Fourpure Quiz Night

Description

  • Quiz Night
  • £2 per person
  • Bermondsey
  • Over 18
  • Every Wednesday
  • 19:00 - 21:30

A pub quiz that by no means takes itself too seriously, this Wednesday night is about as far as you can get from sitting quietly and trying to remember who served as Foreign Secretary in 1971. Obviously, beer themed but sprinkled with that special Fourpure sense of adventure, there is something for everyone is this quiz.

Offers

Promotions

Dates/Times

Dates
Wednesday 08th April 2020
Wednesday 15th April 2020
Wednesday 22nd April 2020
Wednesday 29th April 2020
Wednesday 06th May 2020
Wednesday 13th May 2020
Wednesday 20th May 2020
Wednesday 27th May 2020
Wednesday 03rd June 2020
Wednesday 10th June 2020
Wednesday 17th June 2020
Wednesday 24th June 2020
Wednesday 01st July 2020
Wednesday 08th July 2020
Wednesday 15th July 2020
Wednesday 22nd July 2020
Wednesday 29th July 2020
Wednesday 05th August 2020
Wednesday 12th August 2020
Wednesday 19th August 2020
Wednesday 26th August 2020
Wednesday 02nd September 2020
Wednesday 09th September 2020
Wednesday 16th September 2020
Wednesday 23rd September 2020
Wednesday 30th September 2020
Wednesday 07th October 2020
Wednesday 14th October 2020
Wednesday 21st October 2020
Wednesday 28th October 2020
Wednesday 04th November 2020
Wednesday 11th November 2020
Wednesday 18th November 2020
Wednesday 25th November 2020
Wednesday 02nd December 2020
Wednesday 09th December 2020
Wednesday 16th December 2020
Wednesday 23rd December 2020
Wednesday 30th December 2020
Wednesday 06th January 2021
Wednesday 13th January 2021
Wednesday 20th January 2021
Wednesday 27th January 2021
Wednesday 03rd February 2021
Wednesday 10th February 2021
Wednesday 17th February 2021
Wednesday 24th February 2021
Wednesday 03rd March 2021
Wednesday 10th March 2021
Wednesday 17th March 2021
Wednesday 24th March 2021
Wednesday 31st March 2021
Wednesday 07th April 2021

Location

Address

25 Bermondsey Trading Estate, Rotherhithe New Road, SE16 3LL

Area

Bermondsey

Nearest Station

Surrey Quays (Rail)

Venue

Fourpure Basecamp

Fourpure Basecamp

Fourpure's industrial style taproom is nestled within their brewery site in Bermondsey, South East London. As you journey into the taproom through their first class departure lounge, your first view will be the centre piece bar with 43 taps of the finest brewery fresh beer. Enjoy their flagship andpioneer…

T&C s

1. The ticket holder voluntarily assumes all risks and danger incidental to the event for which the ticket is issued, whether occurring prior, during or after the event. The ticket holder voluntarily agrees that the management, venue, event participants, DesignMyNight (WFL Media Ltd) and all of their respective agents, officers, directors, owners and employers are expressly released by the ticket holder from any claims arising from such causes.
2. Tickets are issued subject to the rules and regulations of the venue.
3. Please check your tickets, as mistakes cannot always be rectified.
4. Occasionally, events are cancelled or postponed by the promoter, team, performer or venue for a variety of reasons. If the event is cancelled, please contact us for information on receiving a refund from the responsible party. If the event was moved or rescheduled, the venue or promoter may set refund limitations. It is your responsibility to ascertain the date and time of any rearranged event.
5. The venue reserves the right to refuse admission and may on occasion have to conduct security searches to ensure the safety of the patrons.
6. Every effort to admit latecomers will be made at a suitable break in the event, but admission cannot always be guaranteed.
7. We regret that tickets cannot be exchanged or refunded after purchase.
8. Tickets are sold subject to the venue or promoter's right to alter or vary the programme due to events or circumstances beyond its control without being obliged to refund monies or exchange tickets.
9. If this ticket is re-sold or transferred for profit or commercial gain by anyone other than the promoter, venue management, DesignMyNight or one of their authorised sub-agents, it will become voidable and the holder may be
refused entry to or ejected from the venue.
10. The venue may operate a No Smoking Policy.
11. The promoter, venue management and DesignMyNight accept no responsibility for any personal property.
12. The event listed on the purchased ticket is strictly for ticket holders who are over 18 years of age. Identification may be required.

Customer Reviews (0)

Previous Fourpure Brewing Co reviews

96% 26
4% 1
0% 0
0% 0
0% 0

Showing {{ eventVenue.reviewsFilter }}/5 ratings only.

5

Based on 27 customer reviews


  • Rating: 5

    Visited 1 month ago Written by Gary
    Another great new beer launch at this amazing taproom. Creamy and biscuity just like it says on the can. The friendly and knowledgeable staff always make a visit there a pleasure and make you keep coming back for more.
    Verified
  • Rating: 5

    Visited 2 months ago Written by Andrew
    Love their beer so wanted to visit the brewery for my birthday. They have a great taproom and the tour was brilliant. Our host, Graham, was very welcoming, supremely knowledgeable and really engaged with us over the tour. I would recommend to anyone interested in craft beer to do the tour, it is great to see how the beer is made.
    Verified

Book & enquire for free

Fourpure Quiz Night
Fourpure Quiz Night
Fourpure Quiz Night
Fourpure Quiz Night
Fourpure Quiz Night
Fourpure Quiz Night
Fourpure Quiz Night
Fourpure Quiz Night
Fourpure Quiz Night
Fourpure Quiz Night
Fourpure Quiz Night
Fourpure Quiz Night