St John's Chophouse

Description

St John's Chop House is a historic 17th century red brick building in the centre of Cambridge, just 100 metres from Magdalene Bridge. Inside there are wood burning fireplaces and original beams. The food is British and no nonsense with a focus on great quality British steaks and chops.

Upstairs houses three private dining areas, perfect for larger groups.

Info

  • Happily Affordable ££
  • None

Hours

Day Open Close Notes
Monday 12:00 21:30
Tuesday 12:00 21:30
Wednesday 12:00 21:30
Thursday 12:00 21:30
Friday 12:00 22:00
Saturday 12:00 22:00
Sunday 12:00 21:00

Special opening hours

Day Open Close Notes
Tuesday 24th December 2019 12:00 19:00
Wednesday 25th December 2019 11:30 13:30
Thursday 26th December 2019 - -
Friday 27th December 2019 12:00 21:00
Saturday 28th December 2019 12:00 21:00
Sunday 29th December 2019 12:00 21:00
Monday 30th December 2019 12:00 21:00
Tuesday 31st December 2019 12:00 21:00
Wednesday 1st January 2020 - -
Sunday 5th January 2020 12:00 15:00
Monday 6th January 2020 - -
Monday 26th August 2019 12:00 21:00

Location

Address

St John's Chophouse, 21-24 Northampton Street, CB3 0AD

Menus

  • Cuisines

    This venue serves British, European, Pub Food and Grill food.

Private Hire

Name Type Capacity
Seated
Capacity
Standing
Cost Min spend
Midweek*
Min spend
Weekend*
0 0 - - -

* The minimum spends are a guideline only and vary according to the day and time of the year.

Enquire about private hire

Customer Reviews (312)

Hey {{ user.first_name || 'anonymous' }}! Write a review and earn 10 points.

Give it a rating:

A review of at least 30 words is required ({{ review.review.wordCount }} words)

{{ review.screenValues.error }}

Thanks for your review. You've earned 10 points! Check your balance here.


If you like St John's Chophouse, You should also check out...


Book & enquire for free

St John's Chophouse St John's Chophouse St John's Chophouse St John's Chophouse St John's Chophouse