Throwback Thursday

Description

  • Fun Time Partying
  • Free
  • Clapham
  • 80's Music, Commercial/Pop and Retro
  • Over 21
  • Every Thursday
  • 19:00 - 02:00

Come and join us for our all new Throwback Thursdays!  

We will be playing all your favourite hits from across the decades with a DJ from 8pm until late.

Time to re-live all your old skool dance moves and party the night away with us!

Offers

Promotions

Dates/Times

Dates
Thursday 14th November 2019
Thursday 21st November 2019
Thursday 28th November 2019
Thursday 05th December 2019
Thursday 12th December 2019
Thursday 19th December 2019
Thursday 26th December 2019
Thursday 02nd January 2020
Thursday 09th January 2020
Thursday 16th January 2020
Thursday 23rd January 2020
Thursday 30th January 2020
Thursday 06th February 2020
Thursday 13th February 2020
Thursday 20th February 2020
Thursday 27th February 2020
Thursday 05th March 2020
Thursday 12th March 2020
Thursday 19th March 2020
Thursday 26th March 2020
Thursday 02nd April 2020
Thursday 09th April 2020
Thursday 16th April 2020
Thursday 23rd April 2020
Thursday 30th April 2020
Thursday 07th May 2020
Thursday 14th May 2020
Thursday 21st May 2020
Thursday 28th May 2020
Thursday 04th June 2020
Thursday 11th June 2020
Thursday 18th June 2020
Thursday 25th June 2020
Thursday 02nd July 2020
Thursday 09th July 2020
Thursday 16th July 2020
Thursday 23rd July 2020
Thursday 30th July 2020
Thursday 06th August 2020
Thursday 13th August 2020
Thursday 20th August 2020
Thursday 27th August 2020
Thursday 03rd September 2020
Thursday 10th September 2020
Thursday 17th September 2020
Thursday 24th September 2020
Thursday 01st October 2020
Thursday 08th October 2020
Thursday 15th October 2020
Thursday 22nd October 2020
Thursday 29th October 2020
Thursday 05th November 2020
Thursday 12th November 2020

Location

Address

91, Battersea Rise, SW11 1HW

Area

Clapham

Nearest Station

Clapham Junction (Rail)


Getting there

Citymapper Google Maps Gett £15 off for first riders with code DMNGETT

Venue

Adventure Bar Clapham Junction

Adventure Bar Clapham Junction

Based in a time travellers workshop and home, this part-Victorian museum part-re-imagining of the future has hosted parties and evenings out since 2005. This recently refurbished venue has grown significantly since the visit of the Doctor, who whilst leaving his time machine laying around, also managed…

If you like Throwback Thursday, You should also check out...


Book & enquire for free

Throwback Thursday Throwback Thursday Throwback Thursday Throwback Thursday Throwback Thursday Throwback Thursday Throwback Thursday Throwback Thursday Throwback Thursday Throwback Thursday