ArCains Liverpool

Description

One of Europe's biggest gaming experiences has arrived in Liverpool. With plenty of games across multiple floors there is hours of fun to be had at ArCains in Cains Brewery Village.

Pay to enter and then stay as long as you like, even better, most games are free to play. Complete with those arcade games you didn't have enough time or 10p's to stay and complete when you were young.

With arcade games both vintage and modern the venue is suitable for families during school holidays and at weekends spend hours showing the kids the games you used to love, before they show you how it's really done on their gaming PC's or dance mats. Who in your family will set the highest score?

After 9pm at weekends the venue is strictly over 18s only, they crank up the throwback tunes and the cocktails flow at their two bars until 2am.

Need to refuel? Choose from Pin'n'Mix, hotdogs or nachos. Grab a bite to eat and keep on gaming.

Venue available for private hire of any kind including, stag and hen parties to kids parties through to full venue hire for corporate events and filming.

Info

  • Happily Affordable ££
  • From £10
  • Casual

Hours

Day Open Close Notes
Monday 12:00 0:00
Tuesday 12:00 0:00
Wednesday 12:00 0:00
Thursday 12:00 0:00
Friday 12:00 2:00
Saturday 12:00 2:00
Sunday 12:00 0:00

Special opening hours

Day Open Close Notes
Monday 25th May 2020 12:00 22:00
Monday 31st August 2020 12:00 22:00
Monday 28th December 2020 12:00 22:00
Monday 6th April 2020 10:00 0:00
Tuesday 7th April 2020 10:00 0:00
Monday 13th April 2020 10:00 0:00
Tuesday 14th April 2020 10:00 0:00
Tuesday 26th May 2020 10:00 0:00
Monday 20th July 2020 10:00 0:00
Tuesday 21st July 2020 10:00 0:00
Monday 27th July 2020 10:00 0:00
Tuesday 28th July 2020 10:00 0:00
Monday 3rd August 2020 10:00 0:00
Tuesday 4th August 2020 10:00 0:00
Monday 10th August 2020 10:00 0:00
Tuesday 11th August 2020 10:00 0:00
Monday 17th August 2020 10:00 0:00
Tuesday 18th August 2020 10:00 0:00
Monday 24th August 2020 10:00 0:00
Tuesday 25th August 2020 10:00 0:00
Monday 26th October 2020 10:00 0:00
Tuesday 27th October 2020 10:00 0:00

Location

Address

ArCains Liverpool, Cains Brewery Village, Grafton Street, L8 5XJ

Menus

  • Cuisine

    This venue serves American food.

  • A word from the chef:

    Fuel to keep you gaming, from Hotdogs to Nachos. Grab a bite to eat on the go.

Private Hire

Name Type Capacity
Seated
Capacity
Standing
Cost Min spend
Midweek*
Min spend
Weekend*
Whole Venue Venue Hire 0 0 - - -

Looking for something a bit different... ArCains is the perfect space for your function. From whole venue hire to a private area, from corporate events to hen/stag and birthday parties, ArCains has something for everyone!

* The minimum spends are a guideline only and vary according to the day and time of the year.

Enquire about private hire

Customer Reviews (0)


Book & enquire for free

ArCains Liverpool
ArCains Liverpool
ArCains Liverpool
ArCains Liverpool
ArCains Liverpool