Tequila Masterclass at MAP Maison

Description

  • Classes, Food & Drink and Drinks Tasting
  • East London
  • Background Music
  • Over 18
  • Various dates from Saturday 17th November 2018
  • 13:00 - 17:00

Still thinking that tequila is all about shots, lime and salt? Think again, because there is a lot more to it and MAP Maison has the perfect cure. Having a Mexican born and bread mixologist running the show you are sure to get the best experience this side of the ocean. 

We offer masterclasses most days of the week and we can also tailor-make classes for private bookings.

A masterclass will typically begin with a drinks reception accompanied by light nibbles. This session includes bubbles on arrival, the fascinating history of tequila, tasting of three premium tequilas, two cocktails where you get to make one yourself behind the bar.

Map Maison masterclasses run between 2-5pm and the session lasts around 1.5-2 hours. Upon purchase you will be contacted by a member of the MAP team to confirm your start time. Please note that although every effort is made to accommodate your preferred start time, we can not guarantee availability. 

Dates/Times

Dates
Saturday 17th November 2018
Sunday 18th November 2018
Tuesday 20th November 2018
Wednesday 21st November 2018
Thursday 22nd November 2018
Friday 23rd November 2018
Saturday 24th November 2018
Sunday 25th November 2018
Tuesday 27th November 2018
Wednesday 28th November 2018
Thursday 29th November 2018
Friday 30th November 2018
Saturday 01st December 2018
Sunday 02nd December 2018
Tuesday 04th December 2018
Wednesday 05th December 2018
Thursday 06th December 2018
Friday 07th December 2018
Saturday 08th December 2018
Sunday 09th December 2018
Tuesday 11th December 2018
Wednesday 12th December 2018
Thursday 13th December 2018
Friday 14th December 2018
Saturday 15th December 2018
Sunday 16th December 2018
Tuesday 18th December 2018
Wednesday 19th December 2018
Thursday 20th December 2018
Friday 21st December 2018
Saturday 22nd December 2018
Sunday 23rd December 2018
Tuesday 25th December 2018
Wednesday 26th December 2018
Thursday 27th December 2018
Friday 28th December 2018
Saturday 29th December 2018
Sunday 30th December 2018
Tuesday 01st January 2019
Wednesday 02nd January 2019
Thursday 03rd January 2019
Friday 04th January 2019
Saturday 05th January 2019
Sunday 06th January 2019

Location

Address

321 Kingsland Road E8 4DL

Area

East London


Getting there

Citymapper Google Maps Gett £15 off for first riders with code DMNGETT

Organiser

MAP Maison

Venue

Map Maison

Map Maison

MAP Maison is the newest cocktail bar in Haggerston and is becoming a home away from home for many of their guests. They aim to offer something different, a cafe whilst the sun is up and a cocktail bar from early evening until late at night. They often have DJ's creating good vibes and there is dancing…

T&C s

1. The ticket holder voluntarily assumes all risks and danger incidental to the event for which the ticket is issued, whether occurring prior, during or after the event. The ticket holder voluntarily agrees that the management, venue, event participants, DesignMyNight (WFL Media Ltd) and all of their respective agents, officers, directors, owners and employers are expressly released by the ticket holder from any claims arising from such causes.
2. Tickets are issued subject to the rules and regulations of the venue.
3. Please check your tickets, as mistakes cannot always be rectified.
4. Occasionally, events are cancelled or postponed by the promoter, team, performer or venue for a variety of reasons. If the event is cancelled, please contact us for information on receiving a refund from the responsible party. If the event was moved or rescheduled, the venue or promoter may set refund limitations. It is your responsibility to ascertain the date and time of any rearranged event.
5. The venue reserves the right to refuse admission and may on occasion have to conduct security searches to ensure the safety of the patrons.
6. Every effort to admit latecomers will be made at a suitable break in the event, but admission cannot always be guaranteed.
7. We regret that tickets cannot be exchanged or refunded after purchase.
8. Tickets are sold subject to the venue or promoter's right to alter or vary the programme due to events or circumstances beyond its control without being obliged to refund monies or exchange tickets.
9. If this ticket is re-sold or transferred for profit or commercial gain by anyone other than the promoter, venue management, DesignMyNight or one of their authorised sub-agents, it will become voidable and the holder may be
refused entry to or ejected from the venue.
10. The venue may operate a No Smoking Policy.
11. The promoter, venue management and DesignMyNight accept no responsibility for any personal property.
12. The event listed on the purchased ticket is strictly for ticket holders who are over 18 years of age. Identification may be required.

Customer Reviews (0)

Hey {{ user.first_name || 'anonymous' }}! Write a review and earn 10 points.

Give it a rating:

A review of at least 30 words is required ({{ review.review.wordCount }} words)

{{ review.screenValues.error }}

Thanks for your review. You've earned 10 points! Check your balance here.



Book & enquire for free

Tequila Masterclass at MAP Maison Tequila Masterclass at MAP Maison Tequila Masterclass at MAP Maison Tequila Masterclass at MAP Maison Tequila Masterclass at MAP Maison Tequila Masterclass at MAP Maison Tequila Masterclass at MAP Maison Tequila Masterclass at MAP Maison Tequila Masterclass at MAP Maison Tequila Masterclass at MAP Maison Tequila Masterclass at MAP Maison Tequila Masterclass at MAP Maison Tequila Masterclass at MAP Maison Tequila Masterclass at MAP Maison Tequila Masterclass at MAP Maison Tequila Masterclass at MAP Maison Tequila Masterclass at MAP Maison Tequila Masterclass at MAP Maison Tequila Masterclass at MAP Maison Tequila Masterclass at MAP Maison Tequila Masterclass at MAP Maison Tequila Masterclass at MAP Maison Tequila Masterclass at MAP Maison Tequila Masterclass at MAP Maison Tequila Masterclass at MAP Maison Tequila Masterclass at MAP Maison Tequila Masterclass at MAP Maison Tequila Masterclass at MAP Maison Tequila Masterclass at MAP Maison Tequila Masterclass at MAP Maison Tequila Masterclass at MAP Maison Tequila Masterclass at MAP Maison Tequila Masterclass at MAP Maison Tequila Masterclass at MAP Maison Tequila Masterclass at MAP Maison Tequila Masterclass at MAP Maison Tequila Masterclass at MAP Maison Tequila Masterclass at MAP Maison