The Ultimate Craft Gin Tasting Experience

  • No reviews.
  • Ashford Castle

Description

  • Date Night, Dating and Food & Drink
  • No tickets available
  • Background Music
  • Over 18
  • Various dates from Sunday 25th August 2019
  • 12:00 - 20:00

A one-hour tasting experience not to be missed! 

Learn the secrets of the trade as you taste select craft gins from distilleries around the world, including the Gunpowder Irish Gin.

You'll have the opportunity to craft your own miniature gin, using gin botanicals, which you will be able to take home.

Tastings can be booked between 12 noon and 5pm in The Prince of Wales Bar or between 6pm and 8pm in The Billiards Room. 

Price: €65.00 per person with 15% service charge



Offers

Promotions

Dates/Times

Dates
Sunday 25th August 2019
Monday 26th August 2019
Tuesday 27th August 2019
Wednesday 28th August 2019
Thursday 29th August 2019
Friday 30th August 2019
Saturday 31st August 2019
Sunday 01st September 2019
Monday 02nd September 2019
Tuesday 03rd September 2019
Wednesday 04th September 2019
Thursday 05th September 2019
Friday 06th September 2019
Saturday 07th September 2019
Sunday 08th September 2019
Monday 09th September 2019
Tuesday 10th September 2019
Wednesday 11th September 2019
Thursday 12th September 2019
Friday 13th September 2019
Saturday 14th September 2019
Sunday 15th September 2019
Monday 16th September 2019
Tuesday 17th September 2019
Wednesday 18th September 2019
Thursday 19th September 2019
Friday 20th September 2019
Saturday 21st September 2019
Sunday 22nd September 2019
Monday 23rd September 2019
Tuesday 24th September 2019
Wednesday 25th September 2019
Thursday 26th September 2019
Friday 27th September 2019
Saturday 28th September 2019
Sunday 29th September 2019
Monday 30th September 2019
Tuesday 01st October 2019
Wednesday 02nd October 2019
Thursday 03rd October 2019
Friday 04th October 2019
Saturday 05th October 2019
Sunday 06th October 2019
Monday 07th October 2019
Tuesday 08th October 2019
Wednesday 09th October 2019
Thursday 10th October 2019
Friday 11th October 2019
Saturday 12th October 2019
Sunday 13th October 2019
Monday 14th October 2019
Tuesday 15th October 2019
Wednesday 16th October 2019
Thursday 17th October 2019
Friday 18th October 2019
Saturday 19th October 2019
Sunday 20th October 2019
Monday 21st October 2019
Tuesday 22nd October 2019
Wednesday 23rd October 2019
Thursday 24th October 2019
Friday 25th October 2019
Saturday 26th October 2019
Sunday 27th October 2019
Monday 28th October 2019
Tuesday 29th October 2019
Wednesday 30th October 2019
Thursday 31st October 2019
Friday 01st November 2019
Saturday 02nd November 2019
Sunday 03rd November 2019
Monday 04th November 2019
Tuesday 05th November 2019
Wednesday 06th November 2019
Thursday 07th November 2019
Friday 08th November 2019
Saturday 09th November 2019
Sunday 10th November 2019
Monday 11th November 2019
Tuesday 12th November 2019
Wednesday 13th November 2019
Thursday 14th November 2019
Friday 15th November 2019
Saturday 16th November 2019
Sunday 17th November 2019
Monday 18th November 2019
Tuesday 19th November 2019
Wednesday 20th November 2019
Thursday 21st November 2019
Friday 22nd November 2019
Saturday 23rd November 2019
Sunday 24th November 2019
Monday 25th November 2019
Tuesday 26th November 2019
Wednesday 27th November 2019
Thursday 28th November 2019
Friday 29th November 2019
Saturday 30th November 2019
Sunday 01st December 2019
Monday 02nd December 2019
Tuesday 03rd December 2019
Wednesday 04th December 2019
Thursday 05th December 2019
Friday 06th December 2019
Saturday 07th December 2019
Sunday 08th December 2019
Monday 09th December 2019
Tuesday 10th December 2019
Wednesday 11th December 2019
Thursday 12th December 2019
Friday 13th December 2019
Saturday 14th December 2019
Sunday 15th December 2019
Monday 16th December 2019
Tuesday 17th December 2019
Wednesday 18th December 2019
Thursday 19th December 2019
Friday 20th December 2019
Saturday 21st December 2019
Sunday 22nd December 2019
Monday 23rd December 2019
Tuesday 24th December 2019
Wednesday 25th December 2019
Thursday 26th December 2019
Friday 27th December 2019
Saturday 28th December 2019
Sunday 29th December 2019
Monday 30th December 2019
Tuesday 31st December 2019

Location

Address

Ashford Castle, Cong, Co. Mayo, F31 CA48


Getting there

Citymapper Google Maps Gett £15 off for first riders with code DMNGETT

Organiser

Ashford Castle
Regina

T&C s

1. The ticket holder voluntarily assumes all risks and danger incidental to the event for which the ticket is issued, whether occurring prior, during or after the event. The ticket holder voluntarily agrees that the management, venue, event participants, DesignMyNight (WFL Media Ltd) and all of their respective agents, officers, directors, owners and employers are expressly released by the ticket holder from any claims arising from such causes.
2. Tickets are issued subject to the rules and regulations of the venue.
3. Please check your tickets, as mistakes cannot always be rectified.
4. Occasionally, events are cancelled or postponed by the promoter, team, performer or venue for a variety of reasons. If the event is cancelled, please contact us for information on receiving a refund from the responsible party. If the event was moved or rescheduled, the venue or promoter may set refund limitations. It is your responsibility to ascertain the date and time of any rearranged event.
5. The venue reserves the right to refuse admission and may on occasion have to conduct security searches to ensure the safety of the patrons.
6. Every effort to admit latecomers will be made at a suitable break in the event, but admission cannot always be guaranteed.
7. We regret that tickets cannot be exchanged or refunded after purchase.
8. Tickets are sold subject to the venue or promoter's right to alter or vary the programme due to events or circumstances beyond its control without being obliged to refund monies or exchange tickets.
9. If this ticket is re-sold or transferred for profit or commercial gain by anyone other than the promoter, venue management, DesignMyNight or one of their authorised sub-agents, it will become voidable and the holder may be
refused entry to or ejected from the venue.
10. The venue may operate a No Smoking Policy.
11. The promoter, venue management and DesignMyNight accept no responsibility for any personal property.
12. The event listed on the purchased ticket is strictly for ticket holders who are over 18 years of age. Identification may be required.

Customer Reviews (0)

Hey {{ user.first_name || 'anonymous' }}! Write a review and earn 10 points.

Give it a rating:

A review of at least 30 words is required ({{ review.review.wordCount }} words)

{{ review.screenValues.error }}

Thanks for your review. You've earned 10 points! Check your balance here.


The Ultimate Craft Gin Tasting Experience The Ultimate Craft Gin Tasting Experience The Ultimate Craft Gin Tasting Experience