BOTTOMLESS WING NIGHT

Description

  • Food & Drink, Date Night and Fun Time Partying
  • from 12.95
  • Glasgow City Centre
  • Commercial/Pop, Hip Hop/RnB and Party Mash Up
  • Over 18
  • Every Wednesday
  • 15:00 - 22:00

Calling all Wing addicts! Roll your sleeves up and get ready for all-you-can-eat Wings and fries for just £13.95 including Fries. This one gets booked up so be sure to reserve your table  & be ready to devour some Absurdly huge Wings

Offers

Promotions

Dates/Times

Dates
Wednesday 23rd September 2020
Wednesday 30th September 2020
Wednesday 07th October 2020
Wednesday 14th October 2020
Wednesday 21st October 2020
Wednesday 28th October 2020
Wednesday 04th November 2020
Wednesday 11th November 2020
Wednesday 18th November 2020
Wednesday 25th November 2020
Wednesday 02nd December 2020
Wednesday 09th December 2020
Wednesday 16th December 2020
Wednesday 23rd December 2020
Wednesday 30th December 2020
Wednesday 06th January 2021
Wednesday 13th January 2021
Wednesday 20th January 2021
Wednesday 27th January 2021
Wednesday 03rd February 2021
Wednesday 10th February 2021
Wednesday 17th February 2021
Wednesday 24th February 2021
Wednesday 03rd March 2021
Wednesday 10th March 2021
Wednesday 17th March 2021
Wednesday 24th March 2021
Wednesday 31st March 2021
Wednesday 07th April 2021
Wednesday 14th April 2021
Wednesday 21st April 2021
Wednesday 28th April 2021
Wednesday 05th May 2021
Wednesday 12th May 2021
Wednesday 19th May 2021
Wednesday 26th May 2021
Wednesday 02nd June 2021
Wednesday 09th June 2021
Wednesday 16th June 2021
Wednesday 23rd June 2021
Wednesday 30th June 2021
Wednesday 07th July 2021
Wednesday 14th July 2021
Wednesday 21st July 2021
Wednesday 28th July 2021
Wednesday 04th August 2021
Wednesday 11th August 2021
Wednesday 18th August 2021
Wednesday 25th August 2021
Wednesday 01st September 2021
Wednesday 08th September 2021
Wednesday 15th September 2021

Location

Address

3 Stock Exchange, Nelson Mandela Place, G2 1QY

Area

Glasgow City Centre

Venue

Absurd Bird Glasgow

Absurd Bird Glasgow

Following locations in London, Leeds, Bath and Exeter, this quirky chicken shop in Nelson Mandela Place in Glasgow is the sixth venue under the Absurd Bird name. Serving up the very best dishes, inspired by the comfort food of the US deep south, you'll find all manner of meaty dishes here, from wings…

T&C s

1. The ticket holder voluntarily assumes all risks and danger incidental to the event for which the ticket is issued, whether occurring prior, during or after the event. The ticket holder voluntarily agrees that the management, venue, event participants, DesignMyNight (WFL Media Ltd) and all of their respective agents, officers, directors, owners and employers are expressly released by the ticket holder from any claims arising from such causes.
2. Tickets are issued subject to the rules and regulations of the venue.
3. Please check your tickets, as mistakes cannot always be rectified.
4. Occasionally, events are cancelled or postponed by the promoter, team, performer or venue for a variety of reasons. If the event is cancelled, please contact us for information on receiving a refund from the responsible party. If the event was moved or rescheduled, the venue or promoter may set refund limitations. It is your responsibility to ascertain the date and time of any rearranged event.
5. The venue reserves the right to refuse admission and may on occasion have to conduct security searches to ensure the safety of the patrons.
6. Every effort to admit latecomers will be made at a suitable break in the event, but admission cannot always be guaranteed.
7. We regret that tickets cannot be exchanged or refunded after purchase.
8. Tickets are sold subject to the venue or promoter's right to alter or vary the programme due to events or circumstances beyond its control without being obliged to refund monies or exchange tickets.
9. If this ticket is re-sold or transferred for profit or commercial gain by anyone other than the promoter, venue management, DesignMyNight or one of their authorised sub-agents, it will become voidable and the holder may be
refused entry to or ejected from the venue.
10. The venue may operate a No Smoking Policy.
11. The promoter, venue management and DesignMyNight accept no responsibility for any personal property.
12. The event listed on the purchased ticket is strictly for ticket holders who are over 18 years of age. Identification may be required.

Customer Reviews (0)


Book & enquire for free

BOTTOMLESS WING NIGHT
BOTTOMLESS WING NIGHT
BOTTOMLESS WING NIGHT
BOTTOMLESS WING NIGHT
BOTTOMLESS WING NIGHT
BOTTOMLESS WING NIGHT
BOTTOMLESS WING NIGHT
BOTTOMLESS WING NIGHT
BOTTOMLESS WING NIGHT