FOMO at Club Revenge

Description

  • Clubbing, Fun Time Partying and Student Night
  • Beachfront
  • Over 18
  • Every Thursday
  • 23:00 - 04:00

★ ★ ★ FOMO ★ ★ ★

Hosted by Lydia L'Scabies. Plus she'll be selling her signature shots of poison for £2 on the dancefloor.

★ £1 DRINKS BEFORE MIDNIGHT ★

Get in free on this wall guest list, and then choose from our £1 drinks menu before midnight:

£1 vodka mixer

£1 WKD

£1 Jagerbomb

£1 Sourz

£1 Bottle Fosters

ENTRANCE:

*£1 entry passes before midnight – if you go to Bar Revenge for the FOMO warm-up party

*£3 NUS / £5 otherwise and after midnight

DRINKS:

£1.50 - tequila shot / Bottle of Fosters

£2.00 - Vodka + mixer (Double up for +£1… that’s £3 FOR A DOUBLE!!!)

£2.00 – Jagerbombs

£2.50 – Strongbow pint / Tuaca shot

£3.20 – All other drinks (excl. Champagne, Desperadoes, Grey Goose and other spirit doubles)

MUSIC:

We’ve handpicked the best DJs we can get our grubby mitts on:

DJ Missy B

Fifilicious

DJ Toby Lawrence

Jonesy

EXPECT:

Miley Cyrus / Iggy Azalea / Calvin Harris / Little Mix / Pharrel / Nicki Minaj / Blink 182 / Katy Perry / Avicii / Rita Ora / Charlie XCX / Disclosure / Michael Jackson / Eminem / Robyn / Sub Focus / Will.i.am / Justin Timberlake / Lana Del Rey / K$sha / Chase & Status / Kelis / Macklemore / Taylor Swift / Tinie Tempah / Pitbull / Fuse ODG / Skrillex / Madonna / Jessie J / Sum 41 / Azealia Banks / Neon Jungle / Fatman Scoop / Gaga / Duke Dumont / Rudimental / Knife Party / Rihanna / Ciara / David Guetta / Britney Spears / One Direction / Daft Punk / Sam Smith / Clean Bandit / Wilkinson / Wiley / Kelly Clarkson / Usher / Sean Paul

Dates/Times

Dates
Thursday 13th December 2018
Thursday 20th December 2018
Thursday 27th December 2018
Thursday 03rd January 2019
Thursday 10th January 2019
Thursday 17th January 2019
Thursday 24th January 2019
Thursday 31st January 2019
Thursday 07th February 2019
Thursday 14th February 2019
Thursday 21st February 2019
Thursday 28th February 2019
Thursday 07th March 2019
Thursday 14th March 2019
Thursday 21st March 2019
Thursday 28th March 2019
Thursday 04th April 2019
Thursday 11th April 2019
Thursday 18th April 2019
Thursday 25th April 2019
Thursday 02nd May 2019
Thursday 09th May 2019
Thursday 16th May 2019
Thursday 23rd May 2019
Thursday 30th May 2019
Thursday 06th June 2019
Thursday 13th June 2019
Thursday 20th June 2019
Thursday 27th June 2019
Thursday 04th July 2019
Thursday 11th July 2019
Thursday 18th July 2019
Thursday 25th July 2019
Thursday 01st August 2019
Thursday 08th August 2019
Thursday 15th August 2019
Thursday 22nd August 2019
Thursday 29th August 2019
Thursday 05th September 2019
Thursday 12th September 2019
Thursday 19th September 2019
Thursday 26th September 2019
Thursday 03rd October 2019
Thursday 10th October 2019
Thursday 17th October 2019
Thursday 24th October 2019
Thursday 31st October 2019
Thursday 07th November 2019
Thursday 14th November 2019
Thursday 21st November 2019
Thursday 28th November 2019
Thursday 05th December 2019

Location

Address

32-34 Old Steine BN2 1TA

Area

Beachfront

Venue

Club Revenge

Club Revenge

One of the most bustling gay clubs in Brighton, Club Revenge is a fun filled party institution of raucous club nights, celebrity party, guests, foam parties and more.  Boasting three floors worth of premium party spaces, Club Revenge is dancefloor focused with both of the two boasting a smashing selection…

T&C s

1. The ticket holder voluntarily assumes all risks and danger incidental to the event for which the ticket is issued, whether occurring prior, during or after the event. The ticket holder voluntarily agrees that the management, venue, event participants, DesignMyNight (WFL Media Ltd) and all of their respective agents, officers, directors, owners and employers are expressly released by the ticket holder from any claims arising from such causes.
2. Tickets are issued subject to the rules and regulations of the venue.
3. Please check your tickets, as mistakes cannot always be rectified.
4. Occasionally, events are cancelled or postponed by the promoter, team, performer or venue for a variety of reasons. If the event is cancelled, please contact us for information on receiving a refund from the responsible party. If the event was moved or rescheduled, the venue or promoter may set refund limitations. It is your responsibility to ascertain the date and time of any rearranged event.
5. The venue reserves the right to refuse admission and may on occasion have to conduct security searches to ensure the safety of the patrons.
6. Every effort to admit latecomers will be made at a suitable break in the event, but admission cannot always be guaranteed.
7. We regret that tickets cannot be exchanged or refunded after purchase.
8. Tickets are sold subject to the venue or promoter's right to alter or vary the programme due to events or circumstances beyond its control without being obliged to refund monies or exchange tickets.
9. If this ticket is re-sold or transferred for profit or commercial gain by anyone other than the promoter, venue management, DesignMyNight or one of their authorised sub-agents, it will become voidable and the holder may be
refused entry to or ejected from the venue.
10. The venue may operate a No Smoking Policy.
11. The promoter, venue management and DesignMyNight accept no responsibility for any personal property.
12. The event listed on the purchased ticket is strictly for ticket holders who are over 18 years of age. Identification may be required.

Customer Reviews (0)

Hey {{ user.first_name || 'anonymous' }}! Write a review and earn 10 points.

Give it a rating:

A review of at least 30 words is required ({{ review.review.wordCount }} words)

{{ review.screenValues.error }}

Thanks for your review. You've earned 10 points! Check your balance here.


If you like FOMO at Club Revenge, You should also check out...

FOMO at Club Revenge FOMO at Club Revenge FOMO at Club Revenge FOMO at Club Revenge FOMO at Club Revenge FOMO at Club Revenge FOMO at Club Revenge FOMO at Club Revenge