Saturday Bottomless Drinks and a Dim Sum Set Menu!

Description

  • Brunch, Food & Drink and Fun Time Partying
  • From £30 PER PERSON
  • Covent Garden
  • Commercial/Pop, Funk & Soul and House Music
  • none
  • Every Saturday
  • 12:00 - 16:00

Bottomless drinks, delicious dumplings, moment with friends... how would you spend your saturday better than this?

Join us at Ping Pong Covent Garden EVERY Saturday and choose one of our 2 bottomless drinks brunch to kick off the weekend in Style.

Let us entertain you with our TRENDIEST playlist to sparkle your brunch with us.

£30 - Unlimited Cocktails and 1 Dim Sum Set Menu

£40 - Unlimited Wine, Beers and Bubbly, served with 1 Dim Sum Set Menu.

Book online now to guarantee your table, booking time are 12.30pm or 3pm.

Please note that Covent Garden do not have a DJ

    Offers

    Promotions

    Dates/Times

    Dates
    Saturday 28th November 2020
    Saturday 05th December 2020
    Saturday 12th December 2020
    Saturday 19th December 2020
    Saturday 26th December 2020
    Saturday 02nd January 2021
    Saturday 09th January 2021
    Saturday 16th January 2021
    Saturday 23rd January 2021
    Saturday 30th January 2021
    Saturday 06th February 2021
    Saturday 13th February 2021
    Saturday 20th February 2021
    Saturday 27th February 2021
    Saturday 06th March 2021
    Saturday 13th March 2021
    Saturday 20th March 2021
    Saturday 27th March 2021
    Saturday 03rd April 2021
    Saturday 10th April 2021
    Saturday 17th April 2021
    Saturday 24th April 2021
    Saturday 01st May 2021
    Saturday 08th May 2021
    Saturday 15th May 2021
    Saturday 22nd May 2021
    Saturday 29th May 2021
    Saturday 05th June 2021
    Saturday 12th June 2021
    Saturday 19th June 2021
    Saturday 26th June 2021
    Saturday 03rd July 2021
    Saturday 10th July 2021
    Saturday 17th July 2021
    Saturday 24th July 2021
    Saturday 31st July 2021
    Saturday 07th August 2021
    Saturday 14th August 2021
    Saturday 21st August 2021
    Saturday 28th August 2021
    Saturday 04th September 2021
    Saturday 11th September 2021
    Saturday 18th September 2021
    Saturday 25th September 2021
    Saturday 02nd October 2021
    Saturday 09th October 2021
    Saturday 16th October 2021
    Saturday 23rd October 2021
    Saturday 30th October 2021
    Saturday 06th November 2021
    Saturday 13th November 2021
    Saturday 20th November 2021
    Saturday 27th November 2021

    Location

    Address

    23-24 Maiden Lane, WC2E7NA

    Area

    Covent Garden

    Nearest Station

    Covent Garden (Tube)

    Menus

    Venue

    Ping Pong Covent Garden

    Ping Pong Covent Garden

    Ping Pong is a contemporary and lively restaurant in the heart of Covent Garden serving up a hearty selection of dim sum, cocktails and Chinese teas. As well as the 30 Seated capacity Private Dining Room, Ping Pong Covent Garden has a chic cocktail bar, with larger Dim Sum Bar area; and also offersDim…

    T&C s

    1. The ticket holder voluntarily assumes all risks and danger incidental to the event for which the ticket is issued, whether occurring prior, during or after the event. The ticket holder voluntarily agrees that the management, venue, event participants, DesignMyNight (WFL Media Ltd) and all of their respective agents, officers, directors, owners and employers are expressly released by the ticket holder from any claims arising from such causes.
    2. Tickets are issued subject to the rules and regulations of the venue.
    3. Please check your tickets, as mistakes cannot always be rectified.
    4. Occasionally, events are cancelled or postponed by the promoter, team, performer or venue for a variety of reasons. If the event is cancelled, please contact us for information on receiving a refund from the responsible party. If the event was moved or rescheduled, the venue or promoter may set refund limitations. It is your responsibility to ascertain the date and time of any rearranged event.
    5. The venue reserves the right to refuse admission and may on occasion have to conduct security searches to ensure the safety of the patrons.
    6. Every effort to admit latecomers will be made at a suitable break in the event, but admission cannot always be guaranteed.
    7. We regret that tickets cannot be exchanged or refunded after purchase.
    8. Tickets are sold subject to the venue or promoter's right to alter or vary the programme due to events or circumstances beyond its control without being obliged to refund monies or exchange tickets.
    9. If this ticket is re-sold or transferred for profit or commercial gain by anyone other than the promoter, venue management, DesignMyNight or one of their authorised sub-agents, it will become voidable and the holder may be
    refused entry to or ejected from the venue.
    10. The venue may operate a No Smoking Policy.
    11. The promoter, venue management and DesignMyNight accept no responsibility for any personal property.
    12. The event listed on the purchased ticket is strictly for ticket holders who are over 18 years of age. Identification may be required.
    13. Free Flowing is available for 90 minutes starting from your first order.
    14. Every guests on the table needs to have the Brunch Menu .

    Customer Reviews (0)


    Book & enquire for free

    Saturday Bottomless Drinks and a Dim Sum Set Menu!
    Saturday Bottomless Drinks and a Dim Sum Set Menu!
    Saturday Bottomless Drinks and a Dim Sum Set Menu!
    Saturday Bottomless Drinks and a Dim Sum Set Menu!
    Saturday Bottomless Drinks and a Dim Sum Set Menu!
    Saturday Bottomless Drinks and a Dim Sum Set Menu!
    Saturday Bottomless Drinks and a Dim Sum Set Menu!
    Saturday Bottomless Drinks and a Dim Sum Set Menu!
    Saturday Bottomless Drinks and a Dim Sum Set Menu!
    Saturday Bottomless Drinks and a Dim Sum Set Menu!
    Saturday Bottomless Drinks and a Dim Sum Set Menu!
    Saturday Bottomless Drinks and a Dim Sum Set Menu!
    Saturday Bottomless Drinks and a Dim Sum Set Menu!
    Saturday Bottomless Drinks and a Dim Sum Set Menu!
    Saturday Bottomless Drinks and a Dim Sum Set Menu!
    Saturday Bottomless Drinks and a Dim Sum Set Menu!
    Saturday Bottomless Drinks and a Dim Sum Set Menu!
    Saturday Bottomless Drinks and a Dim Sum Set Menu!
    Saturday Bottomless Drinks and a Dim Sum Set Menu!
    Saturday Bottomless Drinks and a Dim Sum Set Menu!
    Saturday Bottomless Drinks and a Dim Sum Set Menu!
    Saturday Bottomless Drinks and a Dim Sum Set Menu!
    Saturday Bottomless Drinks and a Dim Sum Set Menu!
    Saturday Bottomless Drinks and a Dim Sum Set Menu!