Bottomless Brunch

Description

  • Daytime and Food & Drink
  • Every Sunday
  • 11:00 - 15:00
  • The Mailbox and Brindleyplace

BOTTOMLESS BRUNCH

Three courses and unlimited Champagne, Sundays never looked so delicious

Serving up delicious dishes and unlimited Champagne, brunch has never looked so satisfying. So why not kick start your Sunday in the most luxurious way possible with the Bottomless Brunch at Harvey Nichols Birmingham?

From 11am to 3pm, indulge in a range of mouth-watering dishes along with unlimited fizz for just £50. Kids can join in too, with soft drinks included for £15.

The new menu at the Mailbox store includes a delicious selection of brunch favourites including Scottish porridge oats with lavender honey, dried fruit and nuts, devilled sardines and toast, poached eggs, smoked bacon and potato farl, homemade corn beef hash and the ultimate brunch dish: smoked salmon and scrambled egg.

Whether you are celebrating a special anniversary or planning a relaxing Sunday lunch with the family, we’re making Sundays just that little bit more special.

Bottomless Brunch is available every Sunday. The price includes three courses from the brunch menu and unlimited Champagne.

Dates/Times

Dates
Sunday 17th February 2019
Sunday 24th February 2019
Sunday 03rd March 2019
Sunday 10th March 2019
Sunday 17th March 2019
Sunday 24th March 2019
Sunday 31st March 2019
Sunday 07th April 2019
Sunday 14th April 2019
Sunday 21st April 2019
Sunday 28th April 2019
Sunday 05th May 2019
Sunday 12th May 2019
Sunday 19th May 2019
Sunday 26th May 2019
Sunday 02nd June 2019
Sunday 09th June 2019
Sunday 16th June 2019
Sunday 23rd June 2019
Sunday 30th June 2019
Sunday 07th July 2019
Sunday 14th July 2019
Sunday 21st July 2019
Sunday 28th July 2019
Sunday 04th August 2019
Sunday 11th August 2019
Sunday 18th August 2019
Sunday 25th August 2019
Sunday 01st September 2019
Sunday 08th September 2019
Sunday 15th September 2019
Sunday 22nd September 2019
Sunday 29th September 2019
Sunday 06th October 2019
Sunday 13th October 2019
Sunday 20th October 2019
Sunday 27th October 2019
Sunday 03rd November 2019
Sunday 10th November 2019
Sunday 17th November 2019
Sunday 24th November 2019
Sunday 01st December 2019
Sunday 08th December 2019
Sunday 15th December 2019
Sunday 22nd December 2019
Sunday 29th December 2019
Sunday 05th January 2020
Sunday 12th January 2020
Sunday 19th January 2020
Sunday 26th January 2020
Sunday 02nd February 2020
Sunday 09th February 2020

Location

Address

65 Wharfside Street B1 1RE

Area

The Mailbox and Brindleyplace


Getting there

Citymapper Google Maps Gett £15 off for first riders with code DMNGETT

Venue

Harvey Nichols Brasserie & Bar

Harvey Nichols Brasserie & Bar

Lapping up the luxury of shopping in Birmingham? Then why not indulge in a sophisticated city restaurant to match.  Found in the heart of the heralded Mailbox complex, the Harvey Brasserie & Bar is a classic and stylish dining spot in the heart of the city. Gilded in clean lines with a contemporary…

T&C s

1. The ticket holder voluntarily assumes all risks and danger incidental to the event for which the ticket is issued, whether occurring prior, during or after the event. The ticket holder voluntarily agrees that the management, venue, event participants, DesignMyNight (WFL Media Ltd) and all of their respective agents, officers, directors, owners and employers are expressly released by the ticket holder from any claims arising from such causes.
2. Tickets are issued subject to the rules and regulations of the venue.
3. Please check your tickets, as mistakes cannot always be rectified.
4. Occasionally, events are cancelled or postponed by the promoter, team, performer or venue for a variety of reasons. If the event is cancelled, please contact us for information on receiving a refund from the responsible party. If the event was moved or rescheduled, the venue or promoter may set refund limitations. It is your responsibility to ascertain the date and time of any rearranged event.
5. The venue reserves the right to refuse admission and may on occasion have to conduct security searches to ensure the safety of the patrons.
6. Every effort to admit latecomers will be made at a suitable break in the event, but admission cannot always be guaranteed.
7. We regret that tickets cannot be exchanged or refunded after purchase.
8. Tickets are sold subject to the venue or promoter's right to alter or vary the programme due to events or circumstances beyond its control without being obliged to refund monies or exchange tickets.
9. If this ticket is re-sold or transferred for profit or commercial gain by anyone other than the promoter, venue management, DesignMyNight or one of their authorised sub-agents, it will become voidable and the holder may be
refused entry to or ejected from the venue.
10. The venue may operate a No Smoking Policy.
11. The promoter, venue management and DesignMyNight accept no responsibility for any personal property.
12. The event listed on the purchased ticket is strictly for ticket holders who are over 18 years of age. Identification may be required.

Customer Reviews (0)

Hey {{ user.first_name || 'anonymous' }}! Write a review and earn 10 points.

Give it a rating:

A review of at least 30 words is required ({{ review.review.wordCount }} words)

{{ review.screenValues.error }}

Thanks for your review. You've earned 10 points! Check your balance here.


If you like Bottomless Brunch, You should also check out...


Book & enquire for free

Bottomless Brunch Bottomless Brunch Bottomless Brunch Bottomless Brunch Bottomless Brunch Bottomless Brunch Bottomless Brunch