Freaky Friday

Description

  • Fun Time Partying, Food & Drink and Clubbing
  • Free
  • East London
  • Party Mash Up, Funk & Soul and Alternative / Indie
  • Over 18
  • Every Friday
  • 16:00 - 03:30
Welcome to this weird and wonderfully unique party, we are perfect for parties and celebrations and you can dine with us too between 4 & 10pm. At 10pm we turn it up and its all party from here on with our resident DJ’s selecting some of the best 80s 90s 00s R&B, rock, pop, disco, funk and dance music that we all know and love.
Book a table and get a free bottle of Prosecco and bowl of nachos with every booking!
We also have club nights in our basement club every Friday check out basement what’s on to get tickets.
4pm to 10pm – Food served
9pm to 3am – Resident DJ set (Nu Disco, House, Nostalgic floor fillers, R&B and Hits from the 90s, 00s and now)
3:00 am – Close
Free, email jointhecircus@trapezebar.com to book a table or click here to book.
Free, email jointhecircus@trapezebar.com to book a table or click here to book.
No ID no entry, over 18s only

Offers

Promotions

Dates/Times

Dates
Friday 31st January 2020
Friday 07th February 2020
Friday 14th February 2020
Friday 21st February 2020
Friday 28th February 2020
Friday 06th March 2020
Friday 13th March 2020
Friday 20th March 2020
Friday 27th March 2020
Friday 03rd April 2020
Friday 10th April 2020
Friday 17th April 2020
Friday 24th April 2020
Friday 01st May 2020
Friday 08th May 2020
Friday 15th May 2020
Friday 22nd May 2020
Friday 29th May 2020
Friday 05th June 2020
Friday 12th June 2020
Friday 19th June 2020
Friday 26th June 2020
Friday 03rd July 2020
Friday 10th July 2020
Friday 17th July 2020
Friday 24th July 2020
Friday 31st July 2020
Friday 07th August 2020
Friday 14th August 2020
Friday 21st August 2020
Friday 28th August 2020
Friday 04th September 2020
Friday 11th September 2020
Friday 18th September 2020
Friday 25th September 2020
Friday 02nd October 2020
Friday 09th October 2020
Friday 16th October 2020
Friday 23rd October 2020
Friday 30th October 2020
Friday 06th November 2020
Friday 13th November 2020
Friday 20th November 2020
Friday 27th November 2020
Friday 04th December 2020
Friday 11th December 2020

Location

Address

Trapeze, 89 Great Eastern Street, EC2A 3HX

Area

East London

Nearest Station

Old Street (Tube)

Venue

Trapeze

Trapeze

At the epicentre of the heart of London's hip young scene in Shoreditch, Trapeze is as quirky as a dwarf riding a unicorn. Step off from the busy streets and into their treasure trove of faded circus glamour- you'll sit beneath hanging trapeze bars in carousel booths admiring the clown costume and giant…

T&C s

1. The ticket holder voluntarily assumes all risks and danger incidental to the event for which the ticket is issued, whether occurring prior, during or after the event. The ticket holder voluntarily agrees that the management, venue, event participants, DesignMyNight (WFL Media Ltd) and all of their respective agents, officers, directors, owners and employers are expressly released by the ticket holder from any claims arising from such causes.
2. Tickets are issued subject to the rules and regulations of the venue.
3. Please check your tickets, as mistakes cannot always be rectified.
4. Occasionally, events are cancelled or postponed by the promoter, team, performer or venue for a variety of reasons. If the event is cancelled, please contact us for information on receiving a refund from the responsible party. If the event was moved or rescheduled, the venue or promoter may set refund limitations. It is your responsibility to ascertain the date and time of any rearranged event.
5. The venue reserves the right to refuse admission and may on occasion have to conduct security searches to ensure the safety of the patrons.
6. Every effort to admit latecomers will be made at a suitable break in the event, but admission cannot always be guaranteed.
7. We regret that tickets cannot be exchanged or refunded after purchase.
8. Tickets are sold subject to the venue or promoter's right to alter or vary the programme due to events or circumstances beyond its control without being obliged to refund monies or exchange tickets.
9. If this ticket is re-sold or transferred for profit or commercial gain by anyone other than the promoter, venue management, DesignMyNight or one of their authorised sub-agents, it will become voidable and the holder may be
refused entry to or ejected from the venue.
10. The venue may operate a No Smoking Policy.
11. The promoter, venue management and DesignMyNight accept no responsibility for any personal property.
12. The event listed on the purchased ticket is strictly for ticket holders who are over 18 years of age. Identification may be required.

Customer Reviews (0)

Hey {{ user.first_name || 'anonymous' }}! Write a review and earn 10 points.

Give it a rating:

A review of at least 30 words is required ({{ review.review.wordCount }} words)

{{ review.screenValues.error }}

Thanks for your review. You've earned 10 points! Check your balance here.



Book & enquire for free

Freaky Friday Freaky Friday Freaky Friday Freaky Friday Freaky Friday Freaky Friday Freaky Friday Freaky Friday Freaky Friday Freaky Friday Freaky Friday Freaky Friday Freaky Friday Freaky Friday Freaky Friday Freaky Friday