The Swing Ninjas

Description

  • Live Music
  • The Lanes
  • Live Music
  • Over 18
  • Every 1st Wednesday of the month
  • 21:00 - 23:00

Jitterbug and jive to the jazzy jingles of the Swing Ninjas as they take to the stage at the city's magical Mesmerist bar. The brilliant blend of guitar, sax and tuba will take you back to the twenties as the harmonies will have you and your cronies bebopping and toe-tapping 'til your heart's content.

Dates/Times

Dates
Wednesday 03rd April 2019
Wednesday 01st May 2019
Wednesday 05th June 2019
Wednesday 03rd July 2019
Wednesday 07th August 2019
Wednesday 04th September 2019
Wednesday 02nd October 2019
Wednesday 06th November 2019
Wednesday 04th December 2019
Wednesday 01st January 2020
Wednesday 05th February 2020
Wednesday 04th March 2020

Location

Address

1-3 Prince Albert Street BN1 1HE

Area

The Lanes

Venue

The Mesmerist

The Mesmerist

A dapper looking lounge bar in The Lanes that boasts some of the most raucous shindigs in town, The Mesmerist is a bar in Brighton inspired by all things unconventional, are you in?  The Mesmerist is something of a love letter to the unique. Sourcing vintage decor and wares in an abundance, The Mesmerist…

If you like The Swing Ninjas, You should also check out...


Book & enquire for free

The Swing Ninjas The Swing Ninjas The Swing Ninjas The Swing Ninjas The Swing Ninjas The Swing Ninjas The Swing Ninjas The Swing Ninjas The Swing Ninjas The Swing Ninjas The Swing Ninjas The Swing Ninjas The Swing Ninjas The Swing Ninjas The Swing Ninjas The Swing Ninjas The Swing Ninjas The Swing Ninjas The Swing Ninjas The Swing Ninjas The Swing Ninjas The Swing Ninjas The Swing Ninjas The Swing Ninjas The Swing Ninjas