Pub Quiz!

  • No reviews.
  • The Prince Street Social

Description

  • Quiz Night
  • Free!
  • Over 18
  • Every Wednesday
  • 19:30 - 21:30

£50 bar tab could be yours if you and your pals are smarty pantses! Teams of maximum 6 people.2 for 1 cocktails 5-8pm!

Offers

Promotions

Dates/Times

Dates
Wednesday 05th October 2022
Wednesday 12th October 2022
Wednesday 19th October 2022
Wednesday 26th October 2022
Wednesday 02nd November 2022
Wednesday 09th November 2022
Wednesday 16th November 2022
Wednesday 23rd November 2022
Wednesday 30th November 2022
Wednesday 07th December 2022
Wednesday 14th December 2022
Wednesday 21st December 2022
Wednesday 28th December 2022
Wednesday 04th January 2023
Wednesday 11th January 2023
Wednesday 18th January 2023
Wednesday 25th January 2023
Wednesday 01st February 2023
Wednesday 08th February 2023
Wednesday 15th February 2023
Wednesday 22nd February 2023
Wednesday 01st March 2023
Wednesday 08th March 2023
Wednesday 15th March 2023
Wednesday 22nd March 2023
Wednesday 29th March 2023
Wednesday 05th April 2023
Wednesday 12th April 2023
Wednesday 19th April 2023
Wednesday 26th April 2023
Wednesday 03rd May 2023
Wednesday 10th May 2023
Wednesday 17th May 2023
Wednesday 24th May 2023
Wednesday 31st May 2023
Wednesday 07th June 2023
Wednesday 14th June 2023
Wednesday 21st June 2023
Wednesday 28th June 2023
Wednesday 05th July 2023
Wednesday 12th July 2023
Wednesday 19th July 2023
Wednesday 26th July 2023
Wednesday 02nd August 2023
Wednesday 09th August 2023
Wednesday 16th August 2023
Wednesday 23rd August 2023
Wednesday 30th August 2023
Wednesday 06th September 2023
Wednesday 13th September 2023
Wednesday 20th September 2023
Wednesday 27th September 2023

Location

Address

37-41 Prince Street, BS1 4PS

Menus

Venue

The Prince Street Social

The Prince Street Social

The Prince Street Social is a very welcoming modern style city centre British brasserie. Open early morning until midnight 7 days a week delivering an exceptional food menu be it breakfast, lunch or dinner throughout the day until late evening, complimented with a wonderful wine, beer & cocktailcollection…

T&C s

1. The ticket holder voluntarily assumes all risks and danger incidental to the event for which the ticket is issued, whether occurring prior, during or after the event. The ticket holder voluntarily agrees that the management, venue, event participants, DesignMyNight (WFL Media Ltd) and all of their respective agents, officers, directors, owners and employers are expressly released by the ticket holder from any claims arising from such causes.
2. Tickets are issued subject to the rules and regulations of the venue.
3. Please check your tickets, as mistakes cannot always be rectified.
4. Occasionally, events are cancelled or postponed by the promoter, team, performer or venue for a variety of reasons. If the event is cancelled, please contact us for information on receiving a refund from the responsible party. If the event was moved or rescheduled, the venue or promoter may set refund limitations. It is your responsibility to ascertain the date and time of any rearranged event.
5. The venue reserves the right to refuse admission and may on occasion have to conduct security searches to ensure the safety of the patrons.
6. Every effort to admit latecomers will be made at a suitable break in the event, but admission cannot always be guaranteed.
7. We regret that tickets cannot be exchanged or refunded after purchase.
8. Tickets are sold subject to the venue or promoter's right to alter or vary the programme due to events or circumstances beyond its control without being obliged to refund monies or exchange tickets.
9. If this ticket is re-sold or transferred for profit or commercial gain by anyone other than the promoter, venue management, DesignMyNight or one of their authorised sub-agents, it will become voidable and the holder may be
refused entry to or ejected from the venue.
10. The venue may operate a No Smoking Policy.
11. The promoter, venue management and DesignMyNight accept no responsibility for any personal property.
12. The event listed on the purchased ticket is strictly for ticket holders who are over 18 years of age. Identification may be required.

Customer Reviews (0)