Friday Fix

Description

  • Clubbing
  • Free Entry
  • Kemp Town
  • Commercial/Pop, House Music and Party Mash Up
  • Every Friday
  • 21:00 - 03:00

A raucous affair every Friday night in Brighton, the city's gay scene flock down to Charles Street where a plethora of cocktail deals, DJ Lee and top notch commercial hit await. And the cream of the crop? The party is all of zero pounds to get in to! 

Offers

Promotions

Dates/Times

Dates
Friday 05th June 2020
Friday 12th June 2020
Friday 19th June 2020
Friday 26th June 2020
Friday 03rd July 2020
Friday 10th July 2020
Friday 17th July 2020
Friday 24th July 2020
Friday 31st July 2020
Friday 07th August 2020
Friday 14th August 2020
Friday 21st August 2020
Friday 28th August 2020
Friday 04th September 2020
Friday 11th September 2020
Friday 18th September 2020
Friday 25th September 2020
Friday 02nd October 2020
Friday 09th October 2020
Friday 16th October 2020
Friday 23rd October 2020
Friday 30th October 2020
Friday 06th November 2020
Friday 13th November 2020
Friday 20th November 2020
Friday 27th November 2020
Friday 04th December 2020
Friday 11th December 2020
Friday 18th December 2020
Friday 25th December 2020
Friday 01st January 2021
Friday 08th January 2021
Friday 15th January 2021
Friday 22nd January 2021
Friday 29th January 2021
Friday 05th February 2021
Friday 12th February 2021
Friday 19th February 2021
Friday 26th February 2021
Friday 05th March 2021
Friday 12th March 2021
Friday 19th March 2021
Friday 26th March 2021
Friday 02nd April 2021
Friday 09th April 2021
Friday 16th April 2021
Friday 23rd April 2021
Friday 30th April 2021
Friday 07th May 2021
Friday 14th May 2021
Friday 21st May 2021
Friday 28th May 2021
Friday 04th June 2021

Location

Address

8, Marina Parade, BN2 1TA

Area

Kemp Town

Venue

Charles Street

Charles Street

Found in the heart of Kemptown and just shy of the Brighton Marina, Charles Street and Envy is a gay club in Brighton know for its drinkonomical prices, rowdy drag nights and pre-party doozies. One of the biggest gay clubs in the city, Charles Street boasts two floors of top notch drinking and dancing…

Customer Reviews (0)

Friday Fix
Friday Fix
Friday Fix
Friday Fix
Friday Fix
Friday Fix
Friday Fix
Friday Fix