Movies & Shakers

No reviews. The Plough Clapham

Description

  • Over 18
  • Film Screenings, Date Night and Food & Drink
  • Every Monday
  • 19:00 - 22:00
  • Clapham

Every Monday is movie night here at the Plough.

Don't bother with the washing up and come here, you deserve it after all as you just got through ANOTHER Monday...


Each week there will be selected drinks offers that will match the film your watching. 


Now showing: 
Monday 10th July Moonlight with 20% off hard shakes
Monday 17th Logan with 20% off scotch Old Fashioned. 


Book a table through DMN today and select the Movie Night offer to let us know your coming 

Dates/Times

Dates
Monday 20th August 2018
Monday 27th August 2018
Monday 03rd September 2018
Monday 10th September 2018
Monday 17th September 2018
Monday 24th September 2018
Monday 01st October 2018
Monday 08th October 2018
Monday 15th October 2018
Monday 22nd October 2018
Monday 29th October 2018
Monday 05th November 2018
Monday 12th November 2018
Monday 19th November 2018
Monday 26th November 2018
Monday 03rd December 2018
Monday 10th December 2018
Monday 17th December 2018
Monday 24th December 2018
Monday 31st December 2018
Monday 07th January 2019
Monday 14th January 2019
Monday 21st January 2019
Monday 28th January 2019
Monday 04th February 2019
Monday 11th February 2019
Monday 18th February 2019
Monday 25th February 2019
Monday 04th March 2019
Monday 11th March 2019
Monday 18th March 2019
Monday 25th March 2019
Monday 01st April 2019
Monday 08th April 2019
Monday 15th April 2019
Monday 22nd April 2019
Monday 29th April 2019
Monday 06th May 2019
Monday 13th May 2019
Monday 20th May 2019
Monday 27th May 2019
Monday 03rd June 2019
Monday 10th June 2019
Monday 17th June 2019
Monday 24th June 2019
Monday 01st July 2019
Monday 08th July 2019
Monday 15th July 2019
Monday 22nd July 2019
Monday 29th July 2019
Monday 05th August 2019
Monday 12th August 2019

Location

Address

89 St John's Hill SW11 1SY

Area

Clapham

Nearest Station

Clapham Junction (Rail)

89 St John's Hill SW11 1SY


Getting there

Citymapper Google Maps Gett £15 off for first riders with code DMNGETT

Menus

  • Cuisines

    This event serves Brunch, Pub Food, British, American and Bar Snacks food.

  • A word from the chef:

    You can't come to The Plough Bar & Kitchen without taking a peek at our delicious Anglo-American inspired menu – perfect to enjoy with a drink from our bar. We have a passion for fresh food. Our menu includes sliders, small plates, daily specials and much much more. To see the menu click here: http://www.theploughstjohnshill.co.uk/whats-cooking

Venue

The Plough Clapham

The Plough Clapham

The Plough Clapham is a fantastic modern day gastro pub, serving up original Anglo-American tapas-style dishes with a delicious selection of drinks. Laid back and serene, the venue welcomes guests throughout the week and serves up stunning brunch, lunch and dinner. With its open plan setting and colourful…

T&Cs

1. The ticket holder voluntarily assumes all risks and danger incidental to the event for which the ticket is issued, whether occurring prior, during or after the event. The ticket holder voluntarily agrees that the management, venue, event participants, DesignMyNight (WFL Media Ltd) and all of their respective agents, officers, directors, owners and employers are expressly released by the ticket holder from any claims arising from such causes.
2. Tickets are issued subject to the rules and regulations of the venue.
3. Please check your tickets, as mistakes cannot always be rectified.
4. Occasionally, events are cancelled or postponed by the promoter, team, performer or venue for a variety of reasons. If the event is cancelled, please contact us for information on receiving a refund from the responsible party. If the event was moved or rescheduled, the venue or promoter may set refund limitations. It is your responsibility to ascertain the date and time of any rearranged event.
5. The venue reserves the right to refuse admission and may on occasion have to conduct security searches to ensure the safety of the patrons.
6. Every effort to admit latecomers will be made at a suitable break in the event, but admission cannot always be guaranteed.
7. We regret that tickets cannot be exchanged or refunded after purchase.
8. Tickets are sold subject to the venue or promoter's right to alter or vary the programme due to events or circumstances beyond its control without being obliged to refund monies or exchange tickets.
9. If this ticket is re-sold or transferred for profit or commercial gain by anyone other than the promoter, venue management, DesignMyNight or one of their authorised sub-agents, it will become voidable and the holder may be
refused entry to or ejected from the venue.
10. The venue may operate a No Smoking Policy.
11. The promoter, venue management and DesignMyNight accept no responsibility for any personal property.
12. The event listed on the purchased ticket is strictly for ticket holders who are over 18 years of age. Identification may be required.

Customer Reviews (0)

Hey {{ user.first_name || 'anonymous' }}! Write a review and earn 10 points.

Give it a rating

A review of at least 30 words is required ({{ review.review.wordCount }} words)

{{ review.screenValues.error }}

Thanks for your review. You've earned 10 points! Check your balance here.



Book & enquire for free

Movies & Shakers Movies & Shakers Movies & Shakers Movies & Shakers Movies & Shakers Movies & Shakers Movies & Shakers Movies & Shakers