Broadway House

{{currentVenue.offers.length}} Offers Available!

{{offer.title}}

{{offer.availabilityDays}} between {{offer.availabilityTimes}} , {{time}} {{offer.availabilityNumPeople}} ( Valid from {{offer.start_date | date:'d/M/yy'}} to {{offer.expiry_date | date:'d/M/yy'}} )

{{offer.description}}



Make a booking to select an offer

{{numPeopleNote}}

Ok

Sorry, there are no times available to book on this date.

Go back

Please note:
{{restrictionNotes}}
Back
{{venueName}} This venue has availability at these times:
We couldn't find any availability around the times you specified, but you can still make an enquiry.

Type of enquiry

Booking confirmed

Woohoo! Your booking at {{venueName}} is confirmed. You will receive confirmation via text and email shortly.

Thank you for booking with DesignMyNight.com

Enquiry received

{{venueName}} We have successfully received your booking enquiry and will get back to you as soon as possible. You will be contacted by the {{venueName}} team shortly.

We have received your booking enquiry and we will work with {{venueName}} to confirm your booking. You will receive confirmation of this enquiry via text and email shortly.

Name: {{booking.first_name}} {{booking.last_name}}
Date: {{booking.date | date:'EEEE d MMMM'}}
Time: {{booking.time}}
Guests: {{booking.num_people}}
Checking availability..

Oops!

Broadway House photo Broadway House photo Broadway House photo Broadway House photo Broadway House photo Broadway House photo Broadway House photo Broadway House photo Broadway House photo Broadway House photo Broadway House photo Broadway House photo Broadway House photo Broadway House photo Broadway House photo Broadway House photo Broadway House photo

Top Events @ Broadway House

(View More)

Description

Broadway London is a four storey venue with twin roof terraces in West London. Comprised of The Broadway Bar and Grill, Broadway Library, Broadway House Private Members Club and a fabulous Roof Terrace.

Join us for craft beers, great wine or dazzling cocktails after work, treat yourself to a Bloody Mary and a roast followed by a quiz on Sunday night, or enjoy a meal with the whole family with board games and good music - you can even bring the dog! If you're more of a party animal we offer boozy beer pong on Fridays and club events upstairs on the weekend. A stone's throw away from Stamford Bridge, join us to watch Chelsea play on our big screen TVs. 

Built in 1680, Broadway London embraces the heritage and character of a traditional old British Pub, with a modern twist and an indulgent approach to food, drinks, decor and entertainment. Each of the four floors offers its own truly unique offering, making this breath-taking venue the perfect setting for a truly special event.

On the first floor, The Library can be set as a subtly lit dining room with crisp linen and top of the rang, featuring offerings from our authentic Spanish Asador grill to create a luxurious and cosy dining experience. The Library can also be transformed into a cocktail lounge with the potential to have a full DJ set up of Technics vinyl decks and CDJs, for the perfect central London party setting! If you would prefer to immerse yourself in the ultimate VIP experience, the private dining room is an exclusive space to dine or party with your guests in an intimate space.

Broadway House Members Club, on our second floor, is an opulent space of high ceilings, private lounges, delicious drinks and a gorgeous rooftop terrace. The members lounge is the perfect space to host your birthday party, wedding reception or corporate event. Whether you are looking for a blank canvas which you can make your own, an impressive backdrop to your function, or a low-key lounge for casual comfort, the members lounge can cater for all your needs.

At the top of our building, the beautiful roof terrace offers a relaxing space by day and a stunning back drop for any event, and features a roof canape and heaters to keep you warm in the winter. Just ascend to the fourth floor of this historic building for panoramic views of Fulham and Chelsea.
We offer a varied selection of menus to choose from, featuring Canapes to cater for parties up to 150 people, as well as homely bowl food and sit down dining options, ensuring there’s a little something to charm everyone. Our experienced mixologists will create the best cocktails, our excellent chefs will produce the most mouth-watering food and our lavish setting will wow your guests.

If you decide to book your event at Broadway London, our experienced events team will be thrilled to guide you through every part of the process, removing all the organizational stresses to allow you to simply sit back and thoroughly enjoy your party.

What's on

To see all upcoming events view the full event calendar.


Juan 'Diaz Brothers' Leal

Juan 'Diaz Brothers' Leal

Friday 31 March 2017

From 10pm on Friday night we're honoured to have Juan Leal, one of the founders of legendary Shoreditch pop up Red...

Mi-Soul Soulful Sunday Series

Mi-Soul Soulful Sunday Series

Various dates

The Mi-Soul Radio Soulful Sunday Sessions continue at The Broadway House Members Club, Fulham. Sundays are all about...

We Are Balearic 1st Birthday - Quadrophenia

We Are Balearic 1st Birthday - Quadrophenia

Saturday 15 April 2017

WE ARE BALEARIC presents Quadrophenia! Taking over the exclusive Broadway House Members Bar in Fulham, prepare for an...

Anthony Joshua vs Wladimir Klitschko

Anthony Joshua vs Wladimir Klitschko

Saturday 29 April 2017

In another huge fight of 2017, Britain's IBF heavyweight world champion Anthony Joshua and Ukrainian boxer Wladimir...

Offers / Promos 2

Make a booking to claim these offers below

Offer Details Availability
Mmm...Steaaak.. 2 Steaks for £25! Must be booked in advance and mentioned to our team when booking! 12:00 - 21:30
Birthday bubbles Book a table for 8 people or more for your birthday and we'll give you a bottle of Prosecco on arrival to kick off your evening. YAY! Minimum of 8 guests to attend. Must be booked in advance and mentioned to our team when booking. Monday 10:00 - 23:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 11:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 11:00
Thursday 10:00 - 11:30
Friday 10:00 - 22:00
Saturday 10:00 - 22:00
Sunday 10:00 - 22:00

Info

Booking required for non-members
Booking required
Happily Affordable ££
Fulham
Disabled Toilets
Smart Casual, Dress to impress
Mmm...Steaaak.., Birthday bubbles

Hours

Day Open Close Notes
10:00 01:30
10:00 01:30
10:00 01:30
10:00 01:30
10:00 01:30
10:00 01:30
10:00 23:00

Location

Broadway House
474-476 Fulham Road, London, SW6 1BY

Area:
West London

Nearest station:
Fulham Broadway (Tube)
View on Citymapper
View on Google Maps

Menus

Drink Prices Price
Pint of Lager £4.50
Pint of Real Ale £4.00
Bottle of Lager (330ml) £4.20
Cocktail £8.50
Glass of Wine (175ml measure Large ) £5.80
Bottle of House Wine £17.00
Bottle of Champagne £28.50
Jaeger Bomb £5.50

This venue serves Bar Snacks and International food.

A word from the chef:
Broadway House in Fulham served up modern British and European dishes. Dine on the outside terrace at this stunning rooftop terrace in West London

Private Hire

Name Type Capacity
Seated
Capacity
Standing
Cost Min spend
Midweek*
Min spend
Weekend*
Roof Terrace Rooftop 90 130
Members Club Venue Hire 100 150
The Library Venue Hire 110 180
Private Dining Room Private Room 35 50
* The minimum spends are a guideline only and vary according to the day and time of the year.

(46 reviews) Show all Show fewer



{{reviewWidget.userName}}
{{reviewWidget.review}} {{reviewWidget.userName}} visited {{reviewWidget.venue}} on {{reviewWidget.visited}}
{{reviewWidget.submittedDate}}
{{reviewWidget.rating}}

Brilliant night... stuff are friendly and helpful. We had a party of 8 and 3 extra people arrived which the staff were happy to make space for..... Thank you will see you again soon :D Vanessa visited Broadway House on 02 Jun 2016
04 Jun 2016 by
5

Lovely venue, great rooftop terrace and good service. The function rooms are very stylish and everyone at our event had a wonderful time. Drinks are a little pricey but that's London for you. RBeurthe visited Broadway House on 09 Apr 2016
11 Apr 2016 by
4

Despite being marketed as a members club they don't check memberships before letting people . As a result it was very crowded and service was slow. You also feel cheated if you did join as a member despite it being required elmu visited Broadway House on 19 Dec 2015
21 Dec 2015 by
1

I recently hosted an evening at the Broadway House and can't compliment the management and staff enough for their assistance and friendly attitudes. It was like a breath of fresh air having been to many events across London. The location ,great building and staff all make for a great night and perfect party atmosphere. Thank you and well done to you Broadway House.
17 Jun 2013 by
5
1 person people found this helpful

Fantastic venue and cheery service! Kama and the team were very accommodating and myself and my friends had a brilliant afternoon and night. The rooftop terrace is grand and cosy. Good vibes and will definitely come back soon for another party! Paula visited Broadway House on 06 Aug 2016
08 Aug 2016 by
5
1 person people found this helpful

Great service and food with a warm welcome for our meeting. We hope to be back! sarahchambers visited Broadway House on 05 Oct 2016
09 Oct 2016 by
5

Excellent ambience and Food, exceptionally comfortable 💯 visited Broadway House on 06 Nov 2016
08 Nov 2016 by
4

Excellent. Warm. Friendly. Quick without being rushed. Delicious risotto. visited Broadway House on 05 Nov 2016
07 Nov 2016 by
5

Poor communication. I was only told on the night of my party the terrace closes at 23.00 which defeated the purpose of having the whole floor to ourselves, and my guest not having to leave the party to go upstairs to smoke. It took over an hour to try and get my DJ controller hooked up to the mixer. Nobody there had the faintest idea what to do. Luckily my friend arrived who is a DJ and sorted it out. For a private members bar I expected exceptional customer service. Sadly I was disappointed . As mentioned the communication and details about the venue were a compete shambles. I lost out on a great photo booth due to the lack of response from the venue, and when they finally got back to me 8 days later the photo booth was booked for my date !! Which meant I had to find another one with only about 9 days until the party.We also had random strangers coming into my party from the downstairs party, which I was really annoyed about. The staff on will he Night were lovely and this is no reflection on them. The organisation,management and most of all the communication of my party is the reason I am so disappointed . visited Broadway House on 22 Oct 2016
24 Oct 2016 by
3

Great Venue and Location, Private Bar, Entrance, Cloakroom and Toilets perfect for Corporate Events and Private Events. Would recommend the Canapes menu and experience Bar Staff visited Broadway House on 11 Oct 2016
17 Oct 2016 by
5

Had drinks on the rooftop terrace and its a great place to relax in the sun and just take it all in, cool members club and the drinks are tasty.
01 Jun 2012 by
4

Five star! I was offered different vegetables instead of broccoli with my Duck, and all the dishes were delicious. My Valentine's evening partner was also extremely pleased.. Friendly people. Cooking was five star. Very happy occasion. visited Broadway House on 14 Feb 2017
04 Mar 2017 by
5

I was pleasantly surprised at the ambience. I found it relaxing and it was a ideal place to have a first date. The Sunday roast was very good. I will be recommending it to friends. Broadway is a lovely place to chill and have a danice after dinner. Thank you visited Broadway House on 12 Mar 2017
15 Mar 2017 by
5

Nicest Lamb I've eaten in years! visited Broadway House on 13 Mar 2017
15 Mar 2017 by
4

Thank you for a lovely meal. We had a fantastic evening and met some really fun people. Great night X x x Claire visited Broadway House on 18 Mar 2017
22 Mar 2017 by
5

An excellent family day out at the Mum's bloomin brunch run by A Family Affair in the beautiful surroundings of the Broadway. Staff were all very friendly and helpful so even when food didn't always arrive on time we were having such a good time it didn't really matter! Sarah visited Broadway House on 26 Mar 2017
28 Mar 2017 by
5

Great food, great music,great vibe we had a excellent evening. As Arnie would say I'LL BE BACK. visited Broadway House on 12 Mar 2017
14 Mar 2017 by
5

I liked the atmosphere and the table decoration for the fondue night. The chef took care of us. We will come back. visited Broadway House on 09 Mar 2017
13 Mar 2017 by
5

We celebrated a clubbing MC legend'd birthday 4.3.17, from the people to the venue to the music to the service, broadway house delivered on every levek! Thanks to tye team there who worked so hard to keep a rocking 400 people happy! Awesome :) visited Broadway House on 04 Mar 2017
06 Mar 2017 by
5

We got there on time, and the area was too busy to accommodate us, so went downstairs to eat, which was much quieter so better for conversation. But then we were forgotten about, other parties were attended to before us, even though we were there way before them. The food was good, service was very chaotic, staff were apologetic. Natalie visited Broadway House on 05 Mar 2017
07 Mar 2017 by
2

The staff were courteous and accommodating. There had been a minor issue with the booking but the staff more than made up for it. The food was excellent and I would definitely go here again. Wonderful Sunday afternoon. visited Broadway House on 05 Mar 2017
07 Mar 2017 by
5

We have an amazing sunday at Broadway House. Really fun, the atmosphere, music, food and drinks were all on point! Well done, we have already re-booked! x visited Broadway House on 05 Mar 2017
07 Mar 2017 by
5

Amazing atmosphere, great good and superb service.. visited Broadway House on 13 Nov 2016
15 Nov 2016 by
5

I love the atmosphere in the venue. You are made to feel so welcome. visited Broadway House on 27 Nov 2016
29 Nov 2016 by
5

Top quality as always when we visit here👍🏾 visited Broadway House on 12 Feb 2017
14 Feb 2017 by
5

On the plus side, nice friendly people, music great , good atmosphere! Down side as follows- had Sunday roast and food could have been hotter. £28 for a bottle of Rioja a lot of money and poor quality and very thin wine . Rioja should be a fairly thick wine I think your prices are very over the top generally! The premises looks tired and in desperate need of a refit and a good lick of paint. The chairs in the dining area in particular are badly scuffed and battered and have seen better days. I did mention to the manager that one complete arm was missing on one of the chairs and it was a safety risk- he said he knew and it was simply moved over to another table!! If your going to charge your kind of prices please ensure that your product and premises are up to speed. I would appreciate some feedback on my comments Alan Cotton visited Broadway House on 05 Feb 2017

Reply from Broadway House

Hi Alan, thank you for your review. I'm glad that there was some positive elements to your experience in the music and atmosphere! We really pride ourselves in our wines which are hand-selected by our sommelier. We are especially excited about this new selection, which contains only high quality wines which we believe are priced very fairly. We would have to agree absolutely that it is not acceptable to be given a chair which was missing an arm! We have since removed this damaged chair and checked all of the others, so thank you for bringing this to our attention. We receive many compliments on the Library level overall, and so won't be having a full refit in the coming weeks. However, we are constantly carrying out maintenance throughout this very large venue so that it is a nice environment to spend time in. I am disappointed to hear that your Sunday roast wasn't warm enough, as we pride ourselves on our roasts which usually receive good reviews! Therefore I would love to invite you back for another Sunday roast, in the hope that we can redeem ourselves and serve you the quality of food that you paid for. If you would like to accept my invitation then please email me on events@broadwaylondon.com so that we can arrange. Thanks for your time in reading this! Mhairi Crossan Broadway House
08 Feb 2017 by
3

Music& atmosphere was great, however the Sunday roast was overpriced and the staff were not attentive, I had to get up several times to get staff 's attention. visited Broadway House on 05 Feb 2017

Reply from Broadway House

Hi there, I'm really sorry to hear that you didn't have the best experience at Broadway House! We have priced our Sunday roasts in line with our competitors, at what we believe are fair prices. However we strive to deliver exceptional food and service in a great atmosphere, and so I'm disappointed that you didn't receive this on the day. I would like to invite you back to enjoy our Sunday roast so that we can hopefully redeem ourselves! If you would like to accept the invitation and are willing to give us another chance, then please email me on events@broadwaylondon.com to arrange. Best wishes, Mhairi Crossan Broadyway House
07 Feb 2017 by
3

Amazing bar and great service Carl visited Broadway House on 05 Feb 2017
07 Feb 2017 by
5

New experience . Great music . Good setting . Friendly staff . David Rodgers was our main server . Booked 2 to 4 sitting . Will go back . Although advertised as Sunday roast event there were other choices available . Several children at our sitting and one large group . Will book 4 to 6 next time as apparently tables moved out of the way and people dance . visited Broadway House on 12 Feb 2017
14 Feb 2017 by
4

Venue was nice Was told to pre order veggie meal and they didn't even have it!! This was a birthday treat for me and my party so it did not go down well. Not a great start! The staff was rushed off their feet, too young and not really looking after their customers We had to change the glasses on the table 3 times as they where dirty! Pudding was salty (salty cream) also served with sticky toffee pudding! That was salty! Drinks where good Great atmosphere but sitting under a load speaker you could not hear your self think or have a conversation! At dinner..... Main meal was very tasty through and good value for money! We would come back but not to eat!! I did get a free cocktail as it was my birthday as they did their best!! visited Broadway House on 12 Feb 2017
14 Feb 2017 by
3

We went for mi Mi soul lunch on Sunday with two friends came down from Poole Roast was fab , staff very friendly . Great music ..... even had a little dance 😀 What a fab way to spend a Sunday afternoon /evening Can't wait to do it again 😀 Karen visited Broadway House on 19 Feb 2017
21 Feb 2017 by
5

The best Sunday roast ever... and the best music... Snieguole visited Broadway House on 19 Feb 2017
21 Feb 2017 by
5

Really nice waiting staff, good was good should have more veggie option for example roasts look lovely but no vegatarian. Having Mi Soul makes you want to stay until evening. Great time out. visited Broadway House on 19 Feb 2017
21 Feb 2017 by
5

Cheese board sloppy! Had to send that back! Great staff but they need more support and proper waiting staff! Toilets where clean but no toilet paper!!! Music was good.. well done dj's I'm sure you will get there but you need to improve things. You could have a great place on your hands with a bit of hard work (as a team) and told to the place! Which means attention to detail and customers. visited Broadway House on 12 Feb 2017
14 Feb 2017 by
2

Great food and service as always! visited Broadway House on 18 Jan 2017
22 Jan 2017 by
5

Great food and service, this place really cares about your experience, also the upstairs area is great. Thanks for making the evening brillant. Would definitely recommend and go back visited Broadway House on 13 Jan 2017
20 Jan 2017 by
5

We had a lovely Mi-Soul Sunday afternoon/evening at the Broadway House. The staff were attentive, the Sunday Roast was delicious and the music was amazing. Good atmosphere, food and music; what's not to like. Looking forward to going back again. visited Broadway House on 11 Dec 2016
13 Dec 2016 by
5

it was absolutely amazing... Great service, fantastic food.. visited Broadway House on 11 Dec 2016
13 Dec 2016 by
5

Great food, lovely staff.....very enjoyable breakfast dining experience..!! Costas Adamou (Tims Dairy Ltd) visited Broadway House on 11 Dec 2016
13 Dec 2016 by
4

From the outset, every member of the team worked together to achieve a truly memorable day (And evening!!) With helpful emails and chats, we felt extremely welcome. The Venue was decorated in a relaxed manner and made our guests feel at home, some not wanting to Leave! WE will be recommending you all to anyone who will listen One suggestion should I be pushed to find one,was the Air conditioning system in the back room - On a winters evening it would be terrific if this was pumping warm air to counteract the effect of the terrace door being opened and closed. visited Broadway House on 26 Nov 2016
30 Nov 2016 by
5

Chicken burger tasteless and had bones in! Chips over cooked and dry. Website states 2 4 1 burgers but when arrived informed that deal no longer existed. Although partial refund for some food offered no apology was given. The worst food and service I have experienced in a long time. visited Broadway House on 12 Dec 2016

Reply from Broadway House

Hi there, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, all our customers feedback is invaluable to us as it affords us the opportunity to improve, which we continuously strive to do. Please would you be so kind as to let us know which website you saw the promotion on, as we have had our Christmas website up on our website, www.broadwaylondon.com for over 5 weeks and there is no mention of 2-4-1 burgers on it. If you could let us know where you saw this, we would of course take that down immediately. With regards to the food and service, we are terribly sorry you had a most unpleasant experience and will be looking into it immediately. If you would like to contact us directly with any further details that would assist us in getting to the bottom of who served you and why the food complaint was handles so badly, it would be greatly appreciated. Please accept our sincere apologies. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to redeem ourselves in the future. Wishing you a Merry Christmas.
14 Dec 2016 by
1

I'm afraid to say my experience with Broadway House, or more particularly the booking process, was extremely dissatisfactory- I booked a table for 7 people for lunch at Brasa (table booked for 15th December) on the 23rd November, but was left a voicemail on the evening of 14th December to call yourselves back (no further detail). This was followed up by an email from yourselves on that evening to say that the restaurant was not actually open that next lunchtime. I was staggered it was thought to be acceptable to give such short notice that the venue was not actually open the following lunchtime, despite such a long lead in time- this caused a great deal of difficulty on the morning of the 15th in finding another venue at such late notice. Overall I'm afraid to say my perception of Broadway House is not good, and I could not look to bring clients here again. visited Broadway House on 15 Dec 2016
19 Dec 2016 by
1

Brilliant feedback from the guests that had attended, polite and very helpful staff even when booking over the phone. Lovely table and area chosen for the amount of guests, overall a great experience. Will definitely be using you again! - Thank you! visited Broadway House on 08 Jan 2017
10 Jan 2017 by
5

Great music and atmosphere. The staff looked after us, which it is always appreciated. visited Broadway House on 31 Dec 2016
02 Jan 2017 by
5

The food was delicious and all the staff and other guests were so welcoming we had a lovely day! visited Broadway House on 25 Dec 2016
27 Dec 2016 by
4

Apres-Work Fondue last night was amazing! Great atmosphere and the actual Cheese Fondue was one of the best Fondues I have ever had! It's not often I have to ask for the chef to make a compliment but I just had too! Looking forward to trying the Sunday roast!
24 Feb 2017 by
5
1 person people found this helpful

Show all Show fewer


If you like Broadway House, you should also book...

In the industry?

Discover the different ways you can work with us, whether you own a bar, restaurant, pub, club, private hire space, pop-up and/or run events.

Bookings Software

Revolutionary booking and enquiry management software for bars, restaurants, pubs and clubs. Table management, pre-orders, payments and more.

Sell Tickets Online

An online ticketing box office, catering for all kinds of events, pop ups to big music festivals, and free marketing and exposure to help sell more tickets.

Promote Your Venue

Need to get your venue out to millions? Use our targeted marketing packages to instantly push your venue to a young professional audience.