, it was the perfect size for a party of 50. Very attentive staff and great food. Couldn't think of a better venue for a private summer party. Kathryn visited Broadway London on 07 Jul 2017
11 Jul 2017 by
5

Lovely evening on the terrace at Broadway House. Great place, lovely staff and fabulous drinks! Coming back soon! charlotte visited Broadway London on 08 Jul 2017
10 Jul 2017 by
5

The best service in town..!! visited Broadway London on 25 Jun 2017
27 Jun 2017 by
5

From the very beginning of my experience, starting with speaking with Design my Night to their introduction of the team at Broadway house the whole process was effortless. I made a reservation for the roof terrace and the Library, having visited the venue before hand it looked fantastic. I am glad to say that the day of the event exceeded my expectations, combined with the weather and great service my entire evening and party was a great success with everyone having a great time. So a big thanks to Design my Night for the introduction and to Broadway House for a great party!!!! Matthew visited Broadway London on 17 Jun 2017

Reply from Broadway London

Hi Matthew, We are so happy to hear that you had a great night on your birthday! You were also an absolute pleasure to accommodate. We're so glad you got the sunshine for your birthday and had a great day. We hope you'll head down again soon! Thanks again for your lovely feedback. Warm regards, Broadway Team
19 Jun 2017 by
5

Not really impressed. My friend got there befor me and was told there was no booking when I arrived we managed to get a table but one for 5 people And I had requested one for 13! Wouldn't come here again. visited Broadway London on 17 Jun 2017

Reply from Broadway London

Hi there, We're so sorry to hear that you didn't have a good experience at your party! Could you contact our events manager directly on events@broadwaylondon.com to discuss further? We'd love to make it up to you and give you the service deserved. Warm regards, Broadway Team
19 Jun 2017 by
1

We went last Sunday on a recommendation from a freind to celebrate a birthday. We were lucky enough to go when I Soul were playing there. From beginning to end the hospitality was superb. Our host Razi looked after us to a very high level serving our food checking our drinks, getting candles for the cake and going to the shop to get soya n lk for one of our guests. To top it of one of the ladies lost a button to her dress and he even provided a safety pin. I mean where do you get service like that? We really enjoyed the roast dinner too.. The Isoul crew who play beautiful music whist you eat were friendly and accommodating of our request ..... More please. Hats off to you I will be back with more freinds and familyx Donna visited Broadway London on 04 Jun 2017

Reply from Broadway London

Hi there, Thank you so much for your lovely feedback! Mi-Soul is on every Sunday in the venue so we hope you'll come back and join us again. We are very proud of Razi, who always loves to go above and beyond. Your lovely feedback made him blush, so thanks for letting us know about your experience! We hope to be able to look after you again in the near future. Warm regards, Broadway Team
06 Jun 2017 by
5

dirty place, don't expect too much. VALENTINA visited Broadway London on 27 May 2017

Reply from Broadway London

Hi there, We're so sorry to hear that you didn't have a good experience at your party! Could you contact our events manager directly on events@broadwaylondon.com to discuss further? We'd love to make it up to you and give you the service deserved. Warm regards, Broadway Team
29 May 2017 by
2

The food was very good but I booked for Mi Soul and the place was over run with Chelsea football supporters so the dj had to play for the football crowd. We left early as the crowd were too rowdy. This is a great venue and Mi Soul is usually a nice chilled experience. Just avoid when Chelsea are playing at home. Pepita visited Broadway London on 21 May 2017
23 May 2017 by
2

Lovely roof terrace drinking in the sunshine, All the staff were friendly as usual. Love this place! visited Broadway London on 21 May 2017
23 May 2017 by
4

Best service ever and great steak to boot! visited Broadway London on 15 May 2017
17 May 2017 by
5

Service good, venue great - didn't think the food (sunday roast) was all that. Veg looked reheated, Wouldn't stop me going again - but probably wouldn't eat there. visited Broadway London on 14 May 2017
16 May 2017 by
3

Extra bar staff would help in future on such a busy night visited Broadway London on 12 May 2017
14 May 2017 by
4

The restarant ordering was somewhat chaotic, we wasnt sure who was doing what, one person provided the menu, another took the order, another provided drinks and all arrived at varying times, if at all. The food, roast chicken and roast potates- sadly were very dry. We ordered a bottle of wine with our dinner, being told they are out of stock of many of the items on the menu, when it came to ordering another bottle of the same wine we were told we do not have anymore. This should have been pointed out from the outset and when questioning staff why are they so low on stock we were told," I dont buy in the wine- I know its not acceptable to have to drink antoher make but i dont make the rules". Fortunatley the music , people , venue and day itself was brilliant, next time we just make sure we eat somewhere else first. visited Broadway London on 07 May 2017
09 May 2017 by
3

The overall experience was good with well cooked food, presentation and decent portion sizes. However, I or a member of my party had to get up to draw the attention of our server more than once and it wasn't very busy. A bottle of wine was ordered and although it came in a chiller, the bottle was not opened nor was it poured for us. A member of the party was gluten free (brought to the attention of our server) yet was served a gluten meal. This matter was however rectified but closer attention and care should have been paid. I am also awaiting the remainder of my deposit to be returned (there is a payment of £10 per head when making a reservation for MiSoul). I shall return, looking for improvement. Everyone is entitled to an off day but not when a dietary requirement/restriction is concerned. visited Broadway London on 07 May 2017
09 May 2017 by
3

This is just a walk in pub. I drove from Gillingham in Kent. Almost 2 hrs. Mi- soul says its the place to be for a lunch. I was disappointed. The food was very stand and expensive for what we could. Steaks were fatty too. visited Broadway London on 30 Apr 2017
04 May 2017 by
2

Great service and relaxing atmosphere visited Broadway London on 01 May 2017
03 May 2017 by
4

Had a fantastic time on Monday at Motown Mondays - Food was amazing (I had the double stacked Boys II Men burger) Music was fantastic all day - especially the Marvin Gaye remix that was played - loved it all! Thank you for such a great day! visited Broadway London on 01 May 2017
03 May 2017 by
5

Very poorly organised rooftop party. No bar at the rooftop - had to go 2 floors down to get drinks. Music was cutting off. No one was there to greet us and take to our reserved table. Couldn't find the manager. Eventually just found a corner for ourselves. Some barmen didn't speak English. Poured double gin and tonics into short glasses when they could have washed tall glasses (it wasn't busy and unmanageable). maria visited Broadway London on 30 Apr 2017
02 May 2017 by
1

It was bloody awful. I reserved the 2nd floor & when I went up there was a lady on her laptop massively confused. I had to take my client for lunch in the freezing cold pub downstairs & we nearly missed lunch orders & all the staff were on laptops & walking around confused. visited Broadway London on 28 Apr 2017
02 May 2017 by
1

Where do I start. 2 weeks ago I booked a table for my girlfriend and I from 5.30-11pm on sat 29th April to watch the boxing. After much confusion and passing about / accidental email confirmations we managed to pay our deposit and receive final confirmation of our booking. When we arrived at the time of our booking, a very aggressive door man insisted it was not yet 5.30, however his colleague and I could clearly see it was 5.35. We were then escorted to a table that was not reserved, as had been confirmed, where we had to ask staff to put the boxing on the tv despite that being what we had paid for. An hour in to sitting at the table we were asked to move as we did not have reservations. I showed THREE staff members my booking confirmation email and explained how we had paid a £20 deposit so would not accept being unseated. We were then taken upstairs where we were given a table that was reserved for another couple who had not turned up- still no sign of our table. This table was in front of a screen that was broken meaning the boxing - the reason we were there - was unwatchable. We were then told that the kitchen was closed. So at this point we had no reserved table, no boxing, and now no food. On top of this, when I attempted to find my partner upstairs the first time we were moved, I accidentally presumed i had to enter the above restaurant via the outdoor stairs and passed through the entrance door carrying my drink. The same door man from before then physically pushed me - spilling my drink- backwards saying 'oh not you again'. When I explained I was just looking for the upstairs restaurant he laughed and said 'go on then, show us where the bar is out here. Just try it.' I was completely embarrasssed and confused so I asked again how to reach the upstairs bar and he just laughed at me and shrugged, blocking my way back in to the pub. Eventually, after my partner made a complaint, we were seated in front of a working screen and were at last able to place our food orders. It is because of this that we didn't speak to the manager on the night or log a formal complaint. However, I am now given the opportunity to describe to you the absolutely disastourous, offensive and intimidating behaviour of your door staff, the complete disorganisation and poorly prepared position of your floor staff and, sadly, the huge negative effect this all had on our night. I have never felt so targettied for being a gay women by door staff, ever, and will be sure to warn others who might have thought your venue was a respectable one. I do not wish for an apology or even any sort of compensation, but please PLEASE sort out your team and speak in seriousness about the importance of remaining calm and dignified to your door men when they are next confronted with an innocent, punctual and polite gay women looking for the restaurant as opposed to some public humiliation. I wish I had the option of choosing zero stars. Kayleigh visited Broadway London on 29 Apr 2017
01 May 2017 by
1

The TV was not working. We could not stay. visited Broadway London on 29 Apr 2017

Reply from Broadway London

Hi there, I am so sorry that you had such a bad experience when our TV cut out for the big fight! We were completely caught out by this and are genuinely gutted that it lead to the disappointment of so many people who had pre-booked tables. We'd love to invite you back another time and give you the service and treatment that you would have expected to receive from our venue. If you'd like to rebook or discuss further please email me on events@broadwaylondon.com so I can ensure you're looked after properly! Mhairi Crossan Events Manager
01 May 2017 by
1

Poor management, booked a table for 10 for the Joshua fight and only got given 8 seats. Asked twice for more seats and they never came. Also we were not warned there would be an entry fee on the door despite having asked beforehand. visited Broadway London on 29 Apr 2017

Reply from Broadway London

Hi there, I am so sorry that you had a bad experience at the big fight. We were incredibly busy that day and so our service may not have been to the standard it usually is. We'd love to invite you back another time and give you the service and treatment that you would have expected to receive from our venue. If you'd like to rebook or discuss further please email me on events@broadwaylondon.com so I can ensure you're looked after properly! Mhairi Crossan Events Manager
01 May 2017 by
2

Great pub, good selection of beers, brilliant atmosphere for sport, would recommend. However bouncers seemed heavy handed this evening, organisation of booked tables was poor and many staff weren't aware of who was in control of bookings. Bar manager was on the ball luckily, and managed to sort things after being sent to three different people first. visited Broadway London on 29 Apr 2017

Reply from Broadway London

Hi there, Thanks so much for your feedback, I'll ensure that this is passed on to the relevant departments so that these issues are dealt with. I'm glad that there were some positive elements to your experience too! We'd love to invite you back another time and give you the service and treatment that you would have expected to receive from our venue. If you'd like to rebook or discuss further please email me on events@broadwaylondon.com so I can ensure you're looked after properly! Mhairi Crossan Events Manager
01 May 2017 by
3

The atmosphere was as lovely as ever, however the Fôod was so awful it was embarrassing as I had invited friends to join myself and my husband for Easter Sunday dinner. I had to eat as I could have not lasted the evening without food and really begrudged paying for my meal which consisted of burnt potatoes and frozen "Aunt Bessie" roast potatoes and frozen carrots. The mixed veg was also supposed to include cauliflower cheese but was not served My husband couldn't touch his food. Despite the fact there were so few people in the restaurant there was no roast lamb available and the service was very poor. Very disappointed and feel I should be reimbursed for my meal. Danie visited Broadway London on 16 Apr 2017

Reply from Broadway London

Hi there, I'm so sorry that you had a bad experience in our venue! It's unacceptable that elements of your meal were missing and others burnt. I can assure you that none of our food is frozen, as we pride ourselves on using quality, fresh ingredients. However if they weren't cooked beautifully on the day for you then that's really disappointing and not representative of us as a venue at all. We'd love to invite you back another time and give you the service and treatment that you would have expected to receive from our venue. If you'd like to rebook or discuss further please email me on events@broadwaylondon.com so I can ensure you're looked after properly! Mhairi Crossan Events Manager
18 Apr 2017 by
1

Venue, music and atmosphere good...Service and food very very poor. Worst I have experienced in a long time. gary visited Broadway London on 16 Apr 2017

Reply from Broadway London

Hi there, I'm so sorry that you had a bad experience in our venue! We'd love to invite you back another time and give you the service and treatment that you would have expected to receive. If you'd like to rebook or discuss further please email me on events@broadwaylondon.com so I can ensure you're looked after properly! Mhairi Crossan Events Manager
18 Apr 2017 by
2

Amazing staff, amazing rooftop, my friends and i had a great time!! Thanks Broadway house, we will be back again soon. visited Broadway London on 08 Apr 2017

Reply from Broadway London

Thank you for your lovely feedback! We'd love to have you back and look forward to your next visit! :)
10 Apr 2017 by
5

The team were very accommodating to our requests and made it a great night. We were very pleased with our experience and look forward to the next event we host there. visited Broadway London on 06 Apr 2017

Reply from Broadway London

Thank you for your lovely feedback! We'd love to have you back and look forward to your next visit! :)
10 Apr 2017 by
5

Sorry I hate to leave negative feedback but the food was awful. Ordered steaks, dreadful piece of meat and very tough and half the chips hot/ half cold. Sent food back to be replaced but second liot came out the same. Left without eating in the end. Doubt the chef could have done anything better as meat was very poor quality. Completely embarrassed as was entertaining clients. Never again! visited Broadway London on 05 Apr 2017

Reply from Broadway London

Hi there, I'm so sorry that you had a bad experience in our venue! We'd love to invite you back another time and give you the service and treatment that you would have expected to receive. If you'd like to rebook or discuss further please email me on events@broadwaylondon.com so I can ensure you're looked after properly! Mhairi Crossan Events Manager
07 Apr 2017 by
1

Friendly staff, nice food and a lovely atmosphere made it a very enjoyable experience! visited Broadway London on 01 Apr 2017
03 Apr 2017 by
4

An excellent family day out at the Mum's bloomin brunch run by A Family Affair in the beautiful surroundings of the Broadway. Staff were all very friendly and helpful so even when food didn't always arrive on time we were having such a good time it didn't really matter! Sarah visited Broadway London on 26 Mar 2017
28 Mar 2017 by
5

Thank you for a lovely meal. We had a fantastic evening and met some really fun people. Great night X x x Claire visited Broadway London on 18 Mar 2017
22 Mar 2017 by
5

Nicest Lamb I've eaten in years! visited Broadway London on 13 Mar 2017
15 Mar 2017 by
4

I was pleasantly surprised at the ambience. I found it relaxing and it was a ideal place to have a first date. The Sunday roast was very good. I will be recommending it to friends. Broadway is a lovely place to chill and have a danice after dinner. Thank you visited Broadway London on 12 Mar 2017
15 Mar 2017 by
5

Great food, great music,great vibe we had a excellent evening. As Arnie would say I'LL BE BACK. visited Broadway London on 12 Mar 2017
14 Mar 2017 by
5

I liked the atmosphere and the table decoration for the fondue night. The chef took care of us. We will come back. visited Broadway London on 09 Mar 2017
13 Mar 2017 by
5

We have an amazing sunday at Broadway House. Really fun, the atmosphere, music, food and drinks were all on point! Well done, we have already re-booked! x visited Broadway London on 05 Mar 2017
07 Mar 2017 by
5

The staff were courteous and accommodating. There had been a minor issue with the booking but the staff more than made up for it. The food was excellent and I would definitely go here again. Wonderful Sunday afternoon. visited Broadway London on 05 Mar 2017
07 Mar 2017 by
5

We got there on time, and the area was too busy to accommodate us, so went downstairs to eat, which was much quieter so better for conversation. But then we were forgotten about, other parties were attended to before us, even though we were there way before them. The food was good, service was very chaotic, staff were apologetic. Natalie visited Broadway London on 05 Mar 2017
07 Mar 2017 by
2

We celebrated a clubbing MC legend'd birthday 4.3.17, from the people to the venue to the music to the service, broadway house delivered on every levek! Thanks to tye team there who worked so hard to keep a rocking 400 people happy! Awesome :) visited Broadway London on 04 Mar 2017
06 Mar 2017 by
5

Five star! I was offered different vegetables instead of broccoli with my Duck, and all the dishes were delicious. My Valentine's evening partner was also extremely pleased.. Friendly people. Cooking was five star. Very happy occasion. visited Broadway London on 14 Feb 2017
04 Mar 2017 by
5

Apres-Work Fondue last night was amazing! Great atmosphere and the actual Cheese Fondue was one of the best Fondues I have ever had! It's not often I have to ask for the chef to make a compliment but I just had too! Looking forward to trying the Sunday roast!
24 Feb 2017 by
5

We went for mi Mi soul lunch on Sunday with two friends came down from Poole Roast was fab , staff very friendly . Great music ..... even had a little dance 😀 What a fab way to spend a Sunday afternoon /evening Can't wait to do it again 😀 Karen visited Broadway London on 19 Feb 2017
21 Feb 2017 by
5

The best Sunday roast ever... and the best music... Snieguole visited Broadway London on 19 Feb 2017
21 Feb 2017 by
5

Really nice waiting staff, good was good should have more veggie option for example roasts look lovely but no vegatarian. Having Mi Soul makes you want to stay until evening. Great time out. visited Broadway London on 19 Feb 2017
21 Feb 2017 by
5

Cheese board sloppy! Had to send that back! Great staff but they need more support and proper waiting staff! Toilets where clean but no toilet paper!!! Music was good.. well done dj's I'm sure you will get there but you need to improve things. You could have a great place on your hands with a bit of hard work (as a team) and told to the place! Which means attention to detail and customers. visited Broadway London on 12 Feb 2017
14 Feb 2017 by
2

Venue was nice Was told to pre order veggie meal and they didn't even have it!! This was a birthday treat for me and my party so it did not go down well. Not a great start! The staff was rushed off their feet, too young and not really looking after their customers We had to change the glasses on the table 3 times as they where dirty! Pudding was salty (salty cream) also served with sticky toffee pudding! That was salty! Drinks where good Great atmosphere but sitting under a load speaker you could not hear your self think or have a conversation! At dinner..... Main meal was very tasty through and good value for money! We would come back but not to eat!! I did get a free cocktail as it was my birthday as they did their best!! visited Broadway London on 12 Feb 2017
14 Feb 2017 by
3

New experience . Great music . Good setting . Friendly staff . David Rodgers was our main server . Booked 2 to 4 sitting . Will go back . Although advertised as Sunday roast event there were other choices available . Several children at our sitting and one large group . Will book 4 to 6 next time as apparently tables moved out of the way and people dance . visited Broadway London on 12 Feb 2017
14 Feb 2017 by
4

Top quality as always when we visit here👍🏾 visited Broadway London on 12 Feb 2017
14 Feb 2017 by
5

On the plus side, nice friendly people, music great , good atmosphere! Down side as follows- had Sunday roast and food could have been hotter. £28 for a bottle of Rioja a lot of money and poor quality and very thin wine . Rioja should be a fairly thick wine I think your prices are very over the top generally! The premises looks tired and in desperate need of a refit and a good lick of paint. The chairs in the dining area in particular are badly scuffed and battered and have seen better days. I did mention to the manager that one complete arm was missing on one of the chairs and it was a safety risk- he said he knew and it was simply moved over to another table!! If your going to charge your kind of prices please ensure that your product and premises are up to speed. I would appreciate some feedback on my comments Alan Cotton visited Broadway London on 05 Feb 2017

Reply from Broadway London

Hi Alan, thank you for your review. I'm glad that there was some positive elements to your experience in the music and atmosphere! We really pride ourselves in our wines which are hand-selected by our sommelier. We are especially excited about this new selection, which contains only high quality wines which we believe are priced very fairly. We would have to agree absolutely that it is not acceptable to be given a chair which was missing an arm! We have since removed this damaged chair and checked all of the others, so thank you for bringing this to our attention. We receive many compliments on the Library level overall, and so won't be having a full refit in the coming weeks. However, we are constantly carrying out maintenance throughout this very large venue so that it is a nice environment to spend time in. I am disappointed to hear that your Sunday roast wasn't warm enough, as we pride ourselves on our roasts which usually receive good reviews! Therefore I would love to invite you back for another Sunday roast, in the hope that we can redeem ourselves and serve you the quality of food that you paid for. If you would like to accept my invitation then please email me on events@broadwaylondon.com so that we can arrange. Thanks for your time in reading this! Mhairi Crossan Broadway House
08 Feb 2017 by
3

Music& atmosphere was great, however the Sunday roast was overpriced and the staff were not attentive, I had to get up several times to get staff 's attention. visited Broadway London on 05 Feb 2017

Reply from Broadway London

Hi there, I'm really sorry to hear that you didn't have the best experience at Broadway House! We have priced our Sunday roasts in line with our competitors, at what we believe are fair prices. However we strive to deliver exceptional food and service in a great atmosphere, and so I'm disappointed that you didn't receive this on the day. I would like to invite you back to enjoy our Sunday roast so that we can hopefully redeem ourselves! If you would like to accept the invitation and are willing to give us another chance, then please email me on events@broadwaylondon.com to arrange. Best wishes, Mhairi Crossan Broadyway House
07 Feb 2017 by
3

Amazing bar and great service Carl visited Broadway London on 05 Feb 2017
07 Feb 2017 by
5

Great food and service as always! visited Broadway London on 18 Jan 2017
22 Jan 2017 by
5

Great food and service, this place really cares about your experience, also the upstairs area is great. Thanks for making the evening brillant. Would definitely recommend and go back visited Broadway London on 13 Jan 2017
20 Jan 2017 by
5

Brilliant feedback from the guests that had attended, polite and very helpful staff even when booking over the phone. Lovely table and area chosen for the amount of guests, overall a great experience. Will definitely be using you again! - Thank you! visited Broadway London on 08 Jan 2017
10 Jan 2017 by
5

Great music and atmosphere. The staff looked after us, which it is always appreciated. visited Broadway London on 31 Dec 2016
02 Jan 2017 by
5

The food was delicious and all the staff and other guests were so welcoming we had a lovely day! visited Broadway London on 25 Dec 2016
27 Dec 2016 by
4

I'm afraid to say my experience with Broadway House, or more particularly the booking process, was extremely dissatisfactory- I booked a table for 7 people for lunch at Brasa (table booked for 15th December) on the 23rd November, but was left a voicemail on the evening of 14th December to call yourselves back (no further detail). This was followed up by an email from yourselves on that evening to say that the restaurant was not actually open that next lunchtime. I was staggered it was thought to be acceptable to give such short notice that the venue was not actually open the following lunchtime, despite such a long lead in time- this caused a great deal of difficulty on the morning of the 15th in finding another venue at such late notice. Overall I'm afraid to say my perception of Broadway House is not good, and I could not look to bring clients here again. visited Broadway London on 15 Dec 2016
19 Dec 2016 by
1

Chicken burger tasteless and had bones in! Chips over cooked and dry. Website states 2 4 1 burgers but when arrived informed that deal no longer existed. Although partial refund for some food offered no apology was given. The worst food and service I have experienced in a long time. visited Broadway London on 12 Dec 2016

Reply from Broadway London

Hi there, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, all our customers feedback is invaluable to us as it affords us the opportunity to improve, which we continuously strive to do. Please would you be so kind as to let us know which website you saw the promotion on, as we have had our Christmas website up on our website, www.broadwaylondon.com for over 5 weeks and there is no mention of 2-4-1 burgers on it. If you could let us know where you saw this, we would of course take that down immediately. With regards to the food and service, we are terribly sorry you had a most unpleasant experience and will be looking into it immediately. If you would like to contact us directly with any further details that would assist us in getting to the bottom of who served you and why the food complaint was handles so badly, it would be greatly appreciated. Please accept our sincere apologies. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to redeem ourselves in the future. Wishing you a Merry Christmas.
14 Dec 2016 by
1

We had a lovely Mi-Soul Sunday afternoon/evening at the Broadway House. The staff were attentive, the Sunday Roast was delicious and the music was amazing. Good atmosphere, food and music; what's not to like. Looking forward to going back again. visited Broadway London on 11 Dec 2016
13 Dec 2016 by
5

it was absolutely amazing... Great service, fantastic food.. visited Broadway London on 11 Dec 2016
13 Dec 2016 by
5

Great food, lovely staff.....very enjoyable breakfast dining experience..!! Costas Adamou (Tims Dairy Ltd) visited Broadway London on 11 Dec 2016
13 Dec 2016 by
4

From the outset, every member of the team worked together to achieve a truly memorable day (And evening!!) With helpful emails and chats, we felt extremely welcome. The Venue was decorated in a relaxed manner and made our guests feel at home, some not wanting to Leave! WE will be recommending you all to anyone who will listen One suggestion should I be pushed to find one,was the Air conditioning system in the back room - On a winters evening it would be terrific if this was pumping warm air to counteract the effect of the terrace door being opened and closed. visited Broadway London on 26 Nov 2016
30 Nov 2016 by
5

I love the atmosphere in the venue. You are made to feel so welcome. visited Broadway London on 27 Nov 2016
29 Nov 2016 by
5

Amazing atmosphere, great good and superb service.. visited Broadway London on 13 Nov 2016
15 Nov 2016 by
5

Excellent ambience and Food, exceptionally comfortable 💯 visited Broadway London on 06 Nov 2016
08 Nov 2016 by
4

Excellent. Warm. Friendly. Quick without being rushed. Delicious risotto. visited Broadway London on 05 Nov 2016
07 Nov 2016 by
5

Poor communication. I was only told on the night of my party the terrace closes at 23.00 which defeated the purpose of having the whole floor to ourselves, and my guest not having to leave the party to go upstairs to smoke. It took over an hour to try and get my DJ controller hooked up to the mixer. Nobody there had the faintest idea what to do. Luckily my friend arrived who is a DJ and sorted it out. For a private members bar I expected exceptional customer service. Sadly I was disappointed . As mentioned the communication and details about the venue were a compete shambles. I lost out on a great photo booth due to the lack of response from the venue, and when they finally got back to me 8 days later the photo booth was booked for my date !! Which meant I had to find another one with only about 9 days until the party.We also had random strangers coming into my party from the downstairs party, which I was really annoyed about. The staff on will he Night were lovely and this is no reflection on them. The organisation,management and most of all the communication of my party is the reason I am so disappointed . visited Broadway London on 22 Oct 2016
24 Oct 2016 by
3

Great Venue and Location, Private Bar, Entrance, Cloakroom and Toilets perfect for Corporate Events and Private Events. Would recommend the Canapes menu and experience Bar Staff visited Broadway London on 11 Oct 2016
17 Oct 2016 by
5

Great service and food with a warm welcome for our meeting. We hope to be back! sarahchambers visited Broadway London on 05 Oct 2016
09 Oct 2016 by
5

Fantastic venue and cheery service! Kama and the team were very accommodating and myself and my friends had a brilliant afternoon and night. The rooftop terrace is grand and cosy. Good vibes and will definitely come back soon for another party! Paula visited Broadway London on 06 Aug 2016
08 Aug 2016 by
5

Brilliant night... stuff are friendly and helpful. We had a party of 8 and 3 extra people arrived which the staff were happy to make space for..... Thank you will see you again soon :D Vanessa visited Broadway London on 02 Jun 2016
04 Jun 2016 by
5

Lovely venue, great rooftop terrace and good service. The function rooms are very stylish and everyone at our event had a wonderful time. Drinks are a little pricey but that's London for you. RBeurthe visited Broadway London on 09 Apr 2016
11 Apr 2016 by
4

Despite being marketed as a members club they don't check memberships before letting people . As a result it was very crowded and service was slow. You also feel cheated if you did join as a member despite it being required elmu visited Broadway London on 19 Dec 2015
21 Dec 2015 by
1

I recently hosted an evening at the Broadway House and can't compliment the management and staff enough for their assistance and friendly attitudes. It was like a breath of fresh air having been to many events across London. The location ,great building and staff all make for a great night and perfect party atmosphere. Thank you and well done to you Broadway House.
17 Jun 2013 by
5

Had drinks on the rooftop terrace and its a great place to relax in the sun and just take it all in, cool members club and the drinks are tasty.
01 Jun 2012 by
4

Show all Show fewer


If you like Broadway London, you should also check out...

In the industry?

Discover the different ways you can work with us, whether you own a bar, restaurant, pub, club, private hire space, pop-up and/or run events.

Bookings Software

Revolutionary booking and enquiry management software for bars, restaurants, pubs and clubs. Table management, pre-orders, payments and more.

Sell Tickets Online

An online ticketing box office, catering for all kinds of events, pop ups to big music festivals, and free marketing and exposure to help sell more tickets.

Promote Your Venue

Need to get your venue out to millions? Use our targeted marketing packages to instantly push your venue to a young professional audience.