Shaka Zulu Experience

Description

  • Food & Drink and VIP Party
  • £29.95 includes a cocktail on arrival, a two course meal from the Essence of Africa menu & entry to Shaka Zulu's Kings Club
  • Camden
  • Hip Hop/RnB and Commercial/Pop
  • Every Saturday
  • 18:00 - 02:00

Set in the heart of Camden Stables Market, Shaka Zulu's subtle entrance underneath a 30ft Zulu warrior, betrays the sheer scale of this unique venue. Every inch of Shaka Zulu has been meticulously designed and shipped from South Africa, creating an unparalleled environment in which to enjoy a wild weekly party. You can enjoy this stunning view with the "Shaka Zulu Experience" package that includes delicious cocktails, a two course meal and entry to the stylish King's Club after. 

Enjoy the "Shaka Zulu Experience' every Saturday for just £29.95 per person! You'll receive:

  • A cocktail on arrival from Shaka Zulu's 'Favourites' menu (ranging from £11-£13.50)
  • A two course meal from the Essence of Africa set menu (usually £49)
  • Complimentary entry to the Shaka Zulu's Kings Club (usually £10)

Dinner can be enjoyed between 6pm-10pm before heading to the club to party!

Offers

Promotions

Dates/Times

Dates
Saturday 24th August 2019
Saturday 31st August 2019
Saturday 07th September 2019
Saturday 14th September 2019
Saturday 21st September 2019
Saturday 28th September 2019
Saturday 05th October 2019
Saturday 12th October 2019
Saturday 19th October 2019
Saturday 26th October 2019
Saturday 02nd November 2019
Saturday 09th November 2019
Saturday 16th November 2019
Saturday 23rd November 2019
Saturday 30th November 2019
Saturday 07th December 2019
Saturday 14th December 2019
Saturday 21st December 2019
Saturday 28th December 2019
Saturday 04th January 2020
Saturday 11th January 2020
Saturday 18th January 2020
Saturday 25th January 2020
Saturday 01st February 2020
Saturday 08th February 2020
Saturday 15th February 2020
Saturday 22nd February 2020
Saturday 29th February 2020
Saturday 07th March 2020
Saturday 14th March 2020
Saturday 21st March 2020
Saturday 28th March 2020
Saturday 04th April 2020
Saturday 11th April 2020
Saturday 18th April 2020
Saturday 25th April 2020
Saturday 02nd May 2020
Saturday 09th May 2020
Saturday 16th May 2020
Saturday 23rd May 2020
Saturday 30th May 2020
Saturday 06th June 2020
Saturday 13th June 2020
Saturday 20th June 2020
Saturday 27th June 2020
Saturday 04th July 2020
Saturday 11th July 2020
Saturday 18th July 2020
Saturday 25th July 2020
Saturday 01st August 2020
Saturday 08th August 2020
Saturday 15th August 2020

Location

Address

Stables Market, Chalk Farm Road, Camden, NW1 8AB

Area

Camden

Nearest Station

Camden Town (Tube)


Getting there

Citymapper Google Maps Gett £15 off for first riders with code DMNGETT

Venue

Shaka Zulu

Shaka Zulu

Shaka Zulu brings authentic and diverse influences in taste and style from the heart of South of Africa to the uber-cool Stables Market, Camden. With 60ft giant statues, meat flavored cocktails, over 27,000 sq ft of bespoke South African interiors and a giant escalator taking you between floors, it provides…

T&C s

1. The ticket holder voluntarily assumes all risks and danger incidental to the event for which the ticket is issued, whether occurring prior, during or after the event. The ticket holder voluntarily agrees that the management, venue, event participants, DesignMyNight (WFL Medial Ltd) and all of their respective agents, officers, directors, owners and employeers are expressely released by the ticket holder from any claims arising from such causes.
2. Tickets are issued subject to the rules and regulations of the venue.
3. Please check your tickets, as mistakes cannot always be rectified.
4. Occasionally, events are cancelled or postponed by the promoter, team, performer or venue for a variety of reasons. If the event is cancelled, please contact us for information on receiving a refund from the responsible party. If the event was moved or rescheduled, the venue or promoter may set refund limitations. It is your responsibility to ascertain the date and time of any rearranged event.
5. The venue reserves the right to refuse admission and may on occasion have to conduct security searches to ensure the safety of the patrons.
6. Every effort to admit latecomers will be made at a suitable break in the event, but admission cannot always be guaranteed.
7. We regret that tickets cannot be exchanged or refunded after purchase.
8. Tickets are sold subject to the venue or promoter's right to alter or vary the programme due to events or circumstances beyond its control without being obliged to refund monies or exchange tickets.
9. If this ticket is re-sold or transferred for profit or commercial gain by anyone other than the promoter, venue management, DesignMyNight or one of their authorised sub-agents, it will become voidable and the holder may be
refused entry to or ejected from the venue.
10. The venue may operate a No Smoking Policy.
11. The promoter, venue management and DesignMyNight accept no responsibility for any personal property.
12. The event listed on the purchased ticket is strictly for ticket holders who are over 18 years of age. Identification may be required.
13. A service charge will be added to your bill at the end of the night.

If you like Shaka Zulu Experience, You should also check out...

Shaka Zulu Experience Shaka Zulu Experience Shaka Zulu Experience Shaka Zulu Experience Shaka Zulu Experience Shaka Zulu Experience Shaka Zulu Experience Shaka Zulu Experience Shaka Zulu Experience