It Is Still 1985

Description

  • 80's Music and Party Mash Up
  • Fun Time Partying, Clubbing and Themed Nights
  • Every Saturday
  • 23:00 - 03:00
  • The Lanes

Boasting one of the best 80s party nights in Brighton, The Haunt comes alive every night with a slap up selection of retro hits and cracking power pop. From Kate Bush and The Cure to Whitney Houston, no 80s stone is left unturned at 'It Is Still 1985' as they present an almighty moving dance floor of cracking retro antics and power ballads. 

Dates/Times

Dates
Saturday 20th October 2018
Saturday 27th October 2018
Saturday 03rd November 2018
Saturday 10th November 2018
Saturday 17th November 2018
Saturday 24th November 2018
Saturday 01st December 2018
Saturday 08th December 2018
Saturday 15th December 2018
Saturday 22nd December 2018
Saturday 29th December 2018
Saturday 05th January 2019
Saturday 12th January 2019
Saturday 19th January 2019
Saturday 26th January 2019
Saturday 02nd February 2019
Saturday 09th February 2019
Saturday 16th February 2019
Saturday 23rd February 2019
Saturday 02nd March 2019
Saturday 09th March 2019
Saturday 16th March 2019
Saturday 23rd March 2019
Saturday 30th March 2019
Saturday 06th April 2019
Saturday 13th April 2019
Saturday 20th April 2019
Saturday 27th April 2019
Saturday 04th May 2019
Saturday 11th May 2019
Saturday 18th May 2019
Saturday 25th May 2019
Saturday 01st June 2019
Saturday 08th June 2019
Saturday 15th June 2019
Saturday 22nd June 2019
Saturday 29th June 2019
Saturday 06th July 2019
Saturday 13th July 2019
Saturday 20th July 2019
Saturday 27th July 2019
Saturday 03rd August 2019
Saturday 10th August 2019
Saturday 17th August 2019
Saturday 24th August 2019
Saturday 31st August 2019
Saturday 07th September 2019
Saturday 14th September 2019
Saturday 21st September 2019
Saturday 28th September 2019
Saturday 05th October 2019
Saturday 12th October 2019

Location

Address

10 Pool Valley Coach Station BN1 1NJ

Area

The Lanes


Getting there

Citymapper Google Maps Gett £15 off for first riders with code DMNGETT

Venue

The Haunt

The Haunt

Friday nights have never been the same since this spectre came to town. A multi purpose just shy of The Lanes, The Haunt is known for its raucous indie nights, premium gigs, exciting crowd and one foot firmly in the 90s.  Dual purpose and split into two levels, The Haunt is just the space for the heaving…

Recommendations

If you like It Is Still 1985, You should also check out...

It Is Still 1985