The Big Monday Smart Phone Quiz

  • No reviews.
  • Campus

Description

  • Quiz Night
  • Sauchiehall Street
  • Party Mash Up
  • Over 18
  • Every Monday
  • 20:00 - 23:00

The Big Campus Pub Quiz is one of the most popular quiz nights in Glasgow for students. With a weekly jackpot of £200 and free nachos and pizza for every team, everybody's a winner. 

 

 

Dates/Times

Dates
Monday 12th November 2018
Monday 19th November 2018
Monday 26th November 2018
Monday 03rd December 2018
Monday 10th December 2018
Monday 17th December 2018
Monday 24th December 2018
Monday 31st December 2018
Monday 07th January 2019
Monday 14th January 2019
Monday 21st January 2019
Monday 28th January 2019
Monday 04th February 2019
Monday 11th February 2019
Monday 18th February 2019
Monday 25th February 2019
Monday 04th March 2019
Monday 11th March 2019
Monday 18th March 2019
Monday 25th March 2019
Monday 01st April 2019
Monday 08th April 2019
Monday 15th April 2019
Monday 22nd April 2019
Monday 29th April 2019
Monday 06th May 2019
Monday 13th May 2019
Monday 20th May 2019
Monday 27th May 2019
Monday 03rd June 2019
Monday 10th June 2019
Monday 17th June 2019
Monday 24th June 2019
Monday 01st July 2019
Monday 08th July 2019
Monday 15th July 2019
Monday 22nd July 2019
Monday 29th July 2019
Monday 05th August 2019
Monday 12th August 2019
Monday 19th August 2019
Monday 26th August 2019
Monday 02nd September 2019
Monday 09th September 2019
Monday 16th September 2019
Monday 23rd September 2019
Monday 30th September 2019
Monday 07th October 2019
Monday 14th October 2019
Monday 21st October 2019
Monday 28th October 2019
Monday 04th November 2019
Monday 11th November 2019

Location

Address

396 Sauchiehall Street G2 3JD

Area

Sauchiehall Street


Getting there

Citymapper Google Maps Gett £15 off for first riders with code DMNGETT

Venue

Campus

Campus

When a bar dubs itself "Glasgow's First Frat-House" your first image of this Sauchiehall Street bar and club, is probably a den of beer pong, all-you-can-eat competitions and endless partying. And you'd be right. With karaoke nights, arcade games, bad-singing prizes, sports event screenings and weekly…

T&C s

1. The ticket holder voluntarily assumes all risks and danger incidental to the event for which the ticket is issued, whether occurring prior, during or after the event. The ticket holder voluntarily agrees that the management, venue, event participants, DesignMyNight (WFL Medial Ltd) and all of their respective agents, officers, directors, owners and employeers are expressely released by the ticket holder from any claims arising from such causes.
2. Tickets are issued subject to the rules and regulations of the venue.
3. Please check your tickets, as mistakes cannot always be rectified.
4. Occasionally, events are cancelled or postponed by the promoter, team, performer or venue for a variety of reasons. If the event is cancelled, please contact us for information on receiving a refund from the responsible party. If the event was moved or rescheduled, the venue or promoter may set refund limitations. It is your responsibility to ascertain the date and time of any rearranged event.
5. The venue reserves the right to refuse admission and may on occasion have to conduct security searches to ensure the safety of the patrons.
6. Every effort to admit latecomers will be made at a suitable break in the event, but admission cannot always be guaranteed.
7. We regret that tickets cannot be exchanged or refunded after purchase.
8. Tickets are sold subject to the venue or promoter's right to alter or vary the programme due to events or circumstances beyond its control without being obliged to refund monies or exchange tickets.
9. If this ticket is re-sold or transferred for profit or commercial gain by anyone other than the promoter, venue management, DesignMyNight or one of their authorised sub-agents, it will become voidable and the holder may be
refused entry to or ejected from the venue.
10. The venue may operate a No Smoking Policy.
11. The promoter, venue management and DesignMyNight accept no responsibility for any personal property.
12. The event listed on the purchased ticket is strictly for ticket holders who are over 18 years of age. Identification may be required.

Customer Reviews (0)

Hey {{ user.first_name || 'anonymous' }}! Write a review and earn 10 points.

Give it a rating:

A review of at least 30 words is required ({{ review.review.wordCount }} words)

{{ review.screenValues.error }}

Thanks for your review. You've earned 10 points! Check your balance here.


The Big Monday Smart Phone Quiz The Big Monday Smart Phone Quiz The Big Monday Smart Phone Quiz The Big Monday Smart Phone Quiz The Big Monday Smart Phone Quiz The Big Monday Smart Phone Quiz The Big Monday Smart Phone Quiz