ACAN

  • No reviews.
  • Tonteria

Description

  • Food & Drink, Immersive and Something A Little Different
  • £20
  • Chelsea
  • Hip Hop/RnB, House Music and Latino
  • Over 18
  • Every Thursday
  • 20:00 - 02:30

Tonteria is a Mexican themed nightclub in Sloane Square, Chelsea which has been established for over 7 years. Thursdays we take a Tulum-esque spin on things; with a boho venue redress with Latin and house beats, we provide the ultimate city nightlife escape! 

Named after the Mayan god of wine and intoxication, our Thursday event ACAN stays true to its word. Guests are invited to join for dinner from 8pm before the venue becomes a nightclub until the early hours of the morning. A brand new cocktail list, frozen margaritas, pyramid sharers, and shot train is only a few splendors you can find at Tonteria. Less is more? !No comprendo! 

Thursdays are great because they mean is Friday close. Expect shows and performances guaranteed to blow your mind during dinner and into the night. If its entertainment you're looking for, Tonteria is for you. 

Offers

Promotions

Dates/Times

Dates
Thursday 28th May 2020
Thursday 04th June 2020
Thursday 11th June 2020
Thursday 18th June 2020
Thursday 25th June 2020
Thursday 02nd July 2020
Thursday 09th July 2020
Thursday 16th July 2020
Thursday 23rd July 2020
Thursday 30th July 2020
Thursday 06th August 2020
Thursday 13th August 2020
Thursday 20th August 2020
Thursday 27th August 2020
Thursday 03rd September 2020
Thursday 10th September 2020
Thursday 17th September 2020
Thursday 24th September 2020
Thursday 01st October 2020
Thursday 08th October 2020
Thursday 15th October 2020
Thursday 22nd October 2020
Thursday 29th October 2020
Thursday 05th November 2020
Thursday 12th November 2020
Thursday 19th November 2020
Thursday 26th November 2020
Thursday 03rd December 2020
Thursday 10th December 2020
Thursday 17th December 2020
Thursday 24th December 2020
Thursday 31st December 2020
Thursday 07th January 2021
Thursday 14th January 2021
Thursday 21st January 2021
Thursday 28th January 2021
Thursday 04th February 2021
Thursday 11th February 2021
Thursday 18th February 2021
Thursday 25th February 2021
Thursday 04th March 2021
Thursday 11th March 2021
Thursday 18th March 2021
Thursday 25th March 2021
Thursday 01st April 2021
Thursday 08th April 2021
Thursday 15th April 2021
Thursday 22nd April 2021
Thursday 29th April 2021
Thursday 06th May 2021
Thursday 13th May 2021
Thursday 20th May 2021

Location

Address

7-12, Sloane Square, SW1W8EG

Area

Chelsea

Nearest Station

Sloane Square (Tube)

Organiser

Tonteria
Tonteria is a Mexican themed nightclub in Sloane Square, Chelsea which has been established for over 7 years.

Venue

Tonteria

Tonteria

Tonteria London is a new fabulous cocktail bar in Chelsea that combines the glamour of the area with Mexican style Tequila fun.  With a train that drops drinks off at your table at this large basement bar it epitomises the crazy Mexican spirit with hand-painted tiles, hammocks and plants. With eleven…

T&C s

- Last food order at 21:55. The table must be vacated by 22:30.
- 12.5% service charge applies.
- All guests must bring a valid ID or they will be refused entry. Must be 18 or older.
- All guests must be smartly dressed (Smart Dress Code, no sportswear, no flip-flop).
- Bookings must be mixed groups.
- Please present ticket upon arrival.
- Allergies or dietary requirements must be highlighted upon making the reservation.
- Please drink responsibly.

1. The ticket holder voluntarily assumes all risks and danger incidental to the event for which the ticket is issued, whether occurring prior, during or after the event. The ticket holder voluntarily agrees that the management, venue, event participants, DesignMyNight (WFL Media Ltd) and all of their respective agents, officers, directors, owners and employers are expressly released by the ticket holder from any claims arising from such causes.
2. Tickets are issued subject to the rules and regulations of the venue.
3. Please check your tickets, as mistakes cannot always be rectified.
4. Occasionally, events are cancelled or postponed by the promoter, team, performer or venue for a variety of reasons. If the event is cancelled, please contact us for information on receiving a refund from the responsible party. If the event was moved or rescheduled, the venue or promoter may set refund limitations. It is your responsibility to ascertain the date and time of any rearranged event.
5. The venue reserves the right to refuse admission and may on occasion have to conduct security searches to ensure the safety of the patrons.
6. Every effort to admit latecomers will be made at a suitable break in the event, but admission cannot always be guaranteed.
7. We regret that tickets cannot be exchanged or refunded after purchase.
8. Tickets are sold subject to the venue or promoter's right to alter or vary the programme due to events or circumstances beyond its control without being obliged to refund monies or exchange tickets.
9. If this ticket is re-sold or transferred for profit or commercial gain by anyone other than the promoter, venue management, DesignMyNight or one of their authorised sub-agents, it will become voidable and the holder may be
refused entry to or ejected from the venue.
10. The venue may operate a No Smoking Policy.
11. The promoter, venue management and DesignMyNight accept no responsibility for any personal property.
12. The event listed on the purchased ticket is strictly for ticket holders who are over 18 years of age. Identification may be required.

Customer Reviews (0)

ACAN
ACAN
ACAN
ACAN
ACAN
ACAN
ACAN
ACAN
ACAN
ACAN
ACAN
ACAN
ACAN
ACAN
ACAN
ACAN
ACAN