Jones Street Boys

Description

  • Live Music
  • Free
  • The Lanes
  • Live Music
  • Over 18
  • Every 3rd Wednesday of the month
  • 21:00 - 23:00

The Jones Street Boys play a blend of Rock n roll, Western swing, New Orleans and jive in their own raucous and energetic style.



Offers

Promotions

Dates/Times

Dates
Wednesday 20th November 2019
Wednesday 18th December 2019
Wednesday 15th January 2020
Wednesday 19th February 2020
Wednesday 18th March 2020
Wednesday 15th April 2020
Wednesday 20th May 2020
Wednesday 17th June 2020
Wednesday 15th July 2020
Wednesday 19th August 2020
Wednesday 16th September 2020
Wednesday 21st October 2020
Wednesday 18th November 2020

Location

Address

1-3, Prince Albert Street, BN1 1HE

Area

The Lanes

Venue

The Mesmerist

The Mesmerist

Step into the fun and fabulous world of The Mesmerist.    This handsome central Brighton venue offers a sophisticated take on classic pub food, legendary Sunday roasts and bottomless brunches every Saturday, alongside all your favourite drinks from craft beers to expertly mixed cocktails and everything…

Customer Reviews (0)

Hey {{ user.first_name || 'anonymous' }}! Write a review and earn 10 points.

Give it a rating:

A review of at least 30 words is required ({{ review.review.wordCount }} words)

{{ review.screenValues.error }}

Thanks for your review. You've earned 10 points! Check your balance here.



Book & enquire for free

Jones Street  Boys Jones Street  Boys Jones Street  Boys Jones Street  Boys Jones Street  Boys Jones Street  Boys Jones Street  Boys Jones Street  Boys Jones Street  Boys Jones Street  Boys Jones Street  Boys Jones Street  Boys Jones Street  Boys Jones Street  Boys Jones Street  Boys Jones Street  Boys Jones Street  Boys Jones Street  Boys Jones Street  Boys Jones Street  Boys